Some Muslims in the US, Canada, India and Beirut staged
peaceful protest in their countries yesterday December 22nd over the
arrest of the Shiite Muslim group leader, Sheikh Ibrahim El-Zakzaky. He
was arrested after his members had a clash with the Nigerian Army. Continue...

129 comments:
So they can rally. Go and rally when Boko haram kill innocent people. Nonsense.
But they won't protest when they kidnap our girls. Stupidity!
what? ... Abgmediaonline.blogspot.com
Bruh.
Smh..if Jonathan had taken such decisive steps on boko,i don't think we will have boko problem now
Lol@ Nigerian army nd Boko Haram are the same. They're not well!
Ambassadorial protest
These useless mofos should swallow chill pill..Nigeria will not condone Muslim shiiits that exhibits terrorist behaviors. Nonsense.
Buhari see your life?... Just see the shame you're administration is bring to us..😂😂😂
They should shut the hell up. come to Nija and protest nah
IM SURE YOUR PAID TO POST THIS SHIT AGAIN!
Buhari see your life???... Just see the shame and bad reputation your administration is bringing to us.. Thank God am on my way to Biafra🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻
This shiite thingy is becoming serious oo... Even Canada...
Shoe designer....
When will all these violence, killings, and riots end. And must it always involve religion? The more you look, the less you see....
Ok oh!
animals and terrorists. iran, shiites and the west are sponsors of terror to undermine territorial integrity of nations. these animals are angry that nigerian army has contained Boko haram without help from the foreign sponsors. we should deport the shiite leader and let him go live in iran. Government should begin a massive investigation of the iranian embassy staff. they are terrorists. remember the large cache of arms that they imported 2 years ago? that is what they and dasuki, and modu sheriff have been using to terrorise us. we must forcefully send the packing and close iranian embassy in nigeria. They are No1 terror nation
Are you kidding me? And I never saw it in the news. Useless set of Muslims.
Good one....but
$1=#270
Fuel #150
No jobs for graduates
No power supply
No good road
Corrupt/bad leaders/government
.....Protest Wisely......
#sips Orijin#
hmmmm, what am i smelling, Linda take Note
Hmmmmmmmmmm...they shld release the man nah.
Ok!but when boko haram were busying bombing here,they didn't protest o!keep drinking paracetamol for another country headache.Just leave our army alone let them do their job.
Hmmmm this is serious
For Zakzaky mind, He is recognised abroad even with photos. Abeggi, make these pple pack one side
Nawa oo, some say the Army is lying over the supposed attack on the COAS by the Shiite, some say it's true. Don't know which to believe, but let dem release Zakzaky before things get out of hands.
Animals....why did you animal protest for ISIS and Boko Haram killing thousands of innocent people.
Okay.
If the federal government has no criminal charges against him, they should release him. If they do, they should make it public already so that these international wailing wailers will stop carrying Nigeria's matter on their head like gala.
Na wa ooooo
Smh, End time's nigh.
Abeg oooo make una realise him oooo I no want wahala
It will soon turn violent!!! Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Really.? Make them come here
Mind your business
Lol....those guys r nothing....can't stop laughing
@9ja army & boko are the same d only difference is d name....Lol
Whaaaaat? @ Nigerian army and boko haram are the same? Are they high?
People were get so much for their bank account, that's how they behave. They ve notin to worry about. So they shd enjoy the exercise, heard protest is a good form of exercising.
Linda's last son
The funny tin is dat sum1 is instigating dis pple..i swear dey dont know him..
People were get so much for their bank account, that's how they behave. They ve notin to worry about. Once they are done exercising, they will go back home n enjoy their steady light their government provide for them, not like us struggling to power ur own house with no fuel. So they shd enjoy the exercise, heard protest is a good form of exercising.
Linda's last son
I just pray the right things happen.
We dont know who to trust anymore.
#Hajia Mufliat
They shld sit down joor
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
It has gone international... It's aii
Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
Ser this oyibo people oo. They better mind their business joor
Waw...wat unity.! I luv this
Obviously the people lack sense...m
Since IPOB protesting all over there world,I have never see u posted those protest done in UK USA and all over Europe on ur Blog. Not surprise reading Shiite Muslim protest on ur blog.
