Christina Milian documents Lil Wayne break-up on her reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Christina Milian documents Lil Wayne break-up on her reality show

Singer Christina Milian allowed cameras to document her break-up with rapper Lil Wayne on her reality show 'Christina Milian Turned Up…' During the show Christina tearfully tells the camera,
"I've never loved anyone the way that I love Wayne, not even my ex-husband. I've never loved anyone the way that I love him. I've never had anyone understand me the way that he has." Really, Christina? Eyah!

59 comments:

Of all guys for this one to cry for, it's lil Wayne? Smh...some girls have no worth.

She meant that she has never loved anyone the way she loved his money. #Golddigger

Her plate of assorted without shaki!

Fame hungry troll

stories for the gods, she don chop monkey tail

Everybody wants to keep up with the kadashian....christiana can you handle it

#iwashere

Everybody wants to keep up with the kadashian....christiana can you handle it

#iwashere

Her cup of small stout

This little minx should get it into her head . It's over , dry ur tears and move on . Yulk

Even the ex didn't love her, nonsense why would say that in public

Ohk na,
Ngwa ndo!

Maybe I can continue from where he stop and sure I will understand you well even more Wayne do.

#Dakinzz

Eeyah....

Books said...

Look @ dis bastard desperate bitches... 1st Ws Karruche or HW Eva d fck her name is spelled. NW its dis one... No wonder dey were bff. Actress of life.... She loved his fame n moni... She's a celeb also Bt NT dere @ dat level

Eyaaaaaa. .. sorry Milian but it has ended, he belongs to every body and what belong to everybody belong to nobody.......

Udominit! you mean you were this in love with Tunechi, that crack head.
Dear you were actually in a one chance, but no one to tell you then.
Wipe your tears, and go give thanks to God it ended.

Even the ex didn't love her, nonsense why would she say that in the public

Xtr112 said...

Pay me well enough,and you can even call me Trevor!#oktrevor

I wonder ooo

I don't seem to understand u sis u mean u luv Wayne to d point of shedding tears omg

Baddest Puta said...

Na u understand pass o jare

Oya go back to him na, who you dey complain give na

Sister no cry again. Such things do happen. Linda take note!

Stop discriminating.

Thank u anon

This is funny.

Lol. Linda can sha be wicked in a very funny and naija way.

For ratings I guess.

Hoe pls.

edDREAMZ said...

See as this one dey waste tears here any hw abeg..... Cry for a womanizer? She is not serious....

Bia,this girl should go and drink garri with coke, is she d first person on earth to go through a break up???? Attention seekers everywhere!!!!

Anything for fame

Chai! Ndo ooh! Stop crying dear, cos sooner or later we would see two of you still holding hands by the beach or pool side.

As d saying goes, broken r/ship is far better than broken marriage. Whtever situations happened in our lives its alwaz 4d best if only we turn d situations around.

Beloved Linda Ikeji, biko come to my rescue bcos I can't comment as alwaz wit my google ID bcos of dis proove u r not a robot. Wht d heck is wrong...?

This was the actual words she used when she ended her marriage with the American Dream. C'mon sweetie, ain't u tired of using the same sh*t overtime? Still luh ya tho.

Ngene Olivia said...

Bonario pls be nice joor. It's my Weezy we talking about o

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Omalicha Nwa said...

Lil Wayne??? When will women learn??? With a guy like that she should have know it was only a matter of time........
What's Your Heartbreak Story? click my name to read more and share your experience

THIS PIC IS FUNNY ABEG LMAO

emiika said...

Check out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
... experience true comfort

Is she that poor? Shut up when you know nothing about someone.

N uv got mor worth dan she has... shame unto yee....

Christie's_signature said...

Showbiz tinz

CHRISTIE.

TheRealAkon said...

It must be the SEX! Apparently, he's very generous. Not that he's the best looking man with all that tattoo .

OmG! What did i just read? Cry for Wayne? Love? Nawah!!! I always thought this lady was worth something. Smh

AIYA YOU NO LOOK THE PERSON YOU DE LOVE ABI,YOU FOR ASK ME NAA, YOU DE LOVE LL WAYNE YOU DE FOR LONG THING HAHAHAHA...

lami said...

That dirty looking wayne.

Black Belle said...

Lies!!!

Never say never

SMH! For fame I will air my laundry in public because it is the time we live in?!

lie lie... she's doing this shit to get ratings...

She's better off without Wayne. I don't know the attraction between good girls and bad guys, and vice versa.

Well shit happens! But I hope she ain't doing this just becasue of ratings, yeah?

Sorry o....

She miss the money and the fame, career sinking. Depending too much on Wayne, sh shld build her self

Because Lil' Wayne is not a human being, ba? I'm getting you.

Ice_shock said...

# joules so Wayne ain't worth her tears?

Which kin nonsense be this.

move on biko...love ko

MISSVEE

kings11ng said...

Smfh bitches will say or do anything for TV rating or limelight

Sorry milan..i knw yhu missed wayne alot