Tiwa Savage and her crew at Mavin Concert last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Tiwa Savage and her crew at Mavin Concert last night

The Mavin first lady who recently welcomed her first child, looked amazing in her black costume at the Access Mavin concert last night!

152 comments:

They look great!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

She looks lovely

I heard the show was fire!!!!!

Wow! Linda you sent me 100k instead of 50k. This is too much for me. May God reward you abundantly. Any harm that wants to come your way let it come my way instead. Chai! You are more loyal than my oga (no jokes).

Now I can buy new clothes and wear dog chain to look I just came back.

I am willing to give 10k to @lwkmd_naija 10k to Igwe Adaobi, these two really tried.

Shame on that royalhouseboy for trying to pull me down ( I frgive you)

God bless you richly once again. Keezes *in falz voice*

Enter your comment...gud. Its guinness malt all d way.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I don't like this woman called Tiwa Savage. She annoys me so so much.

Even tiwa still has belly fat,and teyana when born 3days ago they claim getting post baby bod back.. Oshi

otika said...

Such a beautiful songstress, my best so far in nigeria

Comment by a naija model

tosisochukwu said...

Black and beautiful!!! Bt dey makeup on her face was much.

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Not a fan of tiwa bikonu... Next!

She looked Hot ****in kansimme's voice ****

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

more photos pls...

Ethel said...

Mmmmm don't know what to say abt tiwas's bod but she is toned!

Enter your comment... Tiwa savage look so beautiful and hot.

Ruphina said...

Where are they performing like to watch. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Okogba said...

She looks great...hope the concert was same

Cool.... Nice gig...

kudos said...

Cool....Believe

Darrel tom said...

Warreva. Am not her fan mbok.
Linda i pray the blackberry guys remember us this year, i know if they do i will be among. As I no come benefit for any of ur giveaway this year na. Darreltom59@gmail.com. There is God sha.

Linda's last son

Mavin 1st lady doing her thing....munachiphilips@gmail.com

elegant babe.

keke driver said...

Tone it down o iyawo TEE bILLZ

Massive turnup
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Mehn...cool photo

Yemi alade has already taken over! She's no more unique as before...

Wow.. She looks dope....

Shoe designer....

Hot mama

2Face said...

Yea.. was there! Great concept had fun

She looks stunning.

#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

Linda abeg I dy see people they drop comments on how them receive alerts from u..abeg Make me sef join the happy people.
No matter how small it is it would go a very long way for me today.
Thanks a lot... God bless u
Merry Xmas
First Bank
Account num :3055441527
Egwunyenga Udoka Samuel

Mama sexy

Enter your comment...

Tiwa is always looking hot

She's looking lovely

GOOD

Nice outfit

Lawson Minabo said...

Babes, them like enjoyment eh

Wow,dahz nyc
Nuella saiz**

Luvly crew

fresh presh said...

Nice one , she has a good body too

Not tastefull....

She got her post- baby body back. Cool

Silver.....said so...

Nothing sexy aabout a married woman's toto on display

Hope the show was blissful?

Bonario's lover#

joyousbabe,Linda IKeji first cousin said...

OK,seen

Beautiful!

renieccc09@gmail said...

Pretty....After 1....

gym calls tiwa.

kiki said...

OK seen

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, she looks tyt!

Dis our ladies shaa... Nice anyway.

...#EniolaTeju#

see as tiwa savage legs be

Westernized mofos

She is beautiful

Baby Tiwa.... nice

Dope.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Enter your comment...ugly girl..mtcheww

Dan said...

Mavins first lady twale

Ebony beautiful woman fa

Enter your comment...blacky

Ebony beautiful woman fa

Mary said...

Queen Tiwa!! She killed it last night!

Tiwa is bae!

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

Baby girl need to hit the gym asap or wear appropriate clothings

She is so beautiful!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

WOW! She looks amazing!

Beautiful ladies.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Toyin said...

Tiwa is the epitome of a true star! She gave an incredible show. No miming at all. THANK YOU TIWA!!

What on earth is she pütting on biko.And those laps though chicken like.

I was there last night and had the best time! All of the Mavins were good but Tiwa gave a spectacular show. She just nailed every single track especially Eminado! She is an amazing artist and I will be buying her album RED

See flat tommy

Waow I love the outfit.

