Photo: Pastor Paul Adefarasin and his very toned physique
We
can admire a pastor's physique abi? #Justasking! :-). The senior pastor
of House on the Rock Church Lagos, Paul Adefarasin pictured with
celebrity fitness trainer and winner of Gulder Ultimate search 2007,
Dominic Mudabai.
Because he is a pastor doesn't mean he shldnt be fit abeg ride on pastor Are you vibrant and looking for how to earn a living? Greenlife herbal network company gives you an opportunity to achieve your dream life. For further infos send a mail to careersng01@gmail.com With your name.., and location inclusive
Ha! was there when this pic was being taken and I doubt Pastor Paul knows he is now rocking social media and LIB but dang! Love that he's keeping fit... looks good, looks good.. way to go Pastor Paul. I wish other pit bellied pastors and politicians will follow suit. with respect to the pastors and politicians sha. hahahahhaha
Sir you have proven one point today and i hope members and other men of God get the message that exercise is also very important. A man of your status who is busy with spiritual work finds time to exercise some those Obese have no excuse. RIDE ON SIR!!!!
This is amazing. So many Pastor's forget that health is wealth that aside from exercising the spiritual, physical exercise is Important and vital. RIDE ON SIR, Greater and better years filled with God's grace.
I salute this man of GOD for looking this good at his old age. Am sure some popsies can't look this good at 45 self. Ifeanyi Adefarasin well done jare. He's sure a role model in every single way. Taking care of His Spirit Soul and hot BODY.
Gbam!!!! Now this makes me proud to be a part of God's family! We lead! We inspire! We connect and we are proud of who we are! You are truly exceptional Pastor Paul!
a false prophet will strive n achieve strikin a balance btw physical life n sptual life . while a real man of GOD loves GOD n loves only thingsof d spirit. someone tell this bizness man called pastor to stop tryin to sell himself . bastard child n a real n memeber of children of lucifer .his orginal father. bastard adefarasin
@Bonario, it profits the kingdom a little, because if he was fat and flabby and a candidate for heart problems, the kingdom would lose him early due to heart failure and other 'fat-related' conditions!
Even Paul the apostle said 'bodily exercise PROFITS little' that means that there is 'some' profit in it! Also the scripture records that Jesus grew in 'stature'! Which means he was a man of stature!
Besides I am sure Pastor Paul didn't release the picture, but if it encourages other men of God and children of God to work out and take care of their bodies (temple of the Holy Spirit), then that is profiting the kingdom my friend!
First time commenter... I have been on lib for lets say 4 years now, there is no other day i dont read the blog posts nd comments, although am forced to comment today. After taking my time to read through the individual comments on this post, i have come to realize that there are some persons who are already out for condemnation, how dare a person insult a man of God, seriously is appalling, and that reminds me of the story of Elisha when some children came out to insult nd make mockery of him, he commended dat wild animal kill dem and it was so, the God that did such in old testment is still very capable of doing that today. Pls lets try to respect grace.... Jokhiku (first timer).
98 comments:
lols! looking good is Godly and not devilish.
Good for em.
Good for em. Btw nice one though!
Pastor is hat!!!
The man is hot, pls take it easy so that u don't make an angel to commit sin.
For his church members...oh dominic *love struck*
Hmmmm Hmmmm #NoComment
***LIBER FINEST***
6packs gang. He looks good tho
Hahahahahahhahah @lili u want Holy ghost kokboko lolz are you crushing on him #lipseal nice physique anyway
He looks good. but searching how this helps the kingdome.
For him mind nw linda ikeji dey feel am.. He no reach shah....
Mudabai....this guy, this guy! I can't stop crushing on him.
I cant admire o!
He belongs to someone else.
See hotness
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Issokay... linda hope say u take permission before u collect en pic........
Nope. But he sure looks fit though....
Of course we can admire a Pastor's body cos I'm already at it. Linda take note!
So HOT!!! Kai. Thank God for calling him
GOOD BODY
AUNTY LINDA....
He is a cute pastor
Lust Linda
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Good work out pastor!!!!
I have to hit the gym asap
Add Up Jenny! BBM: 33290429
Follow. @sexfacts
....Add Up Jenny! BBM: 33290429
Follow. @sexfactsng
Nice one... dee
His physique is fab but it looks like he just added 10 years extra to his face. Just Saying
Nice physique
Because he is a pastor doesn't mean he shldnt be fit abeg ride on pastor
Are you vibrant and looking for how to earn a living? Greenlife herbal network company gives you an opportunity to achieve your dream life. For further infos send a mail to careersng01@gmail.com With your name.., and location inclusive
Wow and I do not even have pecks, talk more of abs!! I am ashamed.
Choiiiii Bonita needs to locate this church ASAP
Ha! was there when this pic was being taken and I doubt Pastor Paul knows he is now rocking social media and LIB but dang! Love that he's keeping fit... looks good, looks good.. way to go Pastor Paul. I wish other pit bellied pastors and politicians will follow suit. with respect to the pastors and politicians sha. hahahahhaha
Damm! Mr Pastor, you look good!
