Overload is his early Christmas gift to all the fans out there supporting the X2Seven Entertainment brand, [especially the ladies carrying the brightest future behind them. This one is for you. DOWNLOAD XESEVEN - OVERLOAD.
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ x2sevenofficial (
@x2sevenofficia )
Facebook Fan Page: www.facebook.com/x2seven officia
Instagram: www.instagram.com/x 2sevenofficia
Google Plus: www.gplusid.com/x2seveno fficia
37 comments:
Nice one brov
Ok..... seen
Thumbs up x2seven,nice song for the season,efejoku(in lil Kesh voice)
Same type of NIgeria song,good for him
Abeg I nor fit download mayb next time u hear?
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Enter your comment...hope it sounds good. Its guinness malt all d way!
I would like to listen Buh mb don finish. Next time oo
Nice advert, but I'm not a fan of upcoming acts that their lyrics are based on pervert and wack lines.
Ok now
And I came to know of this Lady...
This woman that I'v come to admire so much....
Everything I learnt about her is just an inspiration to me...
There's nothing I will say αи∂ won't quote "Linda Ikeji"
Its so bad that they call me Linda Ikeji at home...
How will they understand???
The only person that will comprehend is someone who knows her story..
Right from when she started to when she became successful till now that all she thinks/care about is how to better the lives of people!
This Simple but great woman that won't rest.....
How to put smile on people's faces...
She's so kind-hearted, humble and meek....
All her thoughts is on how to impact on lives...
Some people in her position won't even think of doing what she's doing....or what she has done for people...
Some can't even dream of it....
It never crossed some hearts though they are in same position as her...
But here she is, trailing on this path...
This path that left God no choice than to keep blessing her....
She's just a God-sent to so many people.
Do you know the kind of prayers people are channelling her way ??
Do you know how hard people are asking God to keep blessing this woman???
Do you know that all her kindness towards people will never be in vain?
Do you think God will flinch when it comes to blessing her???
Do you know that God will keep planning bigger things for her....??
Am so sure of one thing
Its a surety.....She will keep soaring higher... Very soon, all her wishes will come to pass...
All her heart desires will be granted to her....
That which she thinks is impossible will surely come to pass.
Yes it will because I just joined the crew praying harder for her upliftment.
Αи∂ I'v never asked God for anything αи∂ he disappoints me....
Linda Ikeji, you are a rare gem...
Don't wanna keep typing, God already know I appreciate what you did for me.
God bless you bountiful....
Thanks so much for the Xmas gift.
I really do appreciate big time.
Received the alert this evening.
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Nawaoooo....if the whole Nigerian youth begin do music.... abeg who go com dey buy the songs.....abeg every body must not sing
Okay seen, good luck.
Wish u well.
(LIB'S FINEST)
Not a fan...
Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
I got d 100k u sent via my gtb a/c dis afternoon. Thank u so much for I am really and truly grateful and my appreciation knows no bound.
May d Lord abundantly bless u/everytin dat concerns u, enlarge ur coast and see u thru frm glory2glory for positively impacting my life and those of Liber's.
Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 2u and ur household.
Sweet kisses and hug 2u!
Am ur divouted fans. Y didnt i get anyting 4rm you. Am reali sad...
Badt guy x2seven, ur banner at Dyard lawanson made ppl start asking if am ur brother or am the one on the banner lolz
Toni'Fresh West
Kaii!! I knw dis guy vry well n zaria,kaduna..his father has a school.I attended d school...he was my senior back then...NICE SONG
Money talking, prayer all way, God bless you Linda Ikeji's for bringing hope and smile into our faces,
nice one
Nice sound,nt bad @ all
Wow nice one bro we used to share the same stage back then in church Charity and Faith. Wish you the best
Not a fan
#Hajia Mufliat
Good one bro...keep improving!
P-MAN
Not bad...
Sisi linda
linda cnt see my comment now dat i've gotten google account. I use to comment as an anonymous and have been an ardent reader of lib for the past three years so plz show my comment before i change my mind
Thanks for promoting budding talents
I don't have enough mb abeg
Silver...........said so...
nice one.
Aunty linda post my comment na
Nice one.....higher heights!
*lip sealed
@Yacham, you re rite.
Extreme talent from X27 and Qasebeats, keep it up bros... the world will recognize you pretty soon cos I strongly believe so.