Photos: 15yr old Nanny brutally beaten & slashed with razor blade by her employer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photos: 15yr old Nanny brutally beaten & slashed with razor blade by her employer

Hawa,15,was brutally beaten by her employer, Nafisa. She slashed her with razor blade, rubbed pepper into her wound. The young girl managed to escape when Nafisa grabbed her breasts with the intention of slashing them with razor blade. She was rushed to Garki hospital by concerned Neighbours who saw her running out of the house.

According to Aishat Alubankudi, the young girl has been discharged from the hospital. Read what she shared on Facebook after the cut...

Am glad to say that Miss Hawa, the nanny who is a victim of brutal and vicious physical abuse from an evil boss call Nafisa has been discharged from Garki hospital. I am also glad to tell you that Hawa is now in our custody, in the house of a BCO member recuperating. According to the police notice, Nafisa will be charged to court tomorrow and we plan to attend and I urge every one to come to court to support many unknown Hawas around Nigeria and for many Hawas that gave up their lives as victims of such abuse

According to Hawa, she came to serve her evil boss 3 years ago. The abuse started immediately. At first, she was ALLOWED to go to school and shortly afterwards she withdrew her from school. The abuse escalated by the day to the use of objects. This last one was about not feeding the kids on time.
According to Hawa, her Nafisa traveled to Kaduna and returned home in the evening. Nafisa asked if the kids has eaten and she replied that she is getting them ready to bath before serving them food. She got upset thst it was late and Nafisa started beating her. Hawa added that the instruction is the kids must bath before eating dinner and the kids does not obey her when they don't see the mother.

But Nafisa who returned from her trip with her junior sister called Ramatu, both instructed her to take of her clothes and stand stack naked to the glaring of the kids. Then they both started beating her.
At a point, they turned off the lights to prevent her from running around. When they eventually caught her, the sister held her down, turned on the lights and Nafisa brought out razor and slashed her places with pepper in sight to rob on the wounds. 

Standing naked, Nafisa grabbed her breast and said she was going to slash off her breast. That's when she summoned all her will to break free; before help came. 

As soon they got her her dress, she started trying to stop the blood from gushing by rubbing all over the wounds with her dress.

Source: Aisha Alubankudi/Facebook

62 comments:

Really tragic. Speedy recovery

Chai

Wickedness never was happiness

That vuvuzela P guy

Get well soon

That vuvuzela P guy

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Oh geez...wickedness of the highest order

Glowyshoe blog

Wickedness

But how do ppl like dis sleep at night? R dey humans at all?

Wow!!how someone will torture and slash another person with blade is beyond me! Pure evil and inhumane!

So sad dat a woman dat has passed through labor and child birth could do dis to another person's child. Linda take note!

the employer should be arrested immediately.

So sad dat a woman dat has passed through labor and child birth could do dis to another person's child. Linda take note!

O sweet Jesus!
How can some people be this heartless?

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh Jesus! How can someone that is a mother treat anoda persons child like dis bc her children didn't eat on time? That's inhumane! My uncles children does that too, once their parents re out, dey won't obey u but once they hear di voice coming down, dey will start begging u to come n help them to be fast. Children of nowadays are just so rude n arrogant.

This is inhumanity @ its peak.

Some people are evil. Pure unadulterated evil! Imagine this wickedness.

What sort of inhuman treatment is this, people are so callous
That her madam must be severely punished to serve as a deterrent to others like her.

Baddest Puta said...

Only Nigerians treat their maids like slaves, like she wasn't born same way you were born

Temi said...

Only God can save

Wow! People are really wicked.
No matter what this girl must have done, slashing her with razor blade and rubbing pepper into the wounds is a new level of witchcraft.

MIDASCNN said...

Man is unkind to mankind in the words of our hero "2baba" how will a human being do this to a fellow human being. God help us.

Duketundesblog said...

Some people don't deserve to live i swear, so because she's a maid now the mad boss want to kill her, thank God she's fine now. i hope she gets justice sha..

DTB's Monday business kits just dropped and check out all of our latest post on duketundesblog.com

This is wickedness

Allah punish all the Nafisas that are treating the Hawa's of this world like this. her children will reap same. Insha Allahu. wicked mother.

But why madam? Why!???? Lawd this isn't fair, u see why some Maids and nannies are wicked to their boss's kids?

What an evil woman!

police! please detain that woman bastard. why would she employ an under age on full time house work without an option of education?. and yet be so cruel to her. if she knows that the girl is not up to the task, then she could as well return her. wot rubbish. arraign her to the nearest magistrate court fast.

African Royalty 4Sure said...