Chai! His wife is enjoying life. Really wish my hubby will work out o!
Yes u can.
Very Nice....
Linda no dy admire our pastor o
Na God.
Nice physique.
Please how can i get Linda Ikeji's app on my phone
wow!! at 50+ the man of God still hit the Gym
He is a cute man, our pastor
Saw him preached yesterday
He's full of wisdom
More grace
Handsome man
That vuvuzela P guy
EwOoo, please don't crush on him else you'll catch fire hehehehe
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Chai!!!! This old man when me dey still suck belle!!
dear future husband if by 50 you are not this sexy.. you are trouble
Wow! Great to see he's working out. I Like people who works out. Nice one Pastor Paul.
Chai!! see hotness wrapped in the Gospel. I can only imagine how the angels in heaven are built Lol
Yay! Pastor Paul, will like to take you on tho!
The kinda work you put in when u carrying the Experience,HOTR and The Rock City on those shoulders..💪
How old is pastor paul again?? Na wa o, shey na anointing abi na wetin?? Incredible!
You go pastor, lead by example
why not. pastor no be human being? make he take care of himself.
Looks good
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Sir you have proven one point today and i hope members and other men of God get the message that exercise is also very important. A man of your status who is busy with spiritual work finds time to exercise some those Obese have no excuse. RIDE ON SIR!!!!
Only look small then remove eye
Fine Dominic joor
I salute this man of GOD for looking this good at his old age. Am sure some popsies can't look this good at 45 self. Ifeanyi Adefarasin well done jare. He's sure a role model in every single way. Taking care of His Spirit Soul and hot BODY.
Linda Admire only ooo
i have found two(2) good model's for my suits @houseofdesina
Gbam!!!! Now this makes me proud to be a part of God's family! We lead! We inspire! We connect and we are proud of who we are! You are truly exceptional Pastor Paul!
Oh my!! This pastor is hot - God forgive me
@houseofdesina: i have found two(2) good model's for my suits
@hosseofdesina: i have found two(2) good model's for my suits
@houseofdesina: i have found two perfect model's for my suits
Cool,nice pix. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Pentecostal pastors and things of the flesh....smh!!! Showing off his muscles, cars, houses and what about girlfriends?
a false prophet will strive n achieve strikin a balance btw physical life n sptual life . while a real man of GOD loves GOD n loves only thingsof d spirit. someone tell this bizness man called pastor to stop tryin to sell himself . bastard child n a real n memeber of children of lucifer .his orginal father. bastard adefarasin
How disrespectful, so u want pple to lust after a man of God. Y not post his message so peeps will admire instead. Linda fear God oh
Paator Paul... Dis man go sabi fuck... Sugar daddy bisects.
Ah Linda!!!
I do not have Pecks, talk more of abs. I am ashamed.
Yes ooo... We can admire a pastor oo.. My pastor.. Man crush everyday
That's the spirit, keep it up sir..
Are you in need of a birthday, wedding, bridal shower or anniversary cake? Why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks
My pastor fine man!
Aww the physique tho 😍 ride on pastor
That's what u get when you excercise very well.
This is what u get when u exercise adequately.
I love dis!
I'll pass before my eye causes me to sin
What did this Pastor do to you? You really need to repent of this wickedness. Fear the anointing upon him
Please repent of this post immediately.
You are very wicked. Repent of this post
Madam must u always say Linda take note n post ur comment twice? I bow 4 u oh
@Bonario, it profits the kingdom a little, because if he was fat and flabby and a candidate for heart problems, the kingdom would lose him early due to heart failure and other 'fat-related' conditions!
Even Paul the apostle said 'bodily exercise PROFITS little' that means that there is 'some' profit in it! Also the scripture records that Jesus grew in 'stature'! Which means he was a man of stature!
Besides I am sure Pastor Paul didn't release the picture, but if it encourages other men of God and children of God to work out and take care of their bodies (temple of the Holy Spirit), then that is profiting the kingdom my friend!
You must be a foolish and stupid person to say all of this to someone who you don't even know.
You have no respect or home training... Ewu!!!
You don craze o, God punish your mouth there. Stupid person
Bonario u no well o
First time commenter... I have been on lib for lets say 4 years now, there is no other day i dont read the blog posts nd comments, although am forced to comment today. After taking my time to read through the individual comments on this post, i have come to realize that there are some persons who are already out for condemnation, how dare a person insult a man of God, seriously is appalling, and that reminds me of the story of Elisha when some children came out to insult nd make mockery of him, he commended dat wild animal kill dem and it was so, the God that did such in old testment is still very capable of doing that today. Pls lets try to respect grace.... Jokhiku (first timer).
Wow! Now I'm relly convinced that Bonario is not only jobless but also a retard, oma se o. How does keeping fit interfere with kingdom work????
Wow! Now I'm really convinced that Bonario is not only jobless but also a retard, oma se o. How does keeping fit interfere with kingdom work????
Funky pastor