'Whiskey is the secret to long life' says 109-year-old British woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

'Whiskey is the secret to long life' says 109-year-old British woman

Grace Jones of Broadway, Worcestershire who celebrated her 109th birthday revealed in an interview with BBC that the secret to her longevity is whiskey.
"I don't drink but I have a little drop of whiskey every night," she said.
She is the oldest person in the county and has received her sixth card from the Queen. Despite her old age, Jones said apart from hearing loss, she feels about the same as she did in her sixties.

66 comments:

Whiskey? Naaa!

KWEEN said...

Lol... wow. Gangsta' Granny.

MUVA said...

She's beautiful

MUVA said...

She's beautiful

False

D woman no talk say make una drink fall inside gutter oh...working for her, might not work for u

Lol....and she still looks strong too. God bless me with long years.

Whiskey whiskey no wan carry her go o....

Keep it up granny....

Seriously

Aunty linda......

Seriously

Aunty linda......

Seriously

Aunty linda......

Hmm
I don't believe this one.

Seriously

Aunty linda......

Very True!
Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)

Wow! Lord u r so wonderful....

Indeed old age is a gift and dis gift is frm above and frm d one who created heaven and earth. Its not by drinking whisky for don't b deceived.

Believe that, and you'll believe anything.

Hahaha very funny

Nah, wrong old woman..God has been sustaining u #singinavemaria

Good advise mummy. I'll make sure I stick to it. Thanks.

IS NOT WHISKY MA'...U R OLD N THNKIN AS AN OLD PERSN SO I WNT BLAME U, BT U R BEAUTIFUL SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Na so...whiskey fire....she's just fortunate

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

God pls give me a blessed long life, full of joy, beautiful and happy, amen! Become rich in a few clicks. Click on this link. http://PayRefe.com/?ref=1711

Nna this woman wan make many people turn drunkers koh..... Hbd to her though no doubt....

Thats for her because i don't like whiskey because of the grain taste in it.momma you are aging gracefully because you are a child in heaven not terrorism worshipper.

Really 😱Hoekay

Na so...whiskey fire....she's just fortunate

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wow
So let start the fun with whisky.

Wow
So let start the fun with whisky.

andre kelvin said...

Shoro niyen

Ochaimo+ said...

Wow, may I live long to see my great grand children.

LOL if I hear!

7F098C19 said...

I second to that. Engr Emy

Nama you're in the spirit.We are operating on the same frequency. I agree!

Ngwanu, make I go get mine. Linda take note!

Gud 4her

Iruoghene said...

wow dat's kul

hrm paul ojeih said...

Shayo mama whish u longer life kip sipping

Ok mama

Iruoghene said...

wow dat's kul

QQQ said...

If I hear
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=287481

She's good looking

I and my family tap into ur old age but not whiskey

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Mama wey sabi something.

www.ckjacob.com

Akuko

Continue....

If I hear

Linda. Please is it akpuru achia or push me I push you kind of whisky. Is ogogoro also in this class. Pls I need clarification.

Keyzma said...

http://PayRefe.com/?ref=20099 ......MAKE 300 DOLLARS A MONTH. IT WORKS

Walking down to.waagba joint to shack up. 100 years? I must reach am.

Whiskey ke, funny lady

Odiegwu! No be only whiskey na ogogoro

She didn't tell u people to start drinking cheap road-side brewed Shiipe and Kiakai o. When you will drink and fall inside a drainage. You're on your own o! U better ask an abiriba man his experience inside d gutter..!

Olumayor said...

That's true. Think God is d secret to any life

Olumayor said...

That's true. Think God is d secret to any life

Lol second 100 n something year old to make this claim.

Whiskey bawo!

shayo mama.... lol...

Dabota Lawson said...

Mama never talk true...she no wan share her secrete...lol

God kept u alive

#Lobatan!