To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9801 – 10000 of 10657 Newer› Newest»bixaelvis@gmail.com
Good good
More grease to your elbow. You are too much
Heyyyyyyy, Linda gloriousonochie@yahoo.com
Good good
Ugdick5@gmail.com
Wow! This is good.
First
I'm the First to comment
Pick me o.
bixaelvis@gmail.com
fynonyinye@gmail.com
Shekwonu911@gmaill.com what!
i hope i win
Brightosman4rill@ovi.com
Well done madam Linda.. you are doing a gr8 job. SSJ. segunsoyinka360@yahoo.com
airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
First
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Good luck to the winners...
khillz@yahoo.com
Nice one, Linda
thank you so much
I'm probably too late now. Niceguy2much@gmail.com.
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
I am expectant. joanna.hanson5@gmail.com
We are good to go Linda. .
#my2cents
Dannydyke96@gmail.com
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
Only your thick wallet shows that you can get sh*t done..oya pass me the bar lindodo.
@High Tower
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
it's still Monday....Emodcool@yahoo.com
Hello linda
Comment....
Hello linda
Thanks Linda....
Please do want the money oooo.....smiles
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
Aunty linda abeg na.... I gat to win ooo, gat school bills to settle
Raffagbaje@gmail.com
I want a giveaway! :)
Thank you Linda, contacttrapstar@gmail.com
@ikeji ceobingham1@gmail.com
Preciousjohngoka@yahoo.com
gloriousonochie@yahoo.com
Enter your comment...I wanna win please!!!! Princessloon4u@yahoo.com
zubantus@gmail.com
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
Hello, its me. I was wondering if I will be among the winners. Hello can u hear me. Lol!
Chooseme_04@yahoo.com
Goodluck to me
Tenderbaby
shokesmichael@yahoo.com
Enter your comment...cool
Meeeeee
Doctorsboo2015@gmail.com
Aliu4luv3@yahoo.com
Linda i won December giveaway but becouse of my email exclusion i did'nt won. Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
My 20k Linda.....
zubantus@gmail.com
Aliu4luv3@yahoo.com
baybest100@gmail.com
toonuttytoosmart@yahoo.com
Aliu4luv3@yahoo.com
if my comment falls into more than one of the lucky numbers im expecting moneys apportioned to the numbers oo... still call me on 07011585951 for my money
baybest100@gmail.com
God bless u linda . chichimummy2000@yahoi.com
Hi, nice work in 2016
hello linda, when will i win this give away money????
first to comment
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
I hope say u dey c my email now Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
De chosen one
adebims@Gmail.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
hope this gonna be real this time around. 2016 no need traffic ooooooo
linda am sure that am the 250th person. my email is Victoriachinda28@gmail.com phone number 08063598181 call me.
bayo_cecil@yahoo.com
Wow what a good way to be part of then giveaways... cheers Linda, keep it up
#CrownofGlory
Enter your comment...seanblack ola 147@gmail.com
i believe you linda...hope i won 08100389281
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Another trying year...ikunicy@gmail.com
Madam,madam,madam i just commente.
debbiezng@yahoo.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Keep d good work
Nonny4real1108@ymail.com
Hmmm.
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Weldone Linda!...maonwukwe@gmail.com
Lilianudodi@yahoo.com
Hahahahaha... Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
dammyrealgem@yahoo.com
Iyayi.omoregie@yahoo.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
Tolulopeademiluwa@yahoo.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji, I'm the first to comment ooooo
debbiezng@yahoo.com
I hope I win.Linda I swear I so deserve it n Rilly need it.so help me God!
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
20k commenter . chichimummy2000@yahoo.com
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
Happy new year sis Linda.
temitopefajobi@yahoo.com
Iyayi.omoregie@yahoo.com
OK. Nice one Linda
Keep d good work linda
funmipacheco@gmail.com
Thank youuuu. Ikunicy@gmail.com
okolieperpetual@GMAIL.COM
Lilianudodi@yahoo.com
Berrywiz2@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Me mmamush67@gmail.com
07061188733 Chidinma: Linda please approve my comment..
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
adebims@Gmail.com
I hope I fit into a winning number (akinwande_tolulope@yahoo.com)
solatsn1@gmail.com
what number I'm i
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Beautiful! Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
Ijanyimitch@gmail.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
I claimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
it
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda. Whenever I read your blog, its encourages me to aim high and be ready for hard work before success.
Me mmamush67@gmail.com
Nice one, Linda
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
KrexEmpireGlobal@gmail.com my sister biko nne
raheematq@gmail.com
temitopefajobi@yahoo.com
yes i won
lindodo which one be conflict edith again? abeg publish my posts oo lemme know hw many of the lucky numbers i fell on, so i fit calculate my money... still on 07011595851
Hope it isn't too late (akinwande_tolulope@yahoo.com)
Tolulopeademiluwa@gmail.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Wow
Hmm Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
Obafemi Vheektor @yahoo.com
Me mmamush67@gmail.com
adebims@Gmail.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Me mmamush67@gmail.com
ONALICHA M LILI. PLS INCLOUD MY NAME FOR THIS ONE OOOOOO,BECOS I NEED THAT 20K WELLA
Debbiezng@yahoo.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
temitopefajobi@yahoo.com
07061188733 Chidinma: LINDA biko approve oooooo
ennysea@yahoo.com
Like seriously???
Lord let my own enta ooo...I blive this one pass Naira bet
am having a real hard time logging in ,,, don't know why .... here I am now
richardabiodun20@yahoo.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
OK cool
I hope I get this.its really going to help my current state aunty linda.
Maureenobyofili@yahoo.com
Me mmamush67@gmail.com
rosy2luv@gmail.com
solatsn1@gmail.com
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
Loll awoof!
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
I hope I do win this time
Miss Linda resourceful helping hands foundation. this 200k idi kwa sharp
1 million comment emmanyrain@yahoo.com
Me mmamush67@gmail.com
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com.
Loll awoof!
Win win win
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com.
me. agbogidikelie @gmail.com
Hello I am here
I will try my best to win
richardabiodun20@yahoo.com
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
hello Linda. God bless you richly.
Good luck guys!!!
Lady vee.
Heyyyyyyy, Linda gloriousonochie@yahoo.com
Can't say which number I finally did hit.. Just have to try something I guess.. 20k should come in handy
Win win win
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Here i comment
Abegoo I wan win!! Promisingchild@yahoo.com
i am here..i just made a comment,thanks
Berrywiz2@yahoo.com
Linda! Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
Hello peeps. Did i grab any spot?
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com.
still waiting for the winners o
Good work Linda. Keep it up! edomnmachi@yahoo.com