I'm sure if this comes to Nigerias, Girls would coordinate their clothes with the umbrella, even turn it into and outfit!! I can remember when power bank came and its turn into and hand accessory.
Truthfully speaking am not really a fan of umbrella no matter how big u still get drenched one way or d oda it's best u just stay in an let it pour down its just nature y get an umbrella to fight nature
Cool but would only be perfect for one......cos you can imagine if there are two people there and one decides to fart.......hehehehe......the other will suffocate
71 comments:
Lolz
Not @ all
I think
Over load
Make sense
YeS OOOH IT WIL SURE WRK BT HOPE ITS HNDY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hehehehe... funny but I kinda like it coz it makes sense. lol
Whoahhhhhh!!!!!I love it...
Wats dis?
Maybe
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda with the kind of rains we have here. It will not work
Correct ! Igbos in the house take note.
May be or not
I don't think it would work in Nigeria because our kind of rain is heavy and very windy at times.
But why always nigeria?
Lol breeze go fling the leather comot! Naija rain no be here oo
Any attempt to try dis in Nigeria, d person wil b taken to d nearest hospital for check up.
9ja rain way be like cane
Your authentic umbrellas, 150naira each..coming soon in ariaria market aba *wink*
Yes oooooo
It can only wrk standing in one place with out the wind blowing
Trust Aba
Dem go soon produce am.
Naija comes with velocity. It won't work
I'm sure if this comes to Nigerias, Girls would coordinate their clothes with the umbrella, even turn it into and outfit!! I can remember when power bank came and its turn into and hand accessory.
Person fit suffocate inside this one o
Is so nice
Very nice concept but winds might disrupt it's agenda
This one technically is a tent! Portable tent
Very nice concept but winds might disrupt it's agenda
Work in Lagos? lol .rushing to get damfo bus haha.it can't last n Nigeria
Lol...9ja rain will destroy it.
It cant work in Nigeria .period
Ibo guys, dis one na money ooo
It is nice but risky....one may suffocate in it ooo....if not, it is just perfect
It is nice but suffocation should be considered
It will definitely work.....nice one....
Tent umbrella, nice...
making sense
Truthfully speaking am not really a fan of umbrella no matter how big u still get drenched one way or d oda it's best u just stay in an let it pour down its just nature y get an umbrella to fight nature
Aww it will work better in Manchester. Lol
Not on top bike. Lolz
Hahahaa so funny
4 where
Hahahaha wen better breeze blow e go carry d person join lool
Very funny
Gabriel u smart, wen beta breeze blow e no go work
It span & materials is worth studying.
Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
Creativity. That's thinking out of the box.
Are you at home or at work looking for people to do stuffs or projects for you like web design, blogging, writing, makeup, sewing etc - we'll show you and you will get numerous offers at your budget NOW
Biko how 'll d person enter nd come out of d umbrella wen better rain dey fall
It will but it,that very creative. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Very perfect in naija
I love it. But one can suffocate from this na?
they sell the unbreller at tigers in london.
Nice one, I love it.
#Dakinzz
We will jst abuse it, nice concept bt....
Nice....
Funny, and very mumuish
Gr8 art
Gr8
Gr8
Gr8
Linda as we speak....our Igbo brothers have already ordered a 40ft container from China which is on high sea.
Me likey...Linda take biro!
Best Creativity Ever
Creative
Cool but would only be perfect for one......cos you can imagine if there are two people there and one decides to fart.......hehehehe......the other will suffocate
Watch out for Aba version
lolz