More photos from Ebuka and Cynthia's pre-wedding shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

More photos from Ebuka and Cynthia's pre-wedding shoot

Looks like they are releasing the photos in batches...and we have their time..:-)

46 comments:

Why them no just release all the pictures at once, wedding never come them don dey blow us with pictures. Hian! Linda, no be WE, is YOU!

***LIBER FINEST***

Beautiful

Ebuka looks fake to me....pls don't break her heart oh..u don't look real ebuka

lovely

Pls if you have their time, I DON'T. Stop stalking these guys pls.

This man is handsdown HANDSOME! chai, that chic is the luckiest bitch. Beautiful people, I wish them a happy married life in advance!!

Beautiful

Linda please we will appreciate it if u send us all their romantic love nwantiti pictures at ones. Plz save us some energy of opening your blog and seeing same thing. Thanks

Truthurts said...

Who kares?

Good for them

Lindodo Abeg he pay u jor.....we av seen dem already,biko......too much of everything is bad

Bonario's baby mama said...

Please do and get married already . It's too much

Ur readers dnt av dere time....its u dat av dere time....

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Ebuka too like effissy. Nice pictures sha! Linda take note!

Lovely couple, wish you both well.

#Dakinzz

The should change clothes nah

Diamond said...

Lol @ we have their time

I GUESS THIS EBUKA IS A SHY GUY

Don't mind them.lol. I like them sha.

Ohh Ebuka of Rubbin Minds of channels TV

The love in this guy's eyes ehn! He go fuck you plenty plenty.

Lol@ 'and we have their time'. Lovely couple up there.

Contact me for all your home services Portharcourt residents. homeservicesph@gmail.com. Check profile for more info.

When is this wedding, it has had more pre-wedding photos than any wedding this year!

yes ooo...we sure do hav dia time.....congrats to them

MISSVEE

Cute

Sweet couple
Congratulations 2 dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Pre wedding shoot? After marriage? NEST PLZZZ

NEXT

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ace photographer 'Alistair Englebert Preston' always delivers #wowpics . Follow him on instagram@aep_photography

Alma said...

Cute! Love it!

This girl will be fat like her mun

fifi said...

Lol @ we have their time.....cute couple tho congrats to them

Congrats to them

Lol, we have their time true true..

like this is soooooo lovely i mean they both look cute cant wait to hear that they are expecting a child

Lovely couple

I trust u Linda, u will surely have their time

Hmm! I like this type of gossip hmm sorry I mean gist... I wish my sister were here #lol