Photos: Meet Miss Nigeria winner 2015, Pamela Peter-Vigboro Leesi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Photos: Meet Miss Nigeria winner 2015, Pamela Peter-Vigboro Leesi

Pamela, representing Cross River state, beat other contestants to emerge Miss Nigeria 2015 in a keenly contestant pageant that held last night at Oriental Hotel, Lagos. See more photos after the cut.

84 comments:

Juliet Iwobi said...

Fine girl Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

She's lovely. Congrats to her.

PURPLE said...

Cute..but I beat u hands down :) and I'm not just talking face. Lol. Congrats jare

Congrats.Hope she will be a good ambassador to the country.

Bekee said...

Looks calabaish. A regular kind of beauty

Congratulations

Sincerely speaking the mind Amadioha

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Fan Emmanuel said...

Miss Nigeria this 2015,miss Nigeria that 2015 WHO DEM HELP???????

*Linda's best friend*

Beautiful

Congratulations to her

She deserved it. Love her attitude last nyt!

Congrats to her

At least this one deserve it unlike the ones I've been seeing of late.Congrats to the beauty queen

Wow, congrats

The show was a joke. Imagine the chair they used for the queen is a plastic chair covered with white cloth.
Organizers should be jailed for representing Nigerias image in a sham way

She's not beutiful those it mean we don't have beutiful people in Nigeria

How many miss nigeria dey self?

Thank God say Nigerians head don dey correct small small. Yellow skin no dey trip them again. they now know that yellow does not necessarily equate beauty. #preciouschikeendu

Truthurts said...

Cross Riverians got Hawt girls! Kudos 2 dem. Naturally beautiful n fully Endowed

Truthurts said...

Cross Riverians got Hawt girls! Kudos 2 dem. Naturally beautiful n fully Endowed

aproko manager said...

Congrats to er

Congrats to her

Eyahh uju no win after al her mouth :(
Better luck next time hon.

Too many pageant !

Don't kno wot to do with money ?....give me !

Too many pageant !

Don't kno wot to do with money ?....give me !

Congratulations to her.

McQ said...

Very pretty young lady. Nice nose.

She looks like ashonye

Atymz all dis beauty contest, i do imagine dier criteria for selecting d winner... d winners all always not dat sharp... just sayn

Cross Rivers not Cross Rovers....Linda take note

What exactly is the purpose of all these beauty pageant?

Video: “I’m a daddy and I know it” – a dad’s parody of “I’m sexy and I know it” is so funny

Enchantress said...

Congratz gurl!

Pamela so proud of you!!!! CSC uniport repping

All d best to her ad big congrats...
Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

average looking. linda fine pass.

Congrats to her for she is pretty

Miss Jigawa deserves d crown,she is the real queen.

Baddest Puta said...

Rubbish pageant. The organizers should just STOP already! There shouldn't be anymore Miss Nigeria. This is bull, like I stayed up all night to watch this rubbish, below par is an understatement. That pageant felt like it was done in the 70s everybody was disorganized. Didn't they go for rehearsals? This is 2015 Ffs. I need my 4 hours back!

Congrats Pam.

She ain't Ugly...and she ain't miss Nigeria either.

all the 10/10 babes are flocking in2 runs leaving the 5/10's for the beauty contensts

Pretty girl. Congrats

I don't really pay much attention to these pagantries, they're not real and too much politics.
Congrats to her oh, and whatsoever she did to win.

***LIBER FINEST***

Congratulations to her

tweeny said...

Am surprised linda cldnt talk abt the obvious cheating!!! Corrupt Nigeria!

Pretty lady,

For your cakes, small chops, pastries, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

Linda baby you are the best.It was God that was on her side.It was clear that the judges wanted Miss Jigawa even though she was never in the finals the judges whom she has worked with asked that they put her back in the contest and they removed the girl that finally won 5 million loan from Bank of industry.The girl they wanted to win is a model work the mathematics.

KWEEN said...

Na wa o. The winner and her names.

Pretty Pamela said...

She's very pretty. Lucky girl. Ezinne looks jealous in the last photograph.

Aww dark girls slaying and winning
Fashion Hub With Tosyne

Congratulations to her

I was there and it was terrible and was poorly organized. Ezine Akudo was a good queen. The organizers should give it back to Elohor.

Why is an Ogoni girl representing cross river state?

Congrats to her

Congrats! She's beautiful.

What a beauty? Congratulations 😤

This pageant was a huge flop. Osas was so unprofessional, guess she got tired of the whole nonsense and began talking anyhow. Everything from the judges, the girls, the planning, the whole set up was just a total mess. Miss Anambra deserved to win but guess they didn't want that since an Anambra girl won MBGN.

Congratulations.
Reign well in grace and strength.

That vuvuzela P guy

blacksrule said...

All these pagent don turn Intelligence test...she proll gave d most intelligent answer...she is a beauty tho...but naija sabi change everitin 2 book...even pagent...wetin olodo go come do. The tin dey pain me oo

Bikonu, the one the Anambra girl won is miss what again

Fine girl... she deserve it .
reubenindiya@gmail.com

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

Awwww....she's so pretty. Congratulations cutie.

Congratulations Cutie

Seen.

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

How many miss Nigeria dis year?i don't quite understand ,anyway she no fine

Ezinne doznt look pleased 😊😢

This show was boring and not well organised. See the chair she is sitting on like say na village wedding. BTW she is beautiful

Hmmm.

Congrats to her.

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Its good to know that with faces like this as our miss nigeria......there's no need to hope for a miss world...cos we ain't winning it

Another queen for Flavour nwa baby to nail...lol

Christina typearls said...

Why do most Miss Nigeria s havelong unpronounceable names. Congrats

Linda she's not cross river, she represented cross River. She is my sister and we are from Ogoni, Bodo City in Gokana LGA all in Rivers State.

Miss princess Onuekwa said...

This had been the worst pageant ever in Nigeria. A pageant the 36 contestants did not wear there dinner gowns out. They were only judged based on traditional attire. The only pageant that 4girls among the top ten came to camp 2days to the program. The only pageant top 10 were called just after traditional attire. The question is what did they use to screen the girls down to top 10 all of a sudden. We think corruption is getting to an end not knowing it's increasing. God help us

Even Akudo the past queen was not happy
Every body present new it was a flop
Bad organization. Worst pageant so far in Nigeria

This had been the worst pageant ever in Nigeria. A pageant the 36 contestants did not wear there dinner gowns out. They were only judged based on traditional attire. The only pageant that 4girls among the top ten came to camp 2days to the program. The only pageant top 10 were called just after traditional attire. The question is what did they use to screen the girls down to top 10 all of a sudden. We think corruption is getting to an end not knowing it's increasing. God help us

Pamela Fine Girl said...

Miss Nigeria belongs to Daily Times, not Elohor or Nike Oshinowo. Its because the management of Daily Times is lazy that he keeps giving it to people to manage. This girl is way prettier than Ezinne and she seems nice. Ezinne is a closet runs chick, she should go and sit down. What job does she have carrying all sorts of $10k bags all day long and who is buying all those plane tickets to Miami, New York and SA? I beg we need a new queen jare. Good luck to Pamela.

Most beautiful girl in Nigeria

She's beautiful