Photos: Fayose gives Christmas gifts to Mechanics in the state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Photos: Fayose gives Christmas gifts to Mechanics in the state

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose met with members of Nigerian Automobile Technicians Association at their Adebayo Office in Ado-Ekiti yesterday evening where he thanked the association for their support as well as give summary of governance in the state. He then handed them Christmas stomach infrastructure. Continue to see more photos...

87 comments:

Good man...munachiphilips@gmail.com

Well done Mr. Fay

God bless him.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Nice 1 from the boos

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Oshokomole of Ekiti State

Awww that's nice of him

Working Gomina(In yoruba accent)! God bless you

MAN OF THE YEAR. MY NEXT PRESIDENT-ELECT. IF i don't vote you, let me know why. I will do whatever it takes.

My best goverrnor so far
Thunder-fire-our-bad-leaders-Amen
Mellychioma11@yahoo.com

That nylon bags look like 1derican of Rice. Hw long is it gonna last them

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Linda...while going through comments on lib giveaway I read one comment.. the mom was like she wished she won your 20k so she could buy some clothes for her kid.. when I saw that particular comment I cried... I seriously wona help this lady but I don't have the money .. at first I was mad for not winning I know I don't even deserve it because I won't use the money for any reasonable something..I was mad till I saw that woman's comment.. It made me moody..i just pray someone helps her and put a smile on her child's face.. her comment 'Tot I will win this time so I can buy xmas dress for my daughter.weeping' linda Pls help her... she needs the money.. I don't know her.. but I don't know why, her comment made me cry.. since she wants the money for her daughter's Xmas cloth.. Pls help her..just not cool seeing a mom not being able to provide for her child... that's her email I think juliden1999@gmail.com

Dammy Tee said...

Mstcheewww... him and his useles staunts

I have been in a relationship with a guy for 4 years, he was perfect and everything i ever wanted, but had a nasty temper.
It was the second year of our relationship he raised his hands on me.

We broke if off for a while, then came back together again after i forgave him.

He didn’t try it again until the next year. In all i have been hit more than 5 times by my boyfriend.
I have begged and pray for him to change, he promises and then falls back to his routine of getting angry easily over almost anything and using his fist to express his anger with him giving me the excuse that he grew up watching his dad hit his mum and that there’s no marriage which that doesn’t happen.
Now he is..

Continue...

My action governor. (Linda nwa nke chukwu )

Dats nice

casablanca said...

Let him cont bribing dem..that's what they kuku like in that state..forfeiting their future for free rice and groundnut oil..

Dammy Tee said...

I have been in a relationship with a guy for 4 years, he was perfect and everything i ever wanted, but had a nasty temper.
It was the second year of our relationship he raised his hands on me.

We broke if off for a while, then came back together again after i forgave him.

He didn’t try it again until the next year. In all i have been hit more than 5 times by my boyfriend.
I have begged and pray for him to change, he promises and then falls back to his routine of getting angry easily over almost anything and using his fist to express his anger with him giving me the excuse that he grew up watching his dad hit his mum and that there’s no marriage which that doesn’t happen.
Now he is..

Continue...

HOW GENEROUS OF HIM

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

HOW GENEROUS OF HIM

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

QUI OO. said...

Very good of him.

always doing good, may God bless his kind heart

Fayose fayose he dey try ooo

What makes me think you ain't the same person? Anyways, if you aint, GOD BLESS YOU.

Governor of the year!

wumzy said...

God bless u my governor.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

What of the shoe makers and tailors. I just weak for this man

wumzy said...

God bless u my governor.

All those that won should donat 1k and give to her.

Eye service things

Seen.

Governor wit gud hrt

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

What did he give them...na wa o they sewed uniform for them sef...ProudlyDeltan

moss said...

R u sure it's not u dat indirectly want d money sha. Nigerians dey can lie. Asap

edDREAMZ said...

Thats kind of him though.....

He try...akuko

MISSVEE

Nice one Mr Gov. But can anyone really please or satisfied a nigerian? This is really thoughtful of him cos hunger can cause or lead to alot of crime.

Deedee said...

Nigerians r funny. Dis guy is a crook. What has he done for the people of ekiti state? Enjoy your rice and groundnut oil and don't see any growth in your state. governance isn't about sharing rice or going to the market; It's about making a change in your location for the good of your people. Being literate doesn't mean u r educated.

priceless said...

he try

Thank u Casablanca. My thought exactly

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

So thoughtful of him.... Continue the giving sire

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Awww nice of him

NONye said...

May God bless him

Deedee said...

