Aww...Chris Brown begs his fans to buy his new album, Royalty! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Aww...Chris Brown begs his fans to buy his new album, Royalty!

Chris Brown woke up early this morning pleading with fans to buy his new album, Royalty. His album is predicted to sell between 125-135k in its first week but it looks like that's not enough for him. He begged fans to buy the album to help him change the world, saying he works three times harder than any of his peers. See his tweets after the cut...

109 comments:

This one's time has past now. Your career isn't as it used to be before. If you fix it, you won't need to beg fans, rather they will be the one to beg you.

The hustle

(nwanne chekia nu ya out)

Mufliat said...

Okay.
Music lovers pls buy ROYALTY Album.

#Hajia Mufliat

By fire by force

Eiyaaaa. Lol

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Bring d price down so dat I can buy

Now he knows fans make him

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

How is this begging

*yawns*

Ugochukwuka said...

He's not begging, he's bragging.

* * live from river ethiope **

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

Real nigga

I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

with his hug fan base... his album will definatly sell

Will get mine.

Please help us buy for the sake of Royalty.

barensie wife said...

Somebody doesn't even know how to be sef!

casablanca said...

U don't demand respect,u earn it..don't beg ppl to buy your sh*t,if its worth it,trust me they will..I love CB though..

Eya...

I love Chris brown
Iamdinjexy@gmail.com

Desperation leads to frustration.. 😂😂😂

All the best to him. Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com

Lol,

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

When fans turns back at you den u know their value. I hope they turn up for his sales.

Breezy Kpele oo

Awww! Quite heart-rendering.
I will try download it with my date bundle.

OK Chris brown I go try

etochi21 said...

Getting one for self...

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

Lucky said...

i so much love this guy, he just inspires me alot. bought mine from itunes, think yall should do same, its a dope album.#teambrezzy #teambrezzyallday #royalty #tune #dope

I AM SELFMADE said...

I'm ob my way to get one

Ok we will buy it..its ok..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Awwwww kull

Awwwww kull

Is it by force to buy someone's album???

He writes his video idea, sing, dance and paint. Now its complete coz he has included advertising. Buh wait a minute what about marketing? Huh. Oh Chris u got to start selling u cds ur self to complete the cycle.

Nah by force..Abeg...ooo Linda much love

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Pained

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

I hope it works out for him

Does he need to beg except the song is wack

When the baby in a man poops

Hmmmm....breezy ndo ooo....these days we buy DJ mix...not album...kpele ooo

Kinda weird that he is begging.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Ethel said...

Okokobioko! Chris calm down

Cool Jay LIB's Governor of Port-Harcourt said...

Definitely gon buy this album

Breezy, e don reach u to dis level? Not impressed though.

Ds guy is soo emotional....im no get pride

Anthony TDK said...

Am a fan, please can I get on at Aba or Oshodi ?

He is truly hard working

ok!!begi begi,we don hear u

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Okay! How much?

Lee said...

E go sell dnt worie, BT dnt tink it's an Adele album na, Na jeje, d economy is tight! Lol. Peace out!!!

Chris...alaba boiz got ur back jare. u neva sabi anything

I already gat all the tracks #Teambreezy

OK Chris we've heard u

San sucre said...

Chris De Superdad. Please support him.

LIB Celebrity

babybanker said...

Enter your comment... nawa for this guy ooh! Chris brown drama king

He shudn't worry much, he's a talented super star, his album'll sell more Dan he expects soon. I love his songs.

YAGA

Please buy Chris Brown Royalty" album fa

Kroobaycommunity@gmail.com said...

Thank you linda for sharing this post. I just bought the album on iTunes. Very talented guy but people who forgive him for his past mistakes only because his black. Thumbs up Chris! You're a legend.

See beezzzy o.don,t worry it will debut at number 1or2 in the billboard top 200

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The struggle is tight

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

#teamBreezy ,,,!!! We got your back bro...!! Royalty album is dope.. #think+

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

As much as I like u @Chis, u seem to be on an ego trip.#myopinion#

Bro chill I go buy oooh....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Bright De Joseph said...

Don't mind him. Let him beg drake to tweet on the Album. He says he works hard, does he work as hard as drake?

Just passing by

Real niqqa

There's definitely some reasons for this emotional outburst. This dude seems to be fighting some kind of forces like those that fought against the likes of MJ, Tupac, Dmx etcetera. We just might not understand why he went this extreme.

Awwwwwww

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

What struggle?? Call it realness

OKORO UPGRADED

The struggle is real

joyous babe said...

Eyyaa Pele,all u Need do is to pray and fast for 40day.

#lindarikeji1stcousin#

joyous babe said...

Eyyaa Pele,all u Need do is to pray and fast for 40day.

#lindarikeji1stcousin#

Linda but why na? That isn't begging na

Ugh....I hope ur album sells?

@amOwen said...

And I use to really really love dis guy....donno where all dat love went to now....cos now am juss like...chris brown so wat?

Royalty!!!.. he seemed to have really changed off late...I hope he remains this loyal and I trust the fact that his album will sell.

Sisi linda

Bummyla said...

Hunger Don Come! http://www.bummyla.com

Eya Chris, na u dey beg

Nothing wrong with dat...bought mine since

Is Ok, breezy u'll get buyers.

Eeyeaa, you can count on me Champ!

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

He is human...
carter_fazhion

He is human

Linda, have u considered putting a 'Like' option cos this comment deserves a Like from me! True talk dear..

I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

He said "buy" not download..

Linda I hv arrived..

Seems he's really changed..

Linda I hv arrived..

Lol,xo touching.... Oya,lemme download one of the songs...
Nuella saiz**

Latyphat said...

Hi Linda this is my first comment on ur blog, pls post it

Ego better my brother!... "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Enter your comment...chris don't worry am one of ur fan, am gona try to buy. Guinness malt all d way

Love chris no homo but u shld drop all dis fuck fuck lyrics and do better, de u don't hv 2 beg 2 sell #sneh

My love for chris breezy tho ...lady presh says so!

Noo be beg jor!! The album is already selling he just wants ppple 2 buy more....not liike he is begging....

I LOVE CHRIS BROWN..everyone that knows me will testify. There's just so much to love in him. please buy the album.. they are reaaally cooooool!!!! :(

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

Brezzy is becoming a better person royalty came into his life

ARGUE WITH YOUR PHONE

He is literally one of the best singers. Dts if you really appreciate music. You cannot just not love brezzy's songs @stern

Olatee said...

I will buy bt nt sure if I will get d original copy for go slow or Alaba mrkt

RALD45CENT said...

CB kpele ooo

RALD45CENT said...

Breezy kpele ooo

Keep up with the hard work Breezy...I sure knw u re inspiring someone somewhere.

humility at work.

QUI OO. said...

Na by force? Begging. Can't he share them

God bless your hustle*#team breezy

Heaven said...

#linda's smile 😊

@stern At least he had a TIME......when was/is yours? you havent achieved ANYTHING and youre saying s#@t. Idiot