Let's talk of Xmas n not dis
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
This man get mouth oo
Dem don release him now, y dis protest again?
Justice must take its place bt can d army be trusted???
My view not urs!!!!
Hian! I don't understand dis their concernconcern. Why are dey drinking panadol for another man's headache??? Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com
Toh it is well
OUR COUNTRIES FLAG IS ALWAYS FLYING FOR THE WRONG REASONS.
Is this even necessary, we have more pressing issues people.
Instead of ending Boko Haram, they are busy detaining the innocent man after killing his family. I suspect this man has offended Buhari in the past so he's trying to oppress the innocent man with the Nigerian Armym Boko Haram members are enjoying presidential support while innocent people are slaughtered.
I just pray it ends at protests .... But Linda this your LIRS issue are you going to be the Next Kanu.. Linda take note
If they have not protested in GEJ's house,they aint seen nur-in!!
So they could show this much empathy, but never saw them when boko haram were killing Nigerians.
i dont agree with that sign post i believe in Nigeria and i trust her Army
Nigerian Army..over to you.. this matter will soon escalate...plus Nnamdi kanu's own..God sha will keep His people in 2016...
All muslim are killers
Iran people and isis are the same.. durrh! Gerrahere jhhooor
Hian! See noise
Army Free the trouble maker make person here word..when dey were blocking the road preventing a whole chief of army staff from passing what were they expecting..a round of applause..??now army don treat una fuck up person no go hear word again..mtchew..
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Drinking panadol for another man's headache
Fake... people
Fake life....people wey no want peace to prevail
Buhari, you really need to release him.. but his family is dead.. damn
Our government need to do something about this religious leader's case very fast,B4 it get-out of hand
abeg,dis Muslims should take a chill pill
Well done people
This is getting serious
And what's the nigerian govt doing abt dis?
Awon ***** toh ba ti ye e
Change!!!!!
Hmm
Please what's d difference between a Shiite and a Sunil Muslim ...
islam is one religion i dont understand n dont care to#bye
Buhari has a track record in abusing human rights. For crying out loud why would he order the killing of defenseless wife and kids of Zakzaky instead of arresting and prosecuting them? Those of you with short memory should recall that this is exactly how boko haram started. Mohammed Yusuf,the leader was arrested and executed him without trial. Thereafter we have been bedeviled by Bokoharam.
Where were they all this time Boko Haram have been abducting, raping, killing and bombing?
Enter your comment...shiite did not believe in prophet Muhammad(SAW) instead they believe in Ali who is the follower of prophet Muhammad
This is an act of injustice and an undemocratic one for that matter, his people deserve to know his whereabout and the crime he has committed. The government should charge him to court instead of unlawfully detaining him... This is synonymous to kidnapping. They need to be careful. once bitten twice shy....#just be just#
U are right nafisah...I heard dat frm one alhaji too...
Muslims and anarchy, synonymous.
We are still investigating him, pls be patient as there are due process to follow in dealing with sect leaders who allow their followers to block public roads because they feel like doing so
One is Catholic and the other Catholic
Which shame? Where were they when the Chibok girls were kidnapped and many souls were killed by boko haram. They should rather cover their faces in shame.
That's a very senseless thing to say! You need to think before you carry your phone and type rubbish
Make dem go sit down abeg
This Asshole protesters protesting rubbish
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Pleaseeeee be off to Biafra I wonder what you still doing around we need less un productive pple like you
they are mad..
Fake lies.
You give a dog a bad name just to hang him.
Shiite believes in the prophet(SAW) and his divine right but believe that Mohammed handed the reins of power and his power of prophesy to Ali ibn Abu Thalib, to succeed him. Ali is Mohammed's nephew and in-law as well. Ali was a man of peace.
But when the prophet died, his wife and wife's father, Abubakr As Sidiq hijacked power and persecuted Ali and his followers.
