When Saraki was invited to give his speech, the chamber erupted in a loud applause that lasted for several minutes with all the members and guests standing. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 9 November 2015
Bukola Saraki gets standing ovation in House of Reps (photos)
When Saraki was invited to give his speech, the chamber erupted in a loud applause that lasted for several minutes with all the members and guests standing. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Hmm
Kool
Why?
Mtcheeww
i see this man as a very simple man..i dont know why the hatred
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
All nice and good, he deserves it and I wwish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Ohhhhhhh kkkk make una dey enjoy our money dey go,time wil come 4 u all to vomit am...
CONGRATS SIR!!!!
Good for him. Linda take note!
He's still deir oga na
It is what it is when u become super rich and famous via corruption, crime and looting. Honestly saraki will be a stepping stone when I become the MD of this organization. Engr Emy
They are trying to build him up. They higher he is elevated the harder the fall. Saraki is a MANIPULATIVE crook! We need a fresh beginning.
Useless set of pple
Good for them, the 8th Assembly will endup as the worst ever.
Oky seen....
Obviously the man greased their palms with money behind closed doors
Ok.
That awkward moment when everyone including ur enemies pity u cause ur sh is sinking down. ....... guys be like oh sorry is such a shame. .....
Hmmmmm. Ok na
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Bukola saraki u dere
Politrikcians celebrating one another....issorrai!
SEEN...
Good for him... dee
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
This dude has really got fans to support him.
Tunbu"s biggest Fear is Bukola Saraki and he can never stop his Destiny
Good for him
Same set of people.
Overpaid politicians make una carry go
Ok heard
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Saraki sef
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
The very and easy ways to impeach a seating president,
cos all of them knows that them all lies about what them have before elected.and
before election
Only in Nigeria could this ever happen , a bonofied THIEF ,that looted a bank ,that ricochet through families,extended family ,employe and employer,millions of families that lost their entire life savins. And now, only in Nigeria becomes a messish getting standing ovation,while the people looted never have a VOICE.This is a DIRTY SHAME.
He needs all the encouragements he can garner in this trying times.
..........power
I just love this man.
This ain't gon save ya.
How much were they paid to give him...the standing ovation? Over five months into the change government, yet no better life for the common, only dirty politicing and high horse trading...
my man crush everyday!!! his boldness is everything.
Our senators and reps are ppl with no moral compass. Don't even bother with them. They would follow the devil straight into hell fire for personal gain.