Bad to the game

Nice welcome back...m
#sips orijin#

Back to the game

Dottyroll said...

Kk seen

Moses Iwux said...

Fine lady

O yes Tiwa is back to do what she knows best

Gud one

Yass she's hot!

Eku ise ara..

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

QUI OO. said...

She looks good true true. Good for her. She is really watching it.

On Point !!!

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Hot momma!

U rock it @ tiwasavage.

Nice.

Okbye.

Tiwa hmmm.

Lee said...

Motherhood really gave her a fine face. She's cute nd sexy

Cookie'sFan said...

Enjoyment galore. God gives us money

Rukky said...

Sexy mama

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This woman is as fit as a fiddle - omalicha nwata

URHOBO BOY said...

Geopolitical concert

This woman needs to chill. This is Africa o you need to understand that once you r married you need to respect yourself. Stop all this half naked pix of urs.even Kim has learnt to start covering herself up.

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. My best female musician
2. Sexy mama, lol
3. #myopinion#

Swagga!!!!!

Mufliat said...

We have seen her.

#Hajia Mufliat

Enter your comment...
She's not looking bad

OK seen

Vanessa Owen said...

Enter your comment...always sexy

Dark and white mama

wisdomer said...

Yellow face black legs. Nice combination

sexy

Sexy Tiwa

nice bod she has on

She looks good for somone who recently gave birth

Nice..

Your looking great tiwa but you still have to work on your Tommy one luv

Tiwa is coming into the limeligth back..
Nyc1

LindaAssistantBF

So hawt
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

They all luk gud.

Nice girls in black. So Tiwwa have a crew? What type of a crew?

Where is PRINCE CHARMING..linda take note

Fine girl said...

She got her groove back.i wonder how they manage to get back in shape after child birth

she is sexy n u know it

Wow...so lovely

Dats my tiwa babbby,luking so lovely am a big fan

Cute @tiwa u look awesome nice gift Linda

Always killing it.....

Shaddy said...

She is nw fat...

Hawt Tiwa...

She sure looks gud...but linda will look beta when d tym comes...

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Nice one ma'am kip rocking.

Tiwa hot lol

She's cute

Drakeson said...

Ok nah mama after 1

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

You guys are dope#. #LindathumbsUp

Sexy mama...still awaiting ur Xmas pix sexy lindy

Amazing??? Ok, odikwa mma.

Can't she be original? Must she always copy Beyonce's stage costumes? Beyonce wore something similar for her on the run tour....mtcheew copycat

She looks great

Oh lawd..
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

eunymz said...

She is cool.....

MZ EUEU

Hehehe! Copy cat!rank xerox ! Hohoho! Beyonce wannabe looking like Nimota ! e try sha! Abi, man no die, man no rotten !

Abegi! wetin she wear sef? always trying too hard! na bat woman ? Nothing sexy here, looking too stif

Thank you davido's driver.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Amen @ Davido's driver. God bless you too for wanting to share your money with the two people u mentioned. Pls where is royal priesthood? So he collected the money and ran away? I have never liked him and his stupid comments. Very annoying fellow.

Get ready to return knackings @Adaobi

Tight. But hot

Amy Amy said...

Dnt worry ll transfer small moni for u wen I reach house.u ll get alert from Chiamaka

Linda u ar giving moni,remmber I do pray 4 u lyk serious pls mak dis christmas ad new year sweet 4me jan. 1st s my birthday no moni pls sow seed 4 my life u remind d best no body can bring U down,2016 u will worth more dan kim Amen

Ntn sweet hia abeg

DoraDora said...

Ahhh! Datz how m seeing testimony of how pple are collecting LIB giveaway. #investingForEasterGiveAway

DoraDora said...

Ahhhh. Datz how m seeing testimony up and dan of pple collecting LIB giveaway. #investingForEaster

calabar babe said...

I tap into ur blessing, greatson.

Beautiful ppl.
Perera

smallpepper said...

Freshest mama tiwa...even yemi alade can't compete with you #AmBae

Lilian chinomso said...

Lovely, God bless miss Linda the more and give her a man of her dream.Amen

Peace nwadire said...

Cute