Wanted suspected Boko Haram terrorist apprehended on Aero Contractors flight in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Wanted suspected Boko Haram terrorist apprehended on Aero Contractors flight in Abuja

Press statement from the Nigerian Army
The declaration of 100 suspected Boko Haram terrorists has started to pay the desired dividend as one of them was arrested as he attempted to flee. Today(Yesterday November 8th) at Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport, Abuja, a man suspected to be one of the declared wanted suspected Boko Haram terrorists, Chindo Bello was apprehended by Aviation Security as he was boarding Aero Contractors’ Airline flight to Lagos.
The suspect has since been handed over to the military intelligence for interrogation and prosecution. We would like to thank those eagle eyed and patriotic security agents and good citizens for the tip off that led to the arrest of the suspect.

The Nigerian Army would like to reiterate the need for all well meaning Nigerians and those residing in our great country to be more vigilant and assist security agencies with information about the declared wanted terrorists, their sponsors and other criminals in our midst. Colonel Sani Kukasheka Usman Acting Director Army Public Relations

42 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Very good...let him dust his ass in prison

Glowyshoe blog

Niceeeeeeee

Good....hold him well oooo,so he won't escape

I keep praying and hoping BH will turn history soon.

We will prevail. God bless our soldiers.

Are u sure he wanted to flee or he just wanted to catapult to heaven by bombing the plane? Coz this days I don't believe this people.In a bid to prevent panic,they lie

This is good news....nama! U wan run go lagos Abi? Ukwu ji kwa GI there

To God be the glory, more of such news.

nice job.

Good work!soldier

Niyi Daramola said...

God is catching up with

Check out these funny pics to spice up your day

MONDAY Laughs

NICE JOB PEEPS...

HOPE THE REST WLD BE CAUGHT SOON

NICE JOB PEEPS...

HOPE THE REST WLD BE CAUGHT SOON

Good! Good!

Baddest Puta said...

Let's stone him to death please

Dats a good one. Thumbs up to those security agents. Linda take note!

We thank God for that.

Great job, we're getting there

Good for him. Just pray that no innocent person would go for it. UTMOST ATTENTION REQUIRED

TBS said...

Good work love dat...let him rust in jail...bad people

Abi sentenced to death?

Nice to know it's beginning to pay off. I hope they are all apprehended before xmas.

Nice!! It paid off

Dope.

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmm minus one

Nigeria's Sexual Health Blog said...

I hope we can all see now that security is everyone's business. Linda I would suggest that you put up the pictures here so we can see them clearly and who knows a LIBer might identify another Bh member.

Can't we c his face??
Anyway daz a good one
Thank God
Dey wil all perish IJN
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

thank Goodness

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Good Good Good

He should be fed to crocodiles alive

Who and who.. Will u come forward if called upon

Good news.

Yes! 99 more to go

I pray and hope for more of dis to come and dis BH wil surely b ipe out IJN.

glad to hear this

Beubeu said...

m' sure on his way to lagos..................God don catch that thief.

Good news I'm so happy

This is a good news. The army should not have announced it. They should have interrogated him and get all the useful info and possibly arrest more members. Well, thumps up NA.

nunulicious said...

welldone! HAPPY HAPPY more of this biko.