To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Hellooo
Femifex@gmail.com
Mostcharming4ever@gmaiil.com
This year 2016 is my own year of unexpected gift.. Linda, Observe carefully
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Comment Visible
i must win o Linda... dare0307@yahoo.co.uk
Temitopeoluwatosin36@yahoo.com
Hello Linda,
New year win!
Ossai4sure2000@yahoo.com
Trying my luck ooo
Okochafranklin@gmail.com
God bless us happy monday
dimchioma50@yahoo.com #desperateme
Thank you lindda. Iamspaco@gmail.com
abzcharming@gmail.com
Well done Ma
oyewusidammy@gmail.com
downtownlasgidi@gmail.com
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
michaelgerald555@gmail.com
Adeoluabiodu8@gmail.com
Ossai4sure2000@yahoo.com
In for the dough, Lin. La whoops a daisy
Odihnomeh984@gmail.com
Solomzy007@gmail.com
Dadatohbad@yahoo.com
Jalwahid@gmail.com
Was I the first?
Odeisman@yahoo.com
Hi
Thanks Linda for the price hope to win today!
Good job linda..may God bless u
Wish me luck
Ify_link2000@yahoo.com
Dafloxy@gmail.com
Sugarlips754@gmail.com
e_beeonline@yahoo.com
abzcharming@gmail.com
I hope I win
Its my time. gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Aunty linda I want o handsomeniyi@yahoo.com
Hello Linda, I hope I win this.
Thanks, nolilgir2013@gmail.com tgan
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
No harm in trying
chidokeschidokes@yahoo.com
groovysuccess@yahoo.com
Misssworld1@gmail.com
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
Chinonso Andrew
Email: drekhinstein@gmail.com
Phone: 08142660974
kamylisa@gmail.com
yep
segumemmanuel29@gmail.com
Hi Linda
Sonaldolust@gmail.com
This could change my life like right now...Thanks in Advance Linda...Uwemzy@gmail.com
Dafloxy@gmail.com
Okpalachisom@outlook.com
Sugarlips754@gmail.com
Emeriejchuks@gmail.com
Ojumuluv@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, did I win?
Adavasamuel@gmail.com.
Aunty Linda, I pray this is my time to be among the winners. Stay blessed!
akebaje24@gmail.com
i must win linda!!!! remiadenaike@yahoo.co.uk
Abeg linda I wan win oooo!
debsofab@gmail.com
Scofieldjnr@ymail.com
Name is Olayinka. I need the 20k biko. yink4yak@yahoo.com
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
williamsdelaw@gmail.com
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Hi. Hope I get lucky
Thanks, nolilgir2013@gmail.com
chidiscoquin@gmail.com
Ok...i don comment..which one I be?
Sylvia
Sonaldolust@gmail.com
Ur doin great for our unemployed nijia youths. May God bless u abundantly..** pls can sumbody tell me abt Afikpo chic. Did she win her constituency in d last election?
Wow.. Thats nice.. Sunday.victor408@gmail.com
Promisingchioma@yahoo.com
Month full of blessin already fillin it
Thanks dear Linda! Am Ruth, sure am one of the winners tonight. ruthlydiva87@gmail.com. cant wait.
Oh how can I be a robot right now Gmail? vie.riche@yahoo.com
ednaesaenwi@gmail.com
kk Linda,warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
Good start linda. Thnx a bunch
akebaje24@gmail.com
Knightblaize@gmail.com
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Fredaluciapeterz@yahoo.com
Maxwelegheose@gmail.com
ocheihotukada@yahoo.com
I'm just giving this a try because I really need money lol. Here goes nothing!
Sonaldolust@gmail.com
nice on linda pat4u2trip3@yahoo.com
Was i?
Odeisman@yahoo.com
Correct
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Helloo
New year new things Linda habizat@gmail.com
Queenanieee@Gmail.com
Yay me!!
Hey linda
Are u guys for real?
The world is facing the worst financial/stock crises ever in decades. The artificial measure put in place by world economies after the last global recession has failed..
There is an imminent global stock crash and the global economy is headed for disaster.
Stock in Asia, America and Europe 'global economies' which a monopolized economy like ours and the rest of the world is tied to are crumbling at fast pace.
It would be worst than the last financial crises in which stock equities dropped as low as 63%, this time, it could drop as low as 76%.
The US stock continues to sag, the world oil is selling at worst start ever and China's economy continues to deteriorate.
If i were u, i will start planning and stop the blame game. .
Cash in or stand aside, dont get burnt.
Lanstingo@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com #desperateme
groovysuccess@yahoo.com
Sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
Ebukaokafor19@gmail.com
lemme win.. jenniferevarest@gmail.com
Nice on aunty Linda
adunef.ea@gmail.com
have been learning a lot from you aunty linda..
your blog is mentoring mine
Brightwhit2@yahoo.com na Veek
Linda, my mail is nt working 4 nw. 08066626999
Good luck!
moshoodvip@yahoo.com
yes, give-away is back!!!feeling lucky...
Wanna be da winner!
First to comment
Nice! Lol. omotoyosisanguine@gmail.com
wow am i d first
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Oh wow
Emogela2@gmail.com
Okochafranklin@gmail