This holiday, your mission should you choose to accept it! Rent Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

This holiday, your mission should you choose to accept it! Rent Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

When the IMF is disbanded, it leaves room for an evil organisation known as the Syndicate to create havoc across the world in the form of catastrophic terrorist attacks. To fight the Syndicate, Ethan Hunt and his team must first prove that it exists while fighting a possible traitor within his team. Rent this exciting movie today at only N400 for 48 hours.

You may also like: To rent these and other exciting movies on DStv Box Office this festive season, just press the green button on your DStv remote. It’s that easy. BoxOffice is available to Compact, Compact Plus and Premium subscribers on the Explora. Rent a movie now. Go to www.dstv.com

25 comments:

Cool post!

Ambassadorial movie

Na so

Na cinema sure pass!

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Nice one. (Linda nwa nke chukwu )

I've seen the movie. Next!

As I no come DSTV for house nko?? Na to wait till ibo boys version come out

lilly sammie said...

OK, seen

That's awesome! But the fee is insanely high....

OK, SEEN... NICE ONE

Great movie

Niyi Daramola said...

Duly noted

Yea yea

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Beast of Jo nation go make sense to watch ds Christmas