Unbelievable

This Nafisa must be a Alien Villain from mars. I really do hope she pays dearly for this retributively and karmically. I don't seem to understand the confidence some folks have to play God over others as if their lives depends totally on them and they can do whatever they deem fit against others? Listen up, in case you are not aware or are still doubting the existence of this, "THERE IS INDEED A SUPREME BEING CALLED GOD"

Thank God for her life

The wickedness that exists in the hearts of some people is unfathomable. May the poor girl heal by God's grace.

Wicked hausa woman

Wicked woman

aproko manager said...

Poor girl

And such people pray every morning

Nawa ooooo
Dis is serious
What a wicked heart
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Madam Nafisa...... Ur worst than Isis and boko haram. Another persons child, u treated her in this manner because she came to serve u and ur children. May God help ur soul.... U deserve to perish in bomb blast idiot

Linda like seriously, I need this comment approved

Killer Boss.
Hang em all.

Justice must be served though no doubt...

chai. wish her quick recovery

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Which court?. I need to dash nafisa a dirty slap and that I must give her if I come to that court. Useless woman

Not only is the harm meted on the poor nanny horrifying, unwarranted and unfortunate, but as well it's really sad and a pity the foolish boss fails to realize the psychological damage she is subjecting her children to by making them watch such barbaric acts of violence.Tomorrow when these children grow up into monsters in their future relationships, she will be busy running around consulting spiritual media trying to establish the source of the curse!!! She is a human being to be pitied and needs deliverance from the demon in her!!

ah ah, she should be made to face the full weight of the law... Wicked generation... Double your hustle

Too bad of her! Can she do it to her own child? What a wicked woman! She should repent from her evil!

And tomorrow she will go crying for fruit of the womb and she cannot take care of another person's child!!

Women can be wicked wen they want to

I disagree with the view shared by someone wishing similar fate for the woman's children. I do not believe the children deserve this. But I shall support the harshest punishment in the book for this demon of a woman. There also should be additional punishment for exposing her young kids to this level of violence.

I feel sad reading dis and...
Biko she should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.

Plz, someone should help me with 5k to use and type my project. I'm really broke and I don't know what to do about it. I've tried contacting close and they don't want to help. I know there are friends with good heart in this blog. Anyone who is willin to help should contact me via lilysparrow2014@gmail.com. Thanks and God bless you for ur help.

Beats me!!!...I'm so mad right now

TheRealAkon said...

This photo like many seen here in this blog & other blogs are proof that black women are violent just like their male counterpart. Women need to stop blaming men for domestic violence. Honestly some black women are evil Lucifers! I once went to a conference & gave a talk on Domestic Violence with greater emphasis on women being the guilty partner in this hideous crime. Women came heavily on me that I was wrong in stating the obvious supported by case studies. Trust me, I stood my grounds & knowing how vocal I can be later drew a lot of supporters on my side. For a woman to inflict pain on another human being is beyond evil. Enough said.

Death by hanging straight.

Pretty me said...

She's a muslim so I'm not surprised. Muslims are capable of all kinds of evil, it's what their religion teaches.

Beubeu said...

Muslim fools always showing their evil.

etochi21 said...

I will never understand why some women are so raged... Get well soon dear.

My views are two ways, a law should be put in Nigeria to make legal age for maids and nannies 18yrs+. No one should be allowed to take a person below this age as a help. A person below this age is a child and should be treated as one, hence should have access to good school, good food, social freedom etc just as your biological child(ren) do. If you choose to have one below this age ,the most chore you can give them is to play with your younger children then groom and direct them on what to do every time with love. Most married adult are not emotionally stable, hence difficulty to control their emotions and they pour it out on the wrong person by pouncing on the child they call their maid. These adults can't handle chores around the house and they expect these kids they call maids to perform magic around the house. Please , learn to treat people the way you want others to treat you. The law is so natural. However, for the villain maids, do a very good background check before you hire one, continue to observe and study them as they live with you. If your intuit is strong enough for you to leave your kids with her, then follow it. If not, do not leave your them with her, designate cleaning and washing to her not even cooking .Above all, invoke God in your family.

Such wickedness.. ..OMG

Please may she never go scot free. Evil woman

K.A said...

Everyone seemed so fast to condemn the boss on mere account of the girl.
We all know how evil and wicked pple can be if given the chance.
Have u for once thought it could be the girl that inflicted herself with these wounds and cried wolf so as to condemn her boss.
I am in no way in support of evil or abuse of any kind and totally condemn this act if proven to be true.
House girls of now adays can go any length oh.

Just my take on this matter!

They should do the same to d wicked woman