Okorocha slashes Imo state ministries from 22 to 13
Imo state governor, Rochas Okorocha has slashed the state ministries from 22 to 13. Okorocha announced the new development at a meeting with the Permanent Secretaries of various ministries yesterday November 12th. Okorocha who spoke through the state’s Head of Service, Calistus Ekenze said the dwindling finances of the state necessitated the decision to reduce the ministries.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I so much believe in this administration though.... Next yr they will show up in full force and thats fact...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ode man.the 23 they were and u have nothing to show for in imo and yet u are slashing.penny wise pound foolish man.................linda I posted quick so deliver my comments nah.na wa oooh
Please please. Lets not be biased. Rochas is and ambitious leader. He always has a plan . He can never be Hausa even if he feeds them he is and ideato south man and a fellow orlu man. Please he knows what he's doing
IMO state wey no get organizations to employ people before, the only means of survival for its residents being slashed again........omo I pity una o Coz some people go drive keke tire.
Brainless foolish Pig! Only idiots like you and ur mistress Ms Ikeji will believe he actually built that building and named it after his daughter. Social media now giving a voice to brainless destitutes.
He he he must be a blueprint of rochanonics... How can this man promise so much but gave so little? Always talking the talk but a failure when it comes to walking the walk
Shut up Mr anonymous 1.15 u seem more like one of the brainless imolites who av been totally brainwashed by rochas. Suffering from serious illiteracy that u can't even tell when a man treats u like a fool
Okoroawusa, u don dey read lib as an annonym. But we know u and ur antics. The worst performing governor ever, bar none. Devote ur time towards coming up with money to pay months and months of salary arrears that u owe your long suffering workers. Pathetic!
The moment I heard him (Okorocha) say that he met an empty treasury during his second tenure, I knew already he has lost focus. How can a man who handed power to himself be bold to say he met an empty treasury? It is the height of public fund mismanagement.
Foolish fool. I no even dey pity people wey vote am. Rochas foundation, nnoma cancer foundation, uloma government house, nnoma acquisition center, family business. Pls imo state should come together at freedom square at 12 midnight and pray psalm 109 for him. That is the best way to cure this craze.
48 comments:
And he still has that building with his daughter's name
Part of change
Oversabi
I guess some people would be out of their jobs soon???
Copy cat displayed in a sycophantic way.
Dude Rochas has always been clownish with some comical display of mostly stupidities.
I so much believe in this administration though.... Next yr they will show up in full force and thats fact......
He knows better, since he is the one at the hem of affairs. Linda take note!
#Change
Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Fat cow u no go fix my state wey u Don scatter finish? Mtchew!
Hmmmmm,,,oga na u knw ooooo
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Okorohausa as you won eat alone,you must die alone.Sabo ndi Igbo!
*Linda's best friend*
The unemployment rate in Imo State just increased.
I'am not a robot.
whatevs!!
Ode man.the 23 they were and u have nothing to show for in imo and yet u are slashing.penny wise pound foolish man.................linda I posted quick so deliver my comments nah.na wa oooh
Hi Linda love. A state does not have a Ministry. It's a Commission.
Cheii.... Imo State is finished... My dear State is finished. This Hausa man has finished us....
Looool.... Your brain is fisshy!!
Imo State money is dwindling under his care while his personal businesses are flourishing. Such a wicked human being.
U say the most stupidest tinzz.
like father like son. Linda if you like don't publish my comment as usual
Imo State money is dwindling under his care while his personal businesses are flourishing. Such a wicked human being. Impeach Rochas!! He's a Failure.
To what end?! All these APC magicians
Lol. Very fisshy
Please please. Lets not be biased. Rochas is and ambitious leader. He always has a plan . He can never be Hausa even if he feeds them he is and ideato south man and a fellow orlu man. Please he knows what he's doing
Rochas should complete ongoing projects in different locations.
The murafucker wants 2 be eatin the state money alone......
And u reply to the most stupidest comment which makes u the most stupid idiot alive...
IMO state wey no get organizations to employ people before, the only means of survival for its residents being slashed again........omo I pity una o Coz some people go drive keke tire.
Hahahahaha anon pls reply, this is interesting
Brainless foolish Pig! Only idiots like you and ur mistress Ms Ikeji will believe he actually built that building and named it after his daughter. Social media now giving a voice to brainless destitutes.
He he he must be a blueprint of rochanonics... How can this man promise so much but gave so little? Always talking the talk but a failure when it comes to walking the walk
All na change.lol
Na him way be that, scam Governor, owing virtually everyone in Imo State
change
na change
change
no be change we they?
Shut up Mr anonymous 1.15 u seem more like one of the brainless imolites who av been totally brainwashed by rochas. Suffering from serious illiteracy that u can't even tell when a man treats u like a fool
The worst governor in d history of imo state.
Nice development.
Okoroawusa, u don dey read lib as an annonym. But we know u and ur antics. The worst performing governor ever, bar none. Devote ur time towards coming up with money to pay months and months of salary arrears that u owe your long suffering workers. Pathetic!
Chyke
City: Unknown
The moment I heard him (Okorocha) say that he met an empty treasury during his second tenure, I knew already he has lost focus. How can a man who handed power to himself be bold to say he met an empty treasury? It is the height of public fund mismanagement.
Shut the hell up. A senior civil servant's salary in that dead state is not up to 80k yet he keeps reducing salaries and enriching himself.
Foolish fool. I no even dey pity people wey vote am. Rochas foundation, nnoma cancer foundation, uloma government house, nnoma acquisition center, family business. Pls imo state should come together at freedom square at 12 midnight and pray psalm 109 for him. That is the best way to cure this craze.
one fisshy was trying to form linguistic teacher by saying state doesn't have ministry but commission , where is his WAEC result?