Tinsel is set to hit your TV screens with jaw dropping moments like never before!
Your favorite African soap series Tinsel takes intrigue, suspense and drama to a whole new level!
Care to find out what they have in store for you in the coming episodes? Then don't miss a single moment! Weekdays at 20:30CAT on Africa Magic Showcase DStv Ch151...the excitement never stops!
Hmm! I think I have to take out time and start following this Tinsel series. I have heard so much about it. There must really be love in the air on set over there...as most of the actors/actresses are getting married to each other.
said...
Seriously how do u keep ur enemies closer other than keeping a good watch over them via their comments and actions. Some so called friends r worse then enemies.
So to turn dis adage around, "Keep ur friends closer while ur enemies close". B wise my peeps.
And so I think Tinsel has lost so many viewers that now they have to do this. My honest opinion is this; Tinsel has now become so unrealistic, untrue and totally boring that people would rather watch Telemundo
The excitement is gone. Tinsel should end already. It has become totally boring and has lost its thrill. Since 2009 haba! Una Don try! U guys r trying too hard; putting up this ad and intro known faces. Nah! It ain't working. I'm certain u know u hv lost a significant number of viewers.
30 comments:
Alrite...
They still haven't finished this tinsel? As Spartacus and prison break sweet reach, e no long reach this crap
Hmm! I think I have to take out time and start following this Tinsel series. I have heard so much about it. There must really be love in the air on set over there...as most of the actors/actresses are getting married to each other.
Checkout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here
IS DAMILOLA BACK ON TINSEL LEMME START WATCHING AGAIN...
MEENAH_WAKIL ONI INSTAGRAM
Favorite koh..! Mbok wen is season6 of game of thrones & season 4 of vikings coming out???!!!! Now those are favorites! :D
IS DAMILOLA BACK ON TINSEL LEMME START WATCHING AGAIN...
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Tot damilola talk say she no do again
This one they are beginning to advertize, Its like people are loosing interest!
Waiting
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Beautiful lady's
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Seriously how do u keep ur enemies closer other than keeping a good watch over them via their comments and actions. Some so called friends r worse then enemies.
So to turn dis adage around, "Keep ur friends closer while ur enemies close". B wise my peeps.
I wonder if anybody still watches this program
Hmmn nice
We aff hear them
OK
That vuvuzela P guy
Too much filter. If u see those babes in real life, they re no way near pretty
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Nice Move,!! Add Up Sexy Diva BBM 33290429
They should end it already, they have stretched it too much and people have lost interest. All the Tinsel lovers I know have stopped following it.
We dey wait
And so I think Tinsel has lost so many viewers that now they have to do this. My honest opinion is this; Tinsel has now become so unrealistic, untrue and totally boring that people would rather watch Telemundo
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Light skinned actresses...
Wetin thelema soldier dey do for the poster? Shebi she don waka from tinsel.
The excitement is gone. Tinsel should end already. It has become totally boring and has lost its thrill. Since 2009 haba! Una Don try! U guys r trying too hard; putting up this ad and intro known faces. Nah! It ain't working. I'm certain u know u hv lost a significant number of viewers.
Pls enough of Tinsel . It's now so boring they should end it already.
U just said my mind
Are you pretty?