Nicki Minaj shows off hot bod as she performed on stage in Angola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 December 2015

Nicki Minaj shows off hot bod as she performed on stage in Angola

Nicki Minaj ignored the human rights groups asking her to cancel her performance in Angola and stepped on stage Saturday to thrill the audience. She was under fire for performing at an event hosted by a firm that's partially owned by Angolan President Eduardo dos Santos who has been who's called a harsh dictator by many. In 2013 it was reported Mariah Carey got paid about $1 million for a gig for the same president. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

THATBOOTY HOT

I see her

This is sunday.Linda I am getting ready for morning mass o.

Why would she cancel it when showbiz is all about the money? Morality comes later

Nothing is shown.

Seen biko. End time body

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

LiNDA BIA, DS KNDA SUnDY MORNIN HOTNeS NO DO MEK PERSON SIN AGNST GOD。。。。TOMJERRySwIT

Dat Angola President like berra thing o! Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

When the president decides to punish you too dont be asking for our prayers like ur bf was doing earlier. All the best to you.

#Hajia Mufliat

Mayberry said...

She had better b careful wit dat her plastic bod before dey explode,leaving her wit everlasting stigma. Never say u were not warned

Mayberry say so via Lumia 1520

Plastic you mean linda

chain see butts com nja nw...I sure say dem go pay am wel

Her BF is about 2be sent to jail and she's here showing hot bod like we care to see

Hmmm Nicki needs to slow down with exposing herself like this...she's has wardrobe malfunction a lot of times...not cool

With her lovely rock on her finger, nice.

ICHAKA said...

Abeg Next.

mikkyjanec said...

She is really hot.

Uzosafetyblog said...

This is not good for Sunday, on my way to Church. #IRepLIB

Meek didn't go with her this time.
"is it your world tour or your girl's tour"

Uzosafetyblog said...

Respect the Sabbath day and keep it Holy. #IRepLIB

Onika of life.....bae be killing them

Pressy sef sabi better fin

aproko manager said...

End time hotnex,but er dressing sha...booty ful of shit

Fake ass.

Remove that plastic from our face jare.
Why won't she perform there? She needs money to feed meek mill now.

thas ass!!! If i marry a girl like nicki minaj i will never sleep at night, fire that ass ! Till dey break

Choi

We've seen more than this... We also av Maheeda

Go Nicki!

I kinda do not like this girl anymore, in the face of all these feminists movements, it is so sad to see some women continue to portray women as just sex dolls.They are much more than that.

Stunning looks and flawless beauty. I wish her all d best!

Nice one....

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Just wish DAT ass wasn't fake

Lolz good

Show yourself my dear na your body

D KING WAS HERE√√√

You're boyfriend or whatever he name is facing jail sentence and you're here showing us your plastic ikebe.. You no dey shame?!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

Awesome

naijawizard said...

Niki minaj sound like a whore @ Opebi night club. Next please!

bonny girl said...

Plastic everywhere

Body to die for.

So she won't work because her bf is about to be jailed? Odiegwu.com!

Bolabillionaire said...

Inside this harmattan na wa oooo

Bolabillionaire said...

Inside this harmattan na wa oooo

waffymercyjohnson said...

Fake Bitch

Big yansh take it easy

June said...

What else does she have to Offer?

June said...

What else does she have to Offer?

laskyboo said...

Nwa ri hot

Realise you gat to give account of everything you do on earth..

She hot sha

Reno said...

Men.A lot of people commenting on Linda's blog for the paper,so tell me why nicki will cancel a show .Lol

Bottoms up people.... She got it so she flaunts it

OfficialWiser said...

Presido na you biko.

#Believe

Marcus said...

Next pls

THE UNKNOWN said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHHAHHA...

INJECTION NYASH...

SEEN BIGGER

#ONE OF A DOPE

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu ukwu nwere nti.

Oshisco,mtcheeew

Na she go taya, na dat meek mill i dey pity.

but wait o, did you just say angola! go do wetin na..

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok oooooooooooooo

All her body is just fake.Plastic surgery on point.

Nicki hotiee my bae

lawrence said...

Dis ppl av notin but hell fire to offer us oo, for heaven sake d pix will only increase "konji"

Seen/Heard/whatever.

Dirty ass mtchewwwwww

Nicki it is OK. We hav see enough.

Hmmmm world number one crush

She isn't in her 20's she need to grow up look at Kim since Kanye made her a wife have dressings has changed, she is less sluty dressed.
Nicki is for sure 35(she laid about her age), be an artist and don't reduce yourself only on your body. I wonder the people who admires all these fake-plastic staff on her. She looks deformed to a certain degree.

Someone said, if all millionaires/billionaires would give 1% of there worth we can fight hunger in the world to a minimum. Showbiz has low morals, SUPPORTing dictators and if things get out of hand, these same people comes our way WITH"I didn't know bla bla" starting charity just to calm their guilty feelings.

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Damn One day I will enter her

Go nicki

junia said...

Gross ewww

Nicki! Nicki!! Nicki!!!

End time lady
Fake everytin stil proud 2 expose dem
No shame at all

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Uzosafetyblog said...

My brother that's free visa to grave.

San sucre said...

That's her favourite pose. Short girl.

Ikemummy said...

Nwanne I can imagine how open her p***y will be from that first and second pose. I love linda!

Muna said...

Hot body! Same hairstyle in a different colour.

Is this butt real or China?

Nice one.

@BizzyOfficial said...

Its not even attractive.... Full of shit.... God have pity on her shameless soon to wrinkle face and show her mercy...#LindaNoted

Nicki

Am used to seeing it. Not new to me

bhaire said...

My sister ask him oooo

Before u start judging, it's lied not laid! Okpo

Fyn girl be showing cleavage, it's okey oo

Nice booty

I like her body

What is dirty in that ass?

LIB'S FINEST

And you opened?..why you no waka pass?

I shitin why would my president pay such a amount when Angola needs the most. Instead of developing our country .

keke driver said...

Abegi na shit full inside.....Next pls>>>>>

Fyna said...

waoo bad bitch

She is cool

Dammm! That ass is awesome

Her smile is super cute