...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000

It's the first month of the year so we have to start on a good note! I'm giving away N200k this month. 10 people will win N20k each!

To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment.  299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!

10,657 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 10657   Newer›   Newest»

Sugarlips754@gmail.com

Me

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Adeoluabiodu8@gmail.com

Lindaaaaa of life o.pay d money o.uziezigodwin@gmail.com

Whao jus trying my luck...
nkeirukanwaigwe@gmail.com

#my2k

Agwuaugustineobinna@gmail.com

Oraeki Samuel said...

Hi everyone

andre kelvin said...

Andrekelvin8@gmail.com

good work by you,may God bless You

This year is my year. hopehope700@yahoo.com

beulah said...

Beulahnorbert@yahoo.com

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

Abeg linda I wan win oooo!

Mab said...

Wow, hope to win

mdufegha@yahoo.com

oh-G said...

20k please

Beautiful said...

Elegantneezzy@gmail.com. Goodluck guys

richardkenedy2@gmail.com

Lilian chinomso said...

Thanks linda, nolilgir2013@gmail.com

Juliachrisify@gmail.com

Stella. O said...

Sundayfelicia37@yahoo.com

Me

richardkenedy2@gmail.com

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Sugarlips754@gmail.com

michaelgerald555@gmail.com

How about that

Freshflyjay@gmail.com

yaaaaayyyyy..nice one
divahildasleek@gmail.com

Hmmmm dis is really serious

Nice work Linda, keep it up

Omobola said...

Happy new week/Month.

I need ds money ooo...Chidimmaoguji99@yahoo.com

abzcharming@gmail.com

Lifeofdrew1@gmail.com

Steady said...

Femifex@gmail.com

Hello Linda. Good evening!

Noted.
I'm I first?

May this gift not pass me by������
r.oladele@yahoo.com

Julietonyejurunwa@yahoo.com

shoutout to LIB. dimejimtaofeek@gmail.com holla

Sonaldolust@gmail.com

Precious said...

Preciouschinwe@gmail.com

Akeem said...

I want to win linda

andre kelvin said...

Andrekelvin8@gmail.com

Judithmoneke@outlook.com

Let my shine oh Lord

Agwuaugustineobinna@gmail.com

Goodluck all we are all winner

Ossai4sure2000@yahoo.com

mummy iyanu said...

I hope na me ooo linda

Thanks Linda.

Gist With Katie said...

Cathejike@gmail.com

Yea

Ify said...

Ify_link2000@yahoo.com

Me

Igwiloafoma@gmail. Com

Lindodo me ooo ur daughter

Obiifeoma99@gmail.com

Ruth chuks said...

Rutiyalo31@yahoo.com

Pray I win this time around ikemmorrel@gmail.com

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Oh chimo chazychucks@gmail.com

Double 04 said...

Thank you Linda. Iamspaco@gmail.com

Fingers crossed I win oo dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com

abzcharming@gmail.com

destinyswit said...

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

#auntylindagoddaughter

amen..i'm a lib winner yes..henryolisaosita@gmail.com

Nice one Linda...

LIB:D BEST BLOG FOR INFO

Nice one.

Lolly said...

Promisingchioma@yahoo.com

But wetin make we talk now??
Pjewelay@gmail.com

Olami.olami@yahoo.com

monnysolat@yahoo.com

New year money, kalannelongjohn@yahoo.com

akebaje24@gmail.com

Noted

Lilian chinomso said...

Thanks linda, nolilgir2013@gmail.com

kelvin... said...

Blessings follow me ..

Yinkuz B said...

Yinkererebrisibe@gmail.com

Olugbemi Segun Emmanuel said...

segumemmanuel29@gmail.com

tyegah said...

Is there a procedure for commenting cos my comments have never been posted...

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Well done Linda...

Sewen said...

God bless Linda....

Hi

kismet said...

am i the no 1

Linda am so taking the money home today

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Adeoluabiodu8@gmail.com

Oghenejabor001@gmail.com

adeboysun@yahoo.com

nice one Linda girl

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Michealspruce@gmail.com

God bless u Linda. Sphasua@gmail.com

Steady said...

Femifex@gmail.com

Victor Adeagbo said...

Hmm linda, i'm here ooo!

Are u guys for real?

The world is facing the worst financial/stock crises ever in decades. The artificial measure put in place by world economies after the last global recession has failed..
There is an imminent global stock crash and the global economy is headed for disaster.
Stock in Asia, America and Europe 'global economies' which a monopolized economy like ours and the rest of the world is tied to are crumbling at fast pace.
It would be worst than the last financial crises in which stock equities dropped as low as 63%, this time, it could drop as low as 76%.
The US stock continues to sag, the world oil is selling at worst start ever and China's economy continues to deteriorate.
If i were u, i will start planning and stop the blame game. .
Cash in or stand aside, dont get burnt.

