To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9601 – 9800 of 10657 Newer› Newest»The giveaway should be mine...... Lolzzzz
Beautiful! What a nice way to start the year
LIB my role model
Olayinkagbemisola720@yahoo.com. God bless linda ikeji
mgdimagaladima@gmail.com
enechisom41@yahoo.com....pls I really need to pay my fees.
hope I won
That's a good one, KUDOS!
jemezinfotech@gmail.com
>>>>>> TROJAN VIRUS <<<<<<<
Lucky me
maryeldridge7898 @gmail.com
Keep ur frnds close and those whoo gives you money in january closer !!!
ada_stella@ymail.com
God bless
Hope I get lucky!!! lotyb4ril@yahoo.com
Woa dis going to be interesting.
I'm victor....victorfegaro@gmail.com
Wow!
babatundebobo@gmail.com
A
Are you serious, hmmm.
Linda u Really good, God bless u, lindaezekaka.le @gmail.com
mgdimagaladima@gmail.com
@olaoluwasamalonso@yahoo.com
toluade97@gmail.com
pmtoyin@yahoo.com
Ngwanu,lets see the fastest fingers .mmachikata@yahoo.com.
Am not a robot
Nne post ma comment
am ist
henryhenry4174@gmail.com
ada_stella@ymail.com
i want it ooo
Danibest2020@gmail.com
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Olayinkagbemisola720@yahoo.com. God bless linda ikeji
Funto_03@yahoo.com
Lindikoko I want a part of the money look.aomoshola@yahoo.com
I need that doll
Linder take note.....No matter how much i value love, I can’t pay the bills with a hug...see why i,m hustling!!
@High Tower
Hurray am the 350th to comment..datz Faith
Sirbrowntsebam@yahoo.com
okwudiba.stellamaris05@gmail.com
Lmao
Emeka724@hotmail.com
lindodo call me on 07011595851 for my money oo
Danibest2020@gmail.com
Maybe I won this time..
Signing out
AWOOF TIME,lolz,mmachikata@yahoo.com.
fynonyinye@gmail.com
Just downloaded the LIB app about three weeks ago and i have become so addicted to it that I now prefer LIB posts/updates to normal news broadcast. Thank you Linda. Bose Afolabi-Ajayi
I know set this comment go don reach over 10 thousand Lol
Tymless V
God is good
Let's have it ! Chithings @ hotmail.com.
lmao
Mzbeezy19@yahoo.com
Hi Linda tesamah@yahoo.com
Enter your comment... My monday resolution is to be among those linda will call tomorrow morning
Linda why haven't you started the vlog you promised ...still anticipating #KAYMIGHTY
Danibest2010@yahoo.com
Thanks be to God. For I know I'm among the winners
Mzbeezy19@yahoo.com
kemmieotus@gmail.com
Linda pls publish mine biko
I don't care bout d money been trynna comment here for a long time
ain't pulling tru
okwudiba.stellamaris05@gmail.com
Enter your comment... Linda blogg sef na war ooooo
I hope
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Hi guys. Tocso4real@yahoo.com
Anty Linda abeg help ma career o
Freedom4ever35@gmail.com
toluade97@gmail.com
Today is my day... I go do shakara
emekamax84@gmail.com
bukolaoluew@gmail.com
1st me anuty linda Emmanuel
Mzbeezy19@yahoo.com
Madam post my comment abeg blossomumah@gmail.com
topeprosper@gmail.com
I hope it's me
Eliza
Adoyinsola@yahoo.com
You are an inspiration to young bloggers around the country.
again dnt forget to call me on 07011595851 for my benjamin oo
Happy
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Post my comment oo Aunty Linda blossomumah@gmail.com
bukolaoluewu@gmail.com
toluade97@gmail.com
Which position am I in now ooo
adeyemiolaolu@yahoo..co.uk
me
I hope I win,josephineokeleke@yahoo.com
thank God i won, iksunny3@gmail.com
Kkk
GOOD LUCK LIB READERS,,mmachikata@yahoo.com.
Siramino@Gmail.com
toluade97@gmail.com
hi Linda my name Z adanna
....I want to win please
delehassan@rocketmail.com
Chai wat was i doin since!
Oooh kbroffy@gmail.com
#imustchopyourmoneythisyear
Davelongz2002@yahoo.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Try ur luck
Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
I hope am lucky today
delehassan@rocketmail.com
Linda show us our comments Livingfrings@yahoo.com
2016 gift! lol
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Archikeo86@yahoo.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
I hope I win today
chia if i win ehhh murphypee@yahoo.com
Cute_candy2030@yahoo.com
Omotayoanu84@mail.com
Linda I miss u, did u miss me too? HOPE I PARTAKE ON DIS LIB GIVEAWAY? ...................U BETA INCLUDE ME ON DIS...........
Abeg help my career. Atleast for once post my comment
freedom4ever35@gmail.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Yay!!!! I can like awooof ooo!
Gud night lindaezekaka.le @gmail.com
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
adeyemiolaolu@yahoo..co.uk..I'm a winner
Hello
Wooow!!!damn😉
I really need this oo
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Kofoeasy@yahoo.com... I pray I win dis time oo
Igbokwe.uzo@gmail.com
Don't mind the cash could really use it. Btw have you tot of having interns or pa? Don't mind lifting some work load off you
Damidavid74@gmail.com
I hope i win
Hello
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
Hope i won today's own Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
Mezebu07@gmail.com
samson.ojed@gmail.com
Oluwafolashayo@gmail.com
we love LIB!!!à ½Ã¸‰Ã ½Ã¸„
folahoney@hotmail.com, linda am here oh
talk2desmond91@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
khillz@yahoo.com
Good to great
samson.ojed@gmail.com
we love LIB!!!à ½Ã¸‰Ã ½Ã¸„
Woooooo nice one @ linda
here's my comment
Cheers to the New month!
Kk i don send am
airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Yesoooooooooo,U ar d best Linda.Suregirl2015@yahoo.com
Gentljosh@gmail.com
Abeg make some people make mistake ooo
donzegy38@yahoo.com
Linder,“Miss Independent” by Ne-Yo wasn’t inspired by some broke bitches...it was ladies like you that inspired him.
@High Tower
Linda post my comment now wilsonmary@yahoo.com
Wow! Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
oreriisrael1212@yahoo.co.uk
enechisom41@yahoo.com
Linda did u miss me? Include me on ur list, cos is necessary I win dis time, I've bin away.................since m u neva bothered abt me.............its unfair anyway. ...........
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
oreriisrael1212@yahoo.co.uk
www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/01/and-its-first-lib-giveaway-monday-of.html?m=1
aunty Linda, I ve read your blog on both BlackBerry App and on Opera mini for years, I ve responded to give away, but nothing nothing. anyway incase I win and find favour, pls email me on beatriceoyebade7@yahoo.com. remain the best!!
ist
I like this Shekwonu911@gmaill.com
God bless u linda! Ur finances will never run dry!
Joy_abulu@yahoo.com
This is going to be my first LIB win
Tonifresh2@gmail.com
Toni'Fresh West
Brightosman4rill@ovi.com
Stevedabreez@yahoo.com
Wanna see how true this is
ennysea1@gmail.com I gat u
bixaelvis@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
bixaelvis@gmail.com
i love lindas blog