News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I love this lady
She looks cool.
Choi! Riri making me think like a ....... Love u boo
Chai! Dis Rita is cute for years to come, always so on point. Linda take note!
Always looking niceSeyilicious
Flawless beauty...Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
my all time celebrity crush is is finally ageing... #sad-face
Rita 40 or 45, how old again? I like you BUT you know what to do...
Fine woman~D great anonymous!
Beautiful Rita Dominic. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Her drawn brow no follow at all sha~D great anonymous!
Love her braids, so fitting her#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Love u dear.Complete ballet costume ,ping now 2643CFDB
Why is her neck hanged like that? Seems the person that plait her has a heater for hand lol
Pretty
Fashion icon. Always on point.#TeamBlessed#
She looks really nice
SHES LOOKS GOODAUNTY LINDA....
Rita Dominic been slayin since 1900, always on point!
The braids soo nice!!
Beauty is all I see
Wow! 1st time seeing Rita on braids.. Lovely!
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
WCE#Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com
She's always pretty
Go marry you are looking too dolled up,artificial, and almost get face like juju u r not aging gracefully at all
WowShe looks like Stephanie of mtv baseChincobee.blogspot.com
Always looking gorgeous...Muah
Rita Dominic is BAE!!!! I love her style ***LIBER FINEST***
She's ageing gracefully
She tried, her face tho, even the makeup couldn't hide the wrinkles. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
#Stunning in Linda's voice
Oh my.....she's truly flawless, can barely recognise her.
Her braid is a wig... cutest!
She's looking beautiful.. Atleast she's aging gracefully
Nice look,but her hair was almost bald,how come she has dis much hair now .i commend d hair dresser.
We're have she been?
Not bad... dee
Why is she hiding the high heels that gave her more height?
Make up on point sha, dont know about the outfit looks oversize
Please can someone help me with Linda's email address. Thank you
Thank god someone took care of her hair. It's looking better these days
Linda, na u talk am oo, where is her shoe?
She looks good
Pino Pino
So this braid wig dey fine like dis. Am buying one soon.
I like this woman. Always wondered why she is not married
Fine woman
I don't know exactly what are intentions are. I don't know if heart desires include getting a husband, but if that is one of it may God answers her prayers.Busy Fingers.
Eyaa, Riri Nwaturuocha, age is setting in! Kpele!
She is still very much beautiful.
Glory b unto pancake family of powder #chuckles
Glory be unto pancake family of powder #chuckles
woow,very flawless.
She is classy and the wig fits her
Abek this fine girl never marry.....but why
Fine woman.Are you in need of a birthday, wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary cake? Why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.
Rita always on point.
Grown woman
She's too pretty, nice outfit, pretty face, fine hairdo, beautiful lady, imaka nnem, Chukwu biko zagi ekpere.
Love the dress
She failed it this time. Nothing flawless here joor
Dis is beautiful,flawless indeed
Beautiful
U cnt cheat nature...
Looking old.....nd shrinks
Go and marry Miss
Always slaying!
As in eh.... Drop dead gorgeous
Pretty woman. She can do no wrong in my eyes.
If anybody.see rita tell her dat I love her and I want to marry her.contact me thru facebook with (awa Francisco
Sweet
Always looking so goooooddd
Whoever gave her the concept for them lips bending tho! Sheesh
all time best actress. beautiful
So where is her shoe ????
It's a wig
83 comments:
I love this lady
She looks cool.
Choi! Riri making me think like a ....... Love u boo
Always looking nice
Seyilicious
Flawless beauty...
my all time celebrity crush is is finally ageing... #sad-face
Rita 40 or 45, how old again? I like you BUT you know what to do...
Fine woman
Beautiful Rita Dominic.
Her drawn brow no follow at all sha
Love her braids, so fitting her
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Love u dear.Complete ballet costume ,ping now 2643CFDB
Why is her neck hanged like that? Seems the person that plait her has a heater for hand lol
Pretty
Fashion icon. Always on point.
She looks really nice
SHES LOOKS GOOD
AUNTY LINDA....
Rita Dominic been slayin since 1900, always on point!
The braids soo nice!!
Beauty is all I see
Wow! 1st time seeing Rita on braids.. Lovely!
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
WCE#
Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com
She's always pretty
Go marry you are looking too dolled up,artificial, and almost get face like juju u r not aging gracefully at all
Wow
She looks like Stephanie of mtv base
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Rita Dominic is BAE!!!! I love her style
***LIBER FINEST***
She's ageing gracefully
She tried, her face tho, even the makeup couldn't hide the wrinkles.
#Stunning in Linda's voice
Oh my.....she's truly flawless, can barely recognise her.
Her braid is a wig... cutest!
She's looking beautiful.. Atleast she's aging gracefully
Nice look,but her hair was almost bald,how come she has dis much hair now .i commend d hair dresser.
We're have she been?
Not bad... dee
Why is she hiding the high heels that gave her more height?
Make up on point sha, dont know about the outfit looks oversize
Please can someone help me with Linda's email address. Thank you
Thank god someone took care of her hair. It's looking better these days
Linda, na u talk am oo, where is her shoe?
She looks good
Pino Pino
So this braid wig dey fine like dis. Am buying one soon.
I like this woman. Always wondered why she is not married
Fine woman
I don't know exactly what are intentions are. I don't know if heart desires include getting a husband, but if that is one of it may God answers her prayers.
Eyaa, Riri Nwaturuocha, age is setting in! Kpele!
She is still very much beautiful.
Glory b unto pancake family of powder #chuckles
Glory be unto pancake family of powder #chuckles
woow,very flawless.
She is classy and the wig fits her
Abek this fine girl never marry.....but why
Fine woman.
Are you in need of a birthday, wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary cake? Why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.
Rita always on point.
Grown woman
She's too pretty, nice outfit, pretty face, fine hairdo, beautiful lady, imaka nnem, Chukwu biko zagi ekpere.
Love the dress
She failed it this time. Nothing flawless here joor
Dis is beautiful,flawless indeed
Beautiful
U cnt cheat nature...
Looking old.....nd shrinks
Go and marry Miss
Always slaying!
As in eh.... Drop dead gorgeous
Pretty woman. She can do no wrong in my eyes.
If anybody.see rita tell her dat I love her and I want to marry her.contact me thru facebook with (awa Francisco
Sweet
Always looking so goooooddd
all time best actress. beautiful
So where is her shoe ????
It's a wig