Listen to brand new single “Hello Baby” by Yuci Play. He is a uniquely talented kid and is undeniably one of Nigeria's freshest and fast-rising hit makers.
Produced by MKP Tunes, Mixed/Mastered by IndoMix for ShineBoyMusic Company. Listen to the song after the cut and tell us what you think...
Twitter @yuciplay
Instagram @yucibaby
IG: @ShineBoyMusic
Twitter: @shineboymusic1

31 comments:
Listened
Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
ok
meenah_wakil on instagram
meenah83 on snapchat
linda did u get my mail?
aminag2ky@yahoo.com
ok
meenah83 on snapchat
linda did u get my mail?
aminag2ky@yahoo.com
ok
meenah83 on snapchat
linda did u get my mail?
aminag2ky@yahoo.com
Uhmmmm....
Okay.
Get higher the more
Ok ooo sshine
Nice packaging, Nice stage name. Wish you the very best.
keep it up boy
Ambassadorial single
Every one now title their song hello
Bliss
OK, seen
OK..
Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
yaga
So if its not Hello now, nobody will sing again shey? Its alright
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.
May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.
Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.
Sweet kisses and hug 2u!
Wow is that so
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com
Not a fan
#Hajia mufliat
Stereotypical, no difference with the rest of the upcoming artist or majority of Nigerian artists.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Stereotypical, no difference with the rest of the upcoming artist or majority of Nigerian artists.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I will check it out
(nwanne checkia nu ya out)
Ok I don hear
I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Ok...seen!!!
Sisi linda
Nice tune
Nice tune
Musicians don plenty abeg,dia is nid for regulation
Enter your comment...anamu anu. Its guinness malt all d way
seen.