Female student stabbed to death by jealous boyfriend (graphic pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

Female student stabbed to death by jealous boyfriend (graphic pics)

When I say graphic, I mean very graphic and so sad! According to reports, a male student of the University of Professional Studies, Accra stabbed his girlfriend to death late last night/in the early hours of the morning. The unidentified student allegedly stabbed the lady severally in the neck, chest and head after he suspected she was cheating on him. The body of the deceased has been sent to the Alfa Hospital at Madina. While the accused who attempted to commit suicide after the heinous crime is being treated in hospital.

According to Ghana's Starr News, the boy is in critical condition after his failed suicide attempt. The alleged photos are horrific to look at. See them after the cut...

80 comments:

Just too Bad! May her soul rest in peace

What a brutal attack.. What wickedness is this?.. May he rot in jail

STUPID BOY. How I wish I can lay my hands on him. And he better not commit that suicide cos he must suffer for this severely!

Could this be love? What type of nonsense is this now? Jeeez!!!! May her soul Rip

Mz Chidera said...

Blood of Jesus!!!

Should I return an engagement ring , after..

wore his ring for 2years in the name of engagement , I never took it off.. He promised heavens And earth and I believed .. Recently he has been acting up and bringing different attitude… We decided to go for a geno type test.. I was so a shocked when d doc said I was as, and his as. I am very sure that I am AA, I told my bf that we should use another hospital but ...

CONTINUE..

Truthurts said...

This is so unfair.. Dat Bastard should b castrated

Truthurts said...

This is so unfair.. Dat Bastard should b castrated

Omg!!!

Just like that, Rest in peace.

OMG!!

RIP, this is horrible

RIp,but must women always cheat?

Student wont sit down and study their books to earn d degree they set out for in the first place? What do they know about love just yet? Bad upbringing,smhh. RIP to d dead

Ha.....what is these life turning into?.....sleep on girl

Na wah...
He will rot in jail....

Dammmmmmmm

I better remain single than to be with a man that will send me to my early grave. God forbid

What is this world turning into. Is it by force?

Adele turns down Beyonce's request for a duet

‘I can drive Igbinedion out of Edo State,’ - Oshiomhole

Nawao why na, hope he's been cought

OMG

franka said...

So sad i hope the recovers fully to pay for his sins
But what's with the cheating girls and jealous boys these days serves them right

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Subuhanallah!

God forbid

Hmmmmm! This is serious.
Ihe ikpu na ebutere nwoke!
Even if she was cheating, what happens to walking away from her??
I hope he recovers to face the drum of the music.

Na wa o! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

The animals that women date and marry. Once u r 30 they say 'when are u going to get ur own animal?' If he maltreats u, they say 'endure'.

2HotGist said...

hmmmm God have mercy

Linda... 7 hrs and Comments still not visible

Ijanyimitch said...

Not graphic enough linda

God have mercy, people are some wicked
Why should a man do such thing to a lady, just because of jealous.

Oh my God! This is so terrible, my God have mercy on the young man who did this.

A brutal world. can a normal human does this with his useless excuses...Government should give him clemency with 92 years in prison. My dear lady sleep in PEACE

lillycrown said...

God of mercy!!!!!! speechless

When u deal with obsessed boyfrd u knw how bad som rlship re... Till 2moro I will keep praising for saving me from hands of an obsessed boyfrd who threaten to kill me each time I want to quit... It was horrible... A lot of tins I can't explain happend.... I cry almost every time... I felt I was in prison for 5 yrs we dated... He threatens any man he sees around me weather my coursemate or neighbor.... Then he tried to select female frds for me... Each time try to be stubborn he threatens me ... Choi I suffered.... Rip young woman, dis is wat happen wen u date a possessive and obsessed sombody....

Pls politely correct any grammatical errors...

Rossy wants to learn new things

So so sad! May her soul rest in peace Amen.

Wicked people every were. Wat a wicked world, dat boy shld be put behind bars

Nice earring but why is her hair messed up.

soft touch said...

