21 lies Nigerian ladies and guys tell | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

21 lies Nigerian ladies and guys tell

According to this list put together Psychologist Joro Olumofin, these are the 21 lies Nigerian ladies and guys tell. above is the lies ladies tell...see the one men tell after the cut and tell us what you think

99 comments:

Ok correct linda

Lol.. Choi

What is this? Where in the world are these lies not told? Abegi commot make i see road

Make sense

So very true! Linda take note!

hmmmm

Mufliat said...

. <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
> нααα..​нααα..нαα
^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣​​​
At one point or the other it has happened.
Fact is currently I am single and need a pious muslim man for a husband.

#Hajia Mufliat

It's so refreshing to be single, I don't have to waste my time and d little money I have on a girl, best of all it's unnecessary to lie.
Life's Goood

lol

Huh????lolz

Kk, seen

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Am always single... I don't tell lies

lynda desmond said...

Enter your comment...lol...guys new style is lemme go inside I won't move owuya

Pearlie said...

Number 12 for guys though..lol

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

At the end where will all these lies lead to?.

Not everybody! * it's well*

tosisochukwu said...

Na liars for dis world nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

chommy said...

Lol, true. Linda observe!

ogo said...

Onyx Godwin will say o have multiple personalities in not gay I'm just different #blatant lie

Golda Awosika said...

Lmao

princess Stella said...

Hahahahahahaha! The one that got me is " if you have a baby for me, I'll marry you."

princess Stella said...

Hahahahahahaha! The one that got me is " if you have a baby for me, I'll marry you."

baba said...

Enter your comment...linda. Even u too

Na true ooo

Na true oo

Blossoms by nsture said...

Na wa 4 boys n dre useless lies....while d gals una be champion!

Lol...75% true sha.

Pesin Pikin said...

These lies r d gospel truth for reals...hmmm

Hahaha very true. ...ppl can lie eh

Well I don't tell lies

PEPSI ADDICT

Enter your comment...Omo see lies,and I concur

Hmmmmmm

I know a lot of ladies that will never date a yoruba man. They prefer Igbos and end up really marrying igbos.

Women wil always say dey don't lk sex. But wen d game start dey say harder

Lol so funny but true talk linda post o, nd add ur own

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

For Men...

No 12... buhahahahahahahaha

For ladies.. No 11 got me in stitches...

Uzo said...

No 1,15 and 18 for gals got me while no 3,5,10 and 17 4 guys na national anthem

hahahaha.....i think it's true!!!!

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay naaaaah!!

So true!

Lol.. Joblessness and trust Linda, everything Na news. Mtcheeeeew

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Seen. Aunt Linda, have u told any of those lies? Confess.

Ronkay said...

Haha soo true!!

How is it possible for someone to put just the tip and not go in fully? To think that some ladies are that gullible to fall for that line, makes me wonder what the she brain is made of.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Na Una sabi
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Hmmmm....wonders will end.

Hmmmm...wonders will never end.

Lol@No 12 of the guys section...
I will tag someone I know for that no12

Dry abeg

nawtibae said...

Nice...

Ok Na..#LindaConfirm

LOL. SO TRUE ABOUT THE LIES 9JA GIRLS TELL

Not all is true love number 8 some girls actually prefer igbo boys to yoruba boys I for one do.

LOL @let me put just the tip

True talk...

Ujay said...

FIRST..TIME..ONLIB
On the ladies, nos.1, 6, 7, 14 & 15 happened to me. While am guilty of 12

Lol some are true

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Which b tip again? Konji na bastard oooooooooo

Ok seen...

Numb 12 in the guys section...lol as if the girl is a fool nd guys are never in a happy relationship lol ... numb 6,7,12,15 ahhh girls we can use period lie.... lwkmd... nd some girls dey know det want they guys money o they would b forming. It's all true.

That's the word - DRY

Dats dere business

prefer igbo boys to yoruba boys....looks like this was written by a Yoruba person

Lol.. nice one author

nex bus stop owa oooooo

Lol! 1 and 16 for women then 2 5 and 12 for men, this guy bad.

San sucre said...

Guy's part all true.

LIB Celebrity

Gals dey lie abeg! I was raped @ 15 dat's hw I lost my virginity! Biggest lie most naija gals lie!

This is cheap psychology. What grade did you make, Joro? Why base your psychanalysis on relationships thereby creating insecurities or you're just an opportunist who goes to where is greener?

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

But I am a virgin na hahahahahaa

Dey r not always lies jare

Very true. Lol.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

lmao,,naso,,

Owuya my sister. Just the tip I won't go inside. I don do that one tire. Once the tip enter insidr, everything don enter na lol.

Very true

buckbuz said...

Not just in Naija... but truely truely they're the raining lies

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

doraDora said...

Oya maked una begin defend unasef #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Oya maked una begin defend unasef #investingForNextGiveaway

Lol.. correct!!

Just the tip😀😀😀😀😀

Sometimes it's like Linda needs us to feed her news!

BabiousBlog said...

"jst the tip i won't put it inside,i love you,my gf and i are having issues"- ROTFL

D sender is d best of all liars,,,out of d abundance of d hrt, d mouth speaketh

Ayoola said...

Just like i know a lot of ladies that will NEVER date, let alone marry an Igbo man. They prefer Yoruba men a million times over.

Hmmmmmmm, 'let's just be friends, no sex or strings attached'.No be for naija.

#Linda'spal

jamal cojo said...

naija girls can lie

Peace nwadire said...

Psychology my foot, in as much as you hear people say it doesn't mean that it isn't true, let's face the brass fact haven't you heard people loosing their virginity through rape,while some use it to lie their way through or is it because the psycho psychologist has written his own senseless observation,everybody now fall for it, pls save me all those bullshit,jus like this saying goes like this, "experience is the best teacher " think he jus defined whom he is, and it's likely this could be his areas of expertise coming hear to write nonsense . mtcheeew.

He forgot to mention the most important ones which are the "Baby I would never lie to you" and "I would never do anything to hurt you" lies.
The fact that we even say these things shows the depth of our insincerity because there is no perfect person and at times we find ourselves telling lies in order not to hurt people's feelings. But what i will never know is why we have humans who believe that their fellow human being is not capable of lying to or even purposely hurting them.

eze malumba said...

and linda, which of them do you tell?

hmmmmmm