"I don't drink but I have a little drop of whiskey every night," she said.She is the oldest person in the county and has received her sixth card from the Queen. Despite her old age, Jones said apart from hearing loss, she feels about the same as she did in her sixties.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 21 September 2015
'Whiskey is the secret to long life' says 109-year-old British woman
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
66 comments:
Whiskey? Naaa!
Lol... wow. Gangsta' Granny.
She's beautiful
False
D woman no talk say make una drink fall inside gutter oh...working for her, might not work for u
Lol....and she still looks strong too. God bless me with long years.
Whiskey whiskey no wan carry her go o....
Keep it up granny....
Seriously
Aunty linda......
Seriously
Aunty linda......
Seriously
Aunty linda......
Hmm
I don't believe this one.
Seriously
Aunty linda......
Very True!
Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)
Wow! Lord u r so wonderful....
Indeed old age is a gift and dis gift is frm above and frm d one who created heaven and earth. Its not by drinking whisky for don't b deceived.
Believe that, and you'll believe anything.
Hahaha very funny
Nah, wrong old woman..God has been sustaining u #singinavemaria
Good advise mummy. I'll make sure I stick to it. Thanks.
IS NOT WHISKY MA'...U R OLD N THNKIN AS AN OLD PERSN SO I WNT BLAME U, BT U R BEAUTIFUL SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Na so...whiskey fire....she's just fortunate
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
God pls give me a blessed long life, full of joy, beautiful and happy, amen! Become rich in a few clicks. Click on this link. http://PayRefe.com/?ref=1711
Nna this woman wan make many people turn drunkers koh..... Hbd to her though no doubt....
Thats for her because i don't like whiskey because of the grain taste in it.momma you are aging gracefully because you are a child in heaven not terrorism worshipper.
Really 😱Hoekay
Na so...whiskey fire....she's just fortunate
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow
So let start the fun with whisky.
Wow
So let start the fun with whisky.
Shoro niyen
Wow, may I live long to see my great grand children.
LOL if I hear!
I second to that. Engr Emy
Nama you're in the spirit.We are operating on the same frequency. I agree!
Ngwanu, make I go get mine. Linda take note!
Gud 4her
wow dat's kul
Shayo mama whish u longer life kip sipping
Ok mama
wow dat's kul
If I hear
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=287481
She's good looking
I and my family tap into ur old age but not whiskey
Mama wey sabi something.
www.ckjacob.com
Akuko
Continue....
If I hear
Linda. Please is it akpuru achia or push me I push you kind of whisky. Is ogogoro also in this class. Pls I need clarification.
http://PayRefe.com/?ref=20099 ......MAKE 300 DOLLARS A MONTH. IT WORKS
Walking down to.waagba joint to shack up. 100 years? I must reach am.
Whiskey ke, funny lady
Odiegwu! No be only whiskey na ogogoro
She didn't tell u people to start drinking cheap road-side brewed Shiipe and Kiakai o. When you will drink and fall inside a drainage. You're on your own o! U better ask an abiriba man his experience inside d gutter..!
That's true. Think God is d secret to any life
Lol second 100 n something year old to make this claim.
Whiskey bawo!
shayo mama.... lol...
Mama never talk true...she no wan share her secrete...lol
God kept u alive
#Lobatan!