Are you in need of quality time? (wrist-watches) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Are you in need of quality time? (wrist-watches)

As we all know, 'Time is Money” Nigeria’s number #1 Online store for Clothings and accessories Baffuponline, are back with an amazing 10% discount on all Male And Female Wristwatches and 15% off (His & Hers) Wristwatches 

We Have Designers Ranging From Tissot, Burberry, Burberry(sport), Hublot, Michael Kors, Audemars-Piguet, Emporio-Armani, Armani-Exchange, Cartier, Bvlgari, Hugo-Boss, Kenneth-Cole, Gucci, Richard-Mille, Rado, Ferrari, Longines, Roger Dubuis, Tag-Heur, Festina, Ferragamo, Casio-Ediface, Frank-muller
And Many other amazing sturvs!!!

We Deliver NATION-WIDE to Homes and offices within 24/48 hours

Kindly Contact us to place your orders

Bbm: 2C18339D

Bbm: 2C183365

Twitter: @baffuponline

Instagram: @baffuponline

Give us a call or whatsapp us today

Emmanuel-07080787323     

Ekene-08095306971

23 comments:

Who no wan beta tin?
Buh if u check ur pocket u go just go home and sleep jeje...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Na money kill dem na

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKEFAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

THESE ARE CHEAP IMMITATIONS DO NOT BUT!

Worthless copies

Quality time??? This is fake ass shit

tiewaolasubomi said...

How do I place my advert on here

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

loonivarsity said...

Waste of money when I have quality time on my phone

These are really nice looking wristwatches

Video: “I’m a daddy and I know it” – a dad’s parody of “I’m sexy and I know it” is so funny

Better things na money kill am

na money

Nice one. I am a freak for time piece. I am adding them Asap.

These are all fake(replica) watches. And these moguls will sell these at very expensive prices to those who are very ignorant: upcoming musicians, Public University boiz and others

NO WEBSITE ,NO PRIZE MTSHEWWWWWWW

All of dem fyn no be lie.....but if you check ur pocket you go begin doubt sey dem fyn.
I don go ooh..

Domino said...

Fabulous wristwatches, am eyeing those hublots!!!

Useless company... Went to their website to look up watches.... Nothing on there.... Why would I wanna purchase from a company that cannot even afford a decent website

Okay seen, and noted.

Wonderful...

Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hope they r affordable?

These guys sell just replica (fake wristwatches). Original hublot or rolex watches go for as much as $20,000. Rado, Ferragamo, Tag Heuer can go a bit lesser, say $2,500 or thereabouts. D common ones dat are a bit affordable like Fossil, Guess etc which are non swiss wrist watches going for about $200 to $300 ain't even in their collection. I contacted dem but it's a pity all they have are FAKE. Am yet to see a nigerian outlet dat really sell original wristwatches. Its beta to go buy from Jankara in Lagos Island or Wuse Market if u are in Abuja Dan patronise these guys.