Photos: Aisha Buhari host social media change agents to dinner in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Photos: Aisha Buhari host social media change agents to dinner in Aso Rock

Wife of President Buhari, Aisha Buhari hosted a dinner for Social Media change agents at the state house Abuja yesterday December 22nd. See more photos after the cut...

84 comments:

aproko manager said...

Whrs zahra?

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

What was the aim for the dinner.....ProudlyDeltan

Alrite make una dey enjoy our money...

Anonymous Personified said...

Active & working First lady.

me like dis Lady.

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

y am i not here?

meenah_wakil on instagram

y am i not here?

meenah_wakil on instagram

Woos said...

okay seen....

U no go? Linda..

How does that's assist my wallet.....

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Aunty linda which one be social media change again

Noted!!!!

Silver.........said so...

Where is Linda Ikeji?

mz gwen said...

And thats how they enjoyed the dasuki loot

CHIMAMANDA LILIES FINESSE said...

Madanla!. Linda please try and be posting my comments. I know its not easy but try. Please I beg you in the name of God.

•Linda's ALTER EGO

Nice one....
#sips orijin#

Madanla!. Linda please try and be posting my comments. I know its not easy but try. Please I beg you in the name of God.

•Linda's ALTER EGO

Crystal clear said...

The message should be sent, the executives aren't supporting the social media bill.

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

Wow

I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

Social Media change agents? Hmmmmmmm... All I see are APC propaganda machines

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Glad to know that my gal Linda Ikeji will never be found in such fraudulent bracket!

They tryina buy them over by courting them, cos they know the power of the online platform!

But I warn them not to fall for Buhari's Luciferian bewitchment...

Tell the truth and shame the devil...there is so much evil this government have in store!!!

And I can smell its colossal failure from afar...

Can't wait to see his failure kick-start the fruition of my dream Biafra!!!!

•Linda's ALTER EGO

We will see the result of this visits in few months..hustlers!

Cyber bullies or Cyber warriors. Linda was not here because she was playing for the other team.

peace said...

Eku!!!!

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

HOW DOES THIS AFFECT MY BANK ACCOUNT? IT HAS TO BE HAUSA MUSLIMS. NO DOUBT!

Sharing national cake then using big name to cover d gathering! Mtcheeew!!!

Medu unlimited said...

But wait oh..... Was it provided for in the budget? I thought they told us there is no office of the first Lady. These people ehmmm. Na only Jonathan dem Sabi blast.

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com

Yan kodayi

And the Foolish president bokohari once said that there won't be office of First Lady . Change my foot

Dan said...

What's d goal

I know my Linda won't attend this, they must have invited her but she ain't gonna go. Look at hungry bloggers selling their souls for a plate of rice. please Linda don't make the mistake to collect anything from this APC daredevils.

In what capacity?,with what funds?,public money being used by the incorruptible president's wife.
I assume the changes preached by APC are actually in nomenclature of those in power rather than style of governance.
Nigerians are groaning in hardship and the president's family is hosting posh events.
If it had been Patience Jonathan we would have been hearing how insensitive she and GEJ are.
God will judge us all one day.

BurberryBold said...

Different ways of stealing money. Am sure nigerians will scream at the money allocated for this dinner. And pls also let us know what value dis dinner added to our lives

Heaven said...

#linda's smile 😊

Long throat people I saw them eating their future away . Aisha albankudi is the pioneer . Theif people

mrs Buhairi. I think you like trouble oooo. Did you take permission from Senator Bala ibn Allah before doing this?

This woman has no chill since her husband became president, always in the news these days. This is how it starts. Tomorrow now she will start harassing governors. Since Obama entered, you hardly see his wife, unless in serious matters, not in such frivolities as these. This is serious attention seeking.

See me from behind

Enjoy ur sef aye kon lo wa

Brainwashed fool

Tuesday's Child said...

I see twitter 's Omojuwa!

I think it's another word for jobless agents

U see well

to launder her husband image.

Where are you linda? You supposed to be there gurl!! Abi, this is for the ones that onlyb post nice things about them

yaga

Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

stanley said...

God will definitely punish all peddlers of lies.people who have penchant for cheap blackmail. Darkness will never triumph over light. We r watching. If APC is doing well may they enjoy it 100folds but if not may their own punishment exceed them to their generations unborn.

Ishiagu and I'm proud

Wetin concern me...dem no even keep beer for table..mtchew..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

And these are supposed to be the "social media change agents." She should check social media herself and see those that are really changing d game jare.

What for?

Linda dey no invite you

this thing just resemble an all muslim event for my eye o

Hmmm... appreciation dinner

I don't understand, which one is social media CHANGE again???
Always looking for a way to waste our money, NDI ARA.

You must be very useless and hopeless!!! How can a responsible human being be praying for someone else's failure? Pls get over ur senseless self!

Waste of tax payers fund,i met empty treasury

Nice one.

QUI OO. said...

Our money de go

Anthony TDK said...

Continue, there is God oooh

San sucre said...

Just passing.

LIB Celebrity

Where is that deranged individual that called herself "Africa's most influential fool" Kemi Omololu olunoyo?
A nobody that think she is all the prefix, all because her father is once a governor when Nigeria was still still called Niger. Fool of a human

What are they changing? I don't get

Well, there's nothing wrong in appreciating them. Na where person dey work e dey chop.

Mena

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow what a beautiful event!

Soo...???

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

So thoughtful of her

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

What does Aisha know about social media change.....abi she is gathering media personalities to beg them not to publish the ills her husband is planning to orchestrate . Na lie you have failed.....we will continue to shout from the roof top......your husband has brought pain and not change to Nigerians

Aisha said...

Since I was given birth to, they have been telling me we r the leaders of tomorrow. Since I was given birth to till nw I have been hearing the same Names, buhari Obasanjo \yar'adua/ goodluck came in and vamused, they never let go until dey r dead, I wonder wen We will ever be leaders and I wonder when d tomoro is gonna come

She tried... "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Badru Olalekan said...

Hard working wife

Badru Olalekan said...

Keep up the good work

Lolzzzzz

ekele onuoha said...

APC will chop more than PDP na...this gathering seems useless and of no economic relevance

Our money

Seen next.

Total waste of our funds

JOE said...

Scam.. just seeking for means to make it look real, change agent indeed, Linda were you there? abeg make una visit my website make me sef fit dey make money like linda ooo, she's so so inspiring. zeallyx.com

Is okay

Kenturky said...

These are mostly Hausa's and Fulani's.