Abubakr- Sunni(majority)
Ali- Shiite
The Shi'ites are mostly more peaceful and people who believe more in divinity than physicality. They have terrorists in their means but they are the more tolerant branch of Islam. Prefering to look into the divine nature of Allah than wage jihad this, fatwa that.
My problem with Muslims and many christians is; you don't know your history or care. Many just consume fake rubbish, hook line and sinker and are easily deceived. A little more probing and research could help you shed some of your bias and misgivings.
As for Zakzaky, I keep saying that injustice was done.
You don't swat a fly with a hammer.
They blocked the road, why kill scores of them? And the wife at home and young kids, did they block you? What proof do you have that they are terrorists? Did any of your men fall as casualties? Show us proof of them being with lethal ammunitions?
These men were just irritating religious vigilante. And you slaughtered them and their kids.
Tomorrow, we seek foreign help. What country will allign itself to an army and country that flouts human rights? Our army are lazy to investigate or parley and are very cruel.
Look at how beautiful you are and beautifully typing rubbish. SMH ode
Ode SHM
Nigerians and the way they reason.
Mad bunch of protesters,they dnt know what they are saying or they are being paid by islamist to stage fake protest! Idiotssss
Enter your comment...do dey no what we nigerians went through here.they are shit.we av no more room 4 terorist
Anonymous so it was Buhari that ordered the killing of Zakzaky wife and kid. Why the lies? If you don't have information about this issue on ground, there is no need to say what you know not. May God forgive you.
For me, they can go ahead and conduct the biggest rally ever in the history of the world. That won't stop the federal government to administer the right medicine when the shiites decide to act like terrorists and in the course of their protests resort to viloence as they do.
Boko haram and Nigeria army are made up of sunnies not shiites
#linda@BonaparteNN well thought out discussion # el Zak Zaky # Shiite # Nigerian army,I think we should all see the reason behind the whole scene of the unfortunate issue " no religion or group of persons should take over a public facility/utility just to carry out a religious obligation without the prior consent of the STATE.Peoplewho preach peace must at all times educate their followers to be a law abiding citizen of any nation they live.
The whole situation that led to d killing /loosing of life's would have been avoided but for lack of adherence to the true meaning of peaceful coexistence the privileges where violated.
They should go and take back sit,even we the Nigerians don't show empathy in as much they do. We need fuel
Beauty without brain...
such a senseless piglet
We r now in military era unto change level
Retard people when boko haram blast and crush thousands in Nigeria no protest. Anyway they are partners in crime with boko,but come to think of it is Islam synonymous with violent.
Dis people are psycho ooo.
This nnena of a girl is a disgrace to this country.she is one of these people that will say buhari is supporting terrorist. Buhari dosent take side with Muslim just because he is one of the. He call a spade a spade yet you people will confirm him. Am a christian but I admire the sincerity and honesty of buhari. May God continue to be with him.
Enter your comment...daz d work of ur brother buhari abi chighari! Guinness malt all d way
Just Imagine How This Actress Expose Her Body. See full photo
The write-up on some of the placards show how shallow these protester know about Nigerian. They should take chill pill!
Can they also protest against the mass slaughter of the pro Biafra ! Bokoharam's killings!
And the detainment of Nmandi Kanu!
Lopsided loyalty
Smhhhhh
Can we hear already
Mind your countries as you no fit help us find our fights
Barbaric people, let them continue the protest,
U be fool
Oya naaa story 4 D gods
Funmi Aiyenuro. It's obvious I need to educate you. I bet you don't know who is commander in chief of the Nigerian armed forces.
EKPA
Beautiful girl with grammatical gbagahun... ur English teacher is not good at all...
Dem wahala
Mumu dollar rate still remains 199 at CBN
Guess ur one of those dat patronise blackmarket
God is peace.
please buhari release zakzaky. boko haram is already a big problem in our hands we dont need more
Nigeria needs serious prayers
i think this shiites thing should be handled with a lot of care.
Change had come to Nigeria, yay!! We now have an overt sunni vs shiite infraction. That is something that never happened before. It is change. Giving voters worth myopic vision side eyes.