Why should Drake be afraid. It's the guy with the tattoo that should be worried. How will he explain the tattoo to his grandkids in 50 years time when Drake would no longer be relevant.
You can get away with an MJ, Beatles, Elvis Presley or some other timeless person tattooed on your body but Drake.....hell no
Linda have you seen them give tattoos with paintbrushes before? Na wa for the inaccuracy of all these your blog posts, I love you, kudos on your new house but GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT. Hire someone to proof reads your posts before hand if you must, but this only shows incompetence.
74 comments:
Fans mi
That's how crazy some fans can be....
The artiste is very good and talented
some weird fans sha...
meenah_wakil on instagram
some weird fans sha...
meenah_wakil on instagram
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Head na im own, wetin concern me. Linda take note!
This is just WOW!
Ooo Jesus, don't tell me that is permanent!!!WTF?
Ahahaha! This kain fan can stalk one to death
Mstchhhheeeewwwww stupidity...
Stupidity
That artist is a genious like a fucking genious though no doubt....
Very creative on the part of the artist. Crazy idea on the part of the fan.
Afraid of what? I don't get
Linda u and dis Drake ehn?
Crazy dude
Can u imagine
Nawa oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Crazy dude
Can u imagine
Nawa oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This kind tin no fit show for black man head o...imagine me drawing tuface on my black head.
THATS VERY GOOD TO SEE.. THATS WHAT I CALL A FAN.
AUNTY LINDA....
D tatoo make sense
Madness in the highest order...
Ping for ballet complete costume
Fake rapper
is that clash of clan hes playing (in the 2nd pix) ....nice!!
nicely done
Na wa ooo
Why should Drake be afraid. It's the guy with the tattoo that should be worried. How will he explain the tattoo to his grandkids in 50 years time when Drake would no longer be relevant.
You can get away with an MJ, Beatles, Elvis Presley or some other timeless person tattooed on your body but Drake.....hell no
The artiste try finish
Good job but why would ppl go to this extend to make a statement beat me..... Drake should not just be happy but be proud of that dude.
Yea,vry well
Obsession!
This isn't a tattoo, it's ART with clippers and paint!
Wow!
Fresh
These westerners tho!
The guy is getting something to regret in future about.
Will soon get mine
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Foolishness of D highest Level....
Will soon get mine
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hmmm...crazy fan!
It's not a tattoo linda, it's a hair cut that's aided with temporary ink. It's the in thing right now for most barber shops in the states.
The artist na PRO
Hahahahaha, na wao
Which kind thing be dis na? He should receive sense
Its not a Tatoo oooo.. Its Hair Art
You are so daft Linda! Such a shirty journalist. It's not a tattoo, it's a haircut design. You're soo annoyingly clueless!
Gosh...am so getting a linda tattoo on my lap
Born to draw tattoos
Also Check www.vabadon.com
That's not a tattoo
Some artists r wizards tho
Looks more like a haircut...
Why should drake be afraid?
What of people that do plastic surgery to look like the artist they love?
that is a hair cut! get your facts right.
Act of tattoo not really advisable bcos d Lord kicks against it...
Lol... crazy things people do. The artist did a good job tho!!
Ok linda get your facts right it is not a tattoo it is art made from the guys hair he can always cut it off ...
Nice work to d artist
Linda have you seen them give tattoos with paintbrushes before? Na wa for the inaccuracy of all these your blog posts, I love you, kudos on your new house but GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT. Hire someone to proof reads your posts before hand if you must, but this only shows incompetence.
You big dummy, that's a haircut not a tattoo!
That's not tattoo, it's dye and clipper job.
At least it's better than that one a fan of Davido's fan had on his stomach. that one was so disgusting
Yea @robtheoriginal on instagram the guy is talented
LINDA IKEJI. thats a hair cut na not a real tattoo haba
Dumb Fuck.
Dis is hot,wish i had d Money to do mine lol
Nawah!
Lolzzz. Drake should be very afraid. Nawah
That's not a tattoo, the barber is @robtheoriginal check his Instagram. That was during a recent hair show in Puerto Rico
Cool fan... Creative artist... Nice one to both of u guys
Who sent him message?