Lanstingo@gmail.com

Charityobiageli @gmail.com.Thank you

richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Munchin said...

Christymunchin@gmail.com

felixausi@yahoo.com

Let's go Linda

hardetolar said...

wat number i am?

Personified said...

Yay!!! Gimmme gimmme

Archikeo86@yahoo.com

akebaje24@gmail.com

ok linda we don hear

I don hammer..

Madam B said...

Bukola orish
bukoladarre@gmail.com

Me... I need it irohjenny@gmail.com.com

Raymond said...

jayyjay339@gmail.com yep

Ruth chuks said...

Rutiyalo31@yahoo.com

Gbenga Olukosi said...

Its my time. gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk

Pray I win this time around ikemmorrel@gmail.com

emiolaolusanya@gmail.com

#Lindatakenote

habizat@gmail.com

God bless u Linda. Sphasua@gmail.com

Oluwaseunoni20@gmail.com

tosin said...

First giveaway of the year. I hope I win this time.

Tosinfunmi23 @gmail.com

Lady C said...

Harbey4reel@gmail.com

Lilian chinomso said...

Thanks, nolilgir2013@gmail.com

God is in control. hopehope700@yahoo.com

Na so God wan take bless me today o! Linda biko oo. I wan follow win o.

flexfelix said...

Linda I must win this oooooo ibeziakofelix@Gmail.com

Okay i don comment ooooo lol okaforinvestments@yahoo.com

flexfelix said...

Linda I must win this oooooo ibeziakofelix@Gmail.com

Lindoooo I want win oooo...Mrs Tommy

Am I d first

Mab said...

Wow, hope to win

mdufegha@yahoo.com

Damn

I want to win this
Lucchic88@yahoo.com

happy monday God bless us

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

ikeata kelvin said...

Thanks linda

Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com

Temitopeowoyemi5@gmail.com

Solomzy007@gmail.com

with God on my side i am a winner. emydrive@yahoo.com

Double 04 said...

Thank you lindda. Iamspaco@gmail.com

Sewen said...

God bless Linda....

EL MAKANAKI said...

williamsdelaw@gmail.com

temigal29@yahoo.com

1st to comment
LIB keep up the good work.

tkolajide@yahoo.com. Temi

olalekan lanre said...

Yay okay

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Michealspruce@gmail.com

ivy.godspower@yahoo.com

I hope to win this time so you send it to me in my country

Precious said...

Preciouschinwe@gmail.com

Its my time. gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk

Are u guys for real?

The world is facing the worst financial/stock crises ever in decades. The artificial measure put in place by world economies after the last global recession has failed..
There is an imminent global stock crash and the global economy is headed for disaster.
Stock in Asia, America and Europe 'global economies' which a monopolized economy like ours and the rest of the world is tied to are crumbling at fast pace.
It would be worst than the last financial crises in which stock equities dropped as low as 63%, this time, it could drop as low as 76%.
The US stock continues to sag, the world oil is selling at worst start ever and China's economy continues to deteriorate.
If i were u, i will start planning and stop the blame game. .
Cash in or stand aside, dont get burnt.

Lanstingo@gmail.com

Hello Linda! Good evening.

Let my luck shine oh Lord

mr_decency said...

God you know I need this doh
heartz_2luv@yahoo.com

My comment... gracemarioghae@yahoo.co.uk

Anikia91@gmail.com

wow.. dats nice...

Ify_link2000@yahoo.com

Oh how can I be a robot right now Gmail? vie.riche@yahoo.com

zaynab4realdj@gmail.com

hope im lucky

dimchioma50@yahoo.com #desperateme

LEKAN said...

This is for me, thanks

Sugarlips754@gmail.com

taiwotj800@yahoo.com

Madam B said...

Bukola orish
bukoladarre@gmail.com

Nice one.

love you sweety

sandraugbala@gmail.com

franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com

Stella. O said...

oh yeah.08066626999, my mail is nt working 4 nw

blackgold said...

Thanks,God bless... Ishqblackgold@yahoo.com

richardkenedy2@gmail.com

Am the first I guess

Irohjenny@gmail.com

Emeriejchuks@gmail.com

Mab said...

Wow, hope to win

mdufegha@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda for the price hope to win today!

Double 04 said...

Thank you lindda. Iamspaco@gmail.com

Segunakinba@yahoo.com

Malash said...

feliciayoung2011@gmail.com

Lucky me

Hi linda (tobennaelem@gmail.com)

richard.yinka190@gmail.com