Nigerians r funny. Dis man is a crook. Enjoy your rice and groundnut oil and forget about the fact that there's no growth in your state. Going to markets and sharing foodstuff doesn't make one a good leader. What has loud mouthed Fayose done for the people of EKiti?Good governance involves making a change in your location for the good of your people.guess the ekiti people prefer rice and groundnut oil to a developed state. There's a reason why these politicians always manage to deceive a lot of people. The average nigerian is very myopic in his thoughts. Have a great day peeps and remember being literate doesn't mean u r educated

Nice one gov.

Fayose My man... governance @the grass roots

Nice1

Well done ur excellency

Toni'Fresh West

2Face said...

Nice 1 broda.... you are blessed.

Thats a very touching story,I didn't win too but I hope linda might do something about that!!! Seen

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Well done ur excellency

Toni'Fresh West

iykemoney015 said...

ehyaaa, linda pls help de woman bt pls let comfirm is not scam cos in naija all scams are possible.

Great indeed, I like that!

No matter how small it is, it is an act of giving them self belonging, remember there are some people who really need such and could meet there immediate needs even if it is once.... good lucK Gov, Fayose

iykemoney015 said...

linda di ora mma,pls help de woman dt wished she won de 20k giveaway so dt she cn buy xmas wear 4 de daughter but plz comfirm if it a scam cos in naija all scams are possible. Iykemoney015 said so via ma airtel sim.

No matter how small it is, it is an act of giving them self belonging, remember there are some people who really need such and could meet there immediate needs even if it is once.... good lucK Gov, Fayose

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com

Has he finished cutting pontoon?

I love this man so much. He,s so down to earth. I pray God should continue to guide him. Fayose my man.

I just love this man

The only sensible Yoruba governor

Weldon mr

#wellington said...

My man of the year.... Well done sir! More grease 2 ya elbow. Keep on with the good work in Ekiti state. Linda post it oo

Wellingtonhardeywharley31st@gmail.com

Concerned citizen said...

This is the height of brain washing. And most Nigerians congratulate him for this. I pity this country. Our leaders are only 10% of the problem. Majority of the problem is from all you who see this as a way of helping the. Out of poverty.

@sugarcassie said...

Nice but action like dis makes me weary and concerned of their intentions.

good one sir

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

Linda you're funny... lol @ christmas stomach infrastructure. Hahahahahaha

gift said...

gud one

gift said...

gudone

Eye service,mtcheww...he better go pay workers

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

I was a lil bit sceptical abt dis guy's intentions behind the gifts early in the year but I think he's got some genuine love to help. Still with an unfiltered mouth tho

Lol@forfeiting their future for rice and groundnut oil. U are mouthed

Good deeds

grass root politician.

Very nice of him I wish all politicians nd leaders can do same

Good bless his heart

Nigerians are gullible.Who is he deceiving.liar liar.Am from ekiti and I know he is not down to earth.

Auditor/Accountant said...

Nice one, at least it's getting to everyone.

Omoba(original ekiti girl) said...

Well done to him, but dis my governor is a joker jor

Adaobikamma said...

I pray we will have many politicians like you who really know what the common man passes through to eat daily Nigeria will be paradise.

De only sane man in naija

I like dis man oo, so grass rooted ..

Filz1292 said...

Good Man,Good Heart.. (Tined76@yahoo.com)

Meanwhile in Imo State, the Governor would rather use the money for Xmas decoration.. Misplaced priorities.. Bravo Governor Fayose, keep up with the good work..

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

Hmmmm,as 4 me all I wish for this Xmas is A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

Satisfy* u can thank me by giving me A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

Stern you know I've said you are sternly stupid!. I just wonder why you are yet to prove me wrong. Fayose as man of the year and your president elect ?!!!!. That must be the joke if the century really. He can only be president of ekiti country. Where people like you will vote for him and continue with your sawa, Pomo, shaki, Boli, tomatoes and pepper, politics/governance of underdevelopment . Fayose with his senseless rants like FFK. I really expect much from people who have a little bit of education , but who are my to judge, you could just be one of the mechanics in the picture. 😀

Stern you know I've said you are sternly slow. I just wonder why you are yet to prove me wrong. Fayose as man of the year and your president elect ?!!!!. That must be the joke if the century really. He can only be president of ekiti country. Where people like you will vote for him and continue with your sawa, Pomo, shaki, Boli, tomatoes and pepper, politics/governance of underdevelopment . Fayose with his senseless rants like FFK. I really expect much from people who have a little bit of education , but who are my to judge, you could just be one of the mechanics in the picture. 😀

I just like this man.