Chia, some guys and girls can be so foolish n stupid, why on earth will u kill someone u r dating because he or she dosent wanna date you no more??? My ex gf that me n her have planned to marry betrayed me to my friend when I left for nysc, still I don't lay a finger on her, a lot of people was advicing me to kill my friend n her, some say I should injure dem, but I was too wise n focused to let dem go, because I know she's not the only gal on earth, neither is he d only guy on earth, in this guy's case he killed her n try to kill himself, but he dint die, now he's gonna face the wrath of d law, he was foolish n stupid for wat he did, there are one billion gals on earth for cry sake, likewise guys, why will you let some disloyal gf or bf break ur heart??? Love only exist between a man n wife, all d love we claim we have as gf n bf is all fantasy, let boys n gal stop making mistake of killing each other cos of love, there more to life than love, now their life has been cut short cos of love, love is dangerous

Omg...dat guy is so heartless

judyy said...

Wasted!!! This is some1's daughter, sister! Rest in peace to d dead

7F098C19 said...

Jealous boy friend will be hang to death by jealous govt. Life goes on. Engr Emy

The asshole snapped.
Hang Him.

Hmmm wht a wicked soul

princess said...

Na by force to date?

blood of Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
too graphic

seeker! said...

OMG! What a gory sight to behold, RIP to the dead.

jesus

My God!!

na wa oo......... y cnt everyone get used to d fact dt 'ur boo have a boo' ehn, i cnt believe dis stuff stil happens...... we all cheat on ourselves, d earlier one knws, d longer he lives...

Rip but I don't think that dude his okay !! Wtf would u stab ur gf. What is this world turning inti

OMGodddddd! Its good d fool survived so he can be punished. Jesuusss!

nawaoooo....this is so sad,,,may her soul rip

MISSVEE

Blood of Jesus.....
What is dis?????
What kind of love & jealousy can make do dis....
Oh my goodness
Dis is 2 much 2 b called love bikonu
Is de guy suffering frm juvenile delinquency?
Am Speechless oooooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

WHO THE HELL IS THIS MONSTER THAT COMMITTED THIS GRUESOME ACT. HE SHOULD BETTER BE TREATED SPEEDILY TO ENABLE HIM FACE HIS LIFE SENTENCE WITHOUT PAROLE. Suicide just wasn't the best option to equate your act.

Oh God, why did I look after all the warning, rip

ladies please when dating a guy and you find out that he always try to hit you when every there is misunderstanding pls run away from him. this guy must have hit this girl before or beat her messlesly before it graduated to killing like this.. babes be wise.. no guy is worth dying for..

Wow! what a sad news

Jeeezzzzz,,,dix too graphic,,,I pray d boyfriend shud serv his punishnment

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Alma said...

The boyfriend is evil,RIP to d lady

Holy Lord God of Isreal!!!!

This is foolish love. Not that she was caught in the act but only suspected. He should be given a very painful death not that simple one of suicide.

Too bad all in the name of relationship.cheating is allowed so long as u've not made her ur wife.humans like having options the earlier people understand this the better.av an open mind.RIP

This is horrible... as in Romeo n Juliet things or what?. this is not love. Love isn't heartless, love isn't wickedness. If someone cheats on you n u can't bear it just leave that person n walk again. It's painful quiet alright but u will surly get over it one day. And u will realise u were wasting yr precious time with d old one. Ppl just stop dis act of wickedness all for luv sake. What is his gain now? Thank God he didn't success in committing suicide he will face better punishment. Idiot, anumpama!

OMG. He should be shot. ladies please be weary of over possessed dudes. Run for your life.

Oh Lord Jesus, save us from people like this

***LIBER FINEST***

To hell with u murderer. Idiot fool.

the greatest evil that has ever befalling man,.....is man and his evil tendencies,...for the heart of man is evil and very wicked,.who can know it,...R.I.P,..lovely jane doe,...

the greatest evil that has ever befalling man,..is man and his evil tendencies,..for the heart man is evil and wicked who can know it,...R.I.P,..lovely jane doe,...

Lord have mercy

the greatest evil that has ever befalling man,.....is man and his evil tendencies,...for the heart of man is evil and very wicked,.who can know it,...R.I.P,..lovely jane doe,...

Sweet Ama said...

JESUS have mercy..what is the world turning into?too many bad news everyday..Literally short of words...Rip to the dead

aproko manager said...

Foolish boy

Jeez! May we never date the wrong person IJN! 21st century is filled with a lot of lunatics who by their facade you may never know their real hideous personalities.

so pathetic

This is so unfair hope he pays for this

What a fatal jealousy? Is unfair

God of mercy!!!