This Umbrella will work in Nigeria...I think... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

This Umbrella will work in Nigeria...I think...

Lol. Very creative!

71 comments:

Lolz

Not @ all

christabel said...

I think

Over load

Rough Diamond said...

Make sense

YeS OOOH IT WIL SURE WRK BT HOPE ITS HNDY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hehehehe... funny but I kinda like it coz it makes sense. lol

Whoahhhhhh!!!!!I love it...

Wats dis?

Maybe

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

engeelicious 112 said...

Linda with the kind of rains we have here. It will not work

Susan Idenala said...

Correct ! Igbos in the house take note.

Www.newsfilz.blogspot.com said...

May be or not

I don't think it would work in Nigeria because our kind of rain is heavy and very windy at times.

Www.newsfilz.blogspot.com said...

But why always nigeria?

sewa said...

Lol breeze go fling the leather comot! Naija rain no be here oo

Any attempt to try dis in Nigeria, d person wil b taken to d nearest hospital for check up.

9ja rain way be like cane

Your authentic umbrellas, 150naira each..coming soon in ariaria market aba *wink*

Yes oooooo

It can only wrk standing in one place with out the wind blowing

Trust Aba
Dem go soon produce am.

Naija comes with velocity. It won't work

SMURF said...

I'm sure if this comes to Nigerias, Girls would coordinate their clothes with the umbrella, even turn it into and outfit!! I can remember when power bank came and its turn into and hand accessory.

Person fit suffocate inside this one o

jennykurt said...

Is so nice

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Very nice concept but winds might disrupt it's agenda

This one technically is a tent! Portable tent

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Very nice concept but winds might disrupt it's agenda

Work in Lagos? lol .rushing to get damfo bus haha.it can't last n Nigeria

Lol...9ja rain will destroy it.

It cant work in Nigeria .period

Ibo guys, dis one na money ooo

treasure said...

It is nice but risky....one may suffocate in it ooo....if not, it is just perfect

treasure said...

It is nice but suffocation should be considered

It will definitely work.....nice one....

Tent umbrella, nice...

Lillygal said...

making sense

hrm paul ojeih said...

Truthfully speaking am not really a fan of umbrella no matter how big u still get drenched one way or d oda it's best u just stay in an let it pour down its just nature y get an umbrella to fight nature

Aww it will work better in Manchester. Lol

Not on top bike. Lolz

Hahahaa so funny

Unique lady said...

4 where

Hahahaha wen better breeze blow e go carry d person join lool

Very funny

Gabriel u smart, wen beta breeze blow e no go work

It span & materials is worth studying.

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

GIMYlancer said...

Creativity. That's thinking out of the box.

Are you at home or at work looking for people to do stuffs or projects for you like web design, blogging, writing, makeup, sewing etc - we'll show you and you will get numerous offers at your budget NOW

Biko how 'll d person enter nd come out of d umbrella wen better rain dey fall

It will but it,that very creative. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Innocentia Annie said...

Very perfect in naija

Innocentia Annie said...

Very perfect in naija

I love it. But one can suffocate from this na?

they sell the unbreller at tigers in london.

Nice one, I love it.

#Dakinzz

We will jst abuse it, nice concept bt....

Nice....

Funny, and very mumuish

Gr8 art

Gr8

Gr8

Gr8

chinextro2003 said...

Linda as we speak....our Igbo brothers have already ordered a 40ft container from China which is on high sea.

Me likey...Linda take biro!

MyCollege Nigeria said...

Best Creativity Ever

Creative

Cool but would only be perfect for one......cos you can imagine if there are two people there and one decides to fart.......hehehehe......the other will suffocate

Watch out for Aba version

lolz