News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful Ruth nice dress Lib freak
Beautiful!
Chai ! This reminds me of my late friend Remy Lagos's beautiful designs.
Nice#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#IT mUsT eNd in PrAisE
Nice gown,rocked with little confidence,she looks shy
Would have been lovely but too much fish net made it tacky rme
She tried.Always looks like Adaorah Uko
Looking sweetAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Nice outfits ruth
She looked radiant
Nice dress!
To be honest this dress is ugly. Creativity is not joining Ankara and lace, it's more, far more than that.
Beautiful u, I like this girl weller, and yes, nice gown on perfect body, go dearie go.
she looks pretty... her cute babyface
Flawless beauty...Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Omg! Its a beautiful gown, n looks good on her too
Beautiful....
Fine gurl
She is fine
Short Ruth, dat dress looks gracious on her. Linda take note!
Lovely. Me likey.#TeamBlessed#
Stunning
lovely.
Ruth, go get a good stylist, this is not appropriate for opening of a festival. Secondly, your career need a good hook to it. Go get a manager.
I really like this Ruth girl.
The first pics isn't clear. I think she's adding weight. Lovely
This is how Ruth should be dressing.
gorgeous outfit on a fine geh
smh.......
Awwwww.... She killed it.... Am beginning to love this chic sha... Make I no talk much.
Beautiful Lady... Get On board now... Lol
Nice Outfit... U love her movies.
Waow...am short of words, this chicala set die oo..
Waow...this chicala looks gorgeous
But when dz babe start to dey rock designer self...nobody wey God no fit do am for oo
@oredigba...it takes hard work to get dere..@Ruth after an NEA Awards as the best actress of the year, we look forward to more...
Omo dz babe has added weight oo... But odikwa set dieeeeeeeee.....
@oredigba...Dem say pesin wey God put for Rolls Royce, u no fit c am inside molue...Hustle z real sis,so do not criticize #Badbelle
See dem wey dey talk.... U no wetin she for dan chop to get dere...chooo abi no b naija w dey
Thank you o! It's a hot mess! So cheaply done.
LOVELY DRESS
Lovely dress
In your crapy head u r wishing u cud rock it better than she did yea! Lol u r messed up boy u need better beating like dis to remind u that u have manhood fool... Linda the deceive you o
She's not looking bad.
52 comments:
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful Ruth nice dress
Beautiful!
Chai ! This reminds me of my late friend Remy Lagos's beautiful designs.
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd in PrAisE
Nice gown,rocked with little confidence,she looks shy
Would have been lovely but too much fish net made it tacky rme
She tried.Always looks like Adaorah Uko
Looking sweet
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Nice outfits ruth
She looked radiant
Nice dress!
To be honest this dress is ugly. Creativity is not joining Ankara and lace, it's more, far more than that.
Beautiful u, I like this girl weller, and yes, nice gown on perfect body, go dearie go.
she looks pretty... her cute babyface
Flawless beauty...
Omg! Its a beautiful gown, n looks good on her too
Beautiful....
Fine gurl
She is fine
Lovely. Me likey.
Stunning
lovely.
Ruth, go get a good stylist, this is not appropriate for opening of a festival. Secondly, your career need a good hook to it. Go get a manager.
I really like this Ruth girl.
The first pics isn't clear. I think she's adding weight. Lovely
This is how Ruth should be dressing.
smh.......
Awwwww.... She killed it.... Am beginning to love this chic sha... Make I no talk much.
Beautiful Lady... Get On board now... Lol
Nice Outfit... U love her movies.
Waow...am short of words, this chicala set die oo..
Waow...this chicala looks gorgeous
But when dz babe start to dey rock designer self...nobody wey God no fit do am for oo
@oredigba...it takes hard work to get dere..@Ruth after an NEA Awards as the best actress of the year, we look forward to more...
Omo dz babe has added weight oo... But odikwa set dieeeeeeeee.....
@oredigba...Dem say pesin wey God put for Rolls Royce, u no fit c am inside molue...Hustle z real sis,so do not criticize #Badbelle
See dem wey dey talk.... U no wetin she for dan chop to get dere...chooo abi no b naija w dey
Thank you o! It's a hot mess! So cheaply done.
LOVELY DRESS
Lovely dress
In your crapy head u r wishing u cud rock it better than she did yea! Lol u r messed up boy u need better beating like dis to remind u that u have manhood fool... Linda the deceive you o
She's not looking bad.