Soft-porn actress Afrocandy poses with her dildo in new photos. 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Soft-porn actress Afrocandy poses with her dildo in new photos. 18+

Na wa! See the photos after the cut...

128 comments:

Lord have mercy......

U need jesus plus mohamed.plus buddah.plus gurumhalaji......ekwensu last born

omg,am not up to 18 so can't view.

If you are not up to 18yrs, DO NOT OPEN.

Neenu mkpa Abu ya! Pit toilet

Oky seen.....

Linda!

After now she will be begging for money

Agadi nwanyi baby

SMURF said...

With all these boobs, she still can't get a real dick? How things have gone bad for her, I tot she was once broke.

So this how a dildo looks like...it also ve veins popping out...wow.but y would she pose with it sef?it supposed to be a private thing

Hope she doesn't come mrw begging for help with her daughter's school fees. Iti !

Truthurts said...

Ur parents must b very proud of u......Thumbs up.

I know I'm a frigging sinner but I swear God is trying with some of us.Coz if I were God...Hmm!

7F098C19 said...

If she comes close to my long cock, she will turn out to dislike dicks. I guess she hasn't done something like mine. Engr Emy

We are tired of all this teasing afrocandy,show us the real thing

Ijanyimitch said...

It's not even as if she's Sexy smh

Linda observe, she look pretty

Rubbish

@lastprophetcfr said...

This lady, sorry Woman tire me o... After she will be looking for Money to pay bills. Na wa sha! #PeopleNoDeyLearnLessons

She knows how to enjoy herself
NIGERIAN GAY NEWS

This old faggot...rubbish..

TEEDEE said...

Anytime I see this lady she just takes the words off my mouth....seriously no Comment...

Nenye Nwobu said...

I needed to see though, her life na her biznez

Mcheeeeeeew, iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!

Ewwwee, ppl no get shme again

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

There are different categories and stages of lunacy.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Agadi nwanyi baby
I just pity her kids

And after all these rubbish, she will come begging for money for her kids school fees. She better do something reasonable with her life; the earlier the better.

Useless and smelling pussy...

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hoeloshi

Dis na persin pikin o
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

She's possessed! No normal woman with shame and beautiful kids will be this wayward. If I were her daughter I would be really ashamed of her ... She's disgusting

May God have mercy upon you Afrocandy

Not sexy @all!

She's irritating sef.

End time

Cinnamon Apple said...

May God forgive her

Ugh!

Useless woman good for her Life

Shameless woman!

So no man dick again hmmm

Dis old twat won't respect herself....

liz swt 16 said...

OMG!! Does she have parents or siblings@ all? My goddness! Ds is d height insanity

bummyla said...

madam! give your life to Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

Na real wah

So there's no man around again??? I wish her what she wish herself

Na real wa

Hmmmm, speechless

Randy and crazy....

Sweet Ama said...

Dirty is the word

So na so her v small reach? The way she dey form bad woman u go think say na fifa world cup she dey use as dildo!!

am so sure dis chic will like my d**k

Lol... Mood

Linda take biro

Beast in human mold. A disgrace to womanhood and humanity!! The dregs of the earth, scum bag, filthy lump.....

Olosho

Why she no post pictures of dat thing as E dey enter her oven?

See her big tummy!

Nawa o

Sexy 😍😍

So dis idiot is still alive.. disgrace to womanhOod u and dat useless maheeda abi wat eva her name is

Chai! Daughter of jezebel

Dammy said...

This is not what you should be posting here,mtchewwww

Dammy said...

This is not what you should be posting here,mtchewww

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wayray re ooo

mrs chukwuma said...

Idoit

What's her problem

She wan give herself this nyt

KWEEN said...

Old mumu

TheRealAkon said...

Linda what's the point adding 18+ when that warning would have been too late for the under 18 to notice your rude ' 'black weapon' . Please be mindful of your sinful way.

A mother of two grown up girls. Shame

Some people have decided to sell their souls to the devil. Let God help us all

Na wao o

FRESH said...

Very sick chick.

Chy said...

Wot a dirty fowl mtsheeew

Hmmm born throw-way nd evil doer.

Why dildo? I thought she's capable of getting any man she wants. Nonsense old woman behaving like a toddler. Conji is a bastard!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Very razz looking bitch

Philips Nessel said...

She needs to be checked psychiatrically... to be sure she is normal. Doing sometgin in order to be the talk of everybody doesn't mean she should stoop this low. For goodness sake....!

She is disgusting. No responsible man will f*ck this thing. She look's so dirty.

Hunger and suffering are real and will make you do very stupid things just to eat. What a pity , person mama

Really?hehehe

Lord have mercy on her soul

Linda Pls n Pls I dnt like commenting n I won't see my comment here it's kinda annoying why dnt u post my comment abi we get quarrel 4 our former life

i agree with Wilheminna totally,... which kin display of destruction be this?? God forgive her.. smh

pictures like this shouldn't been shown to the whole world. wat are we promoting

Nymphomania is a demonic disease whereby a female can never get sexual satisfaction from any thing: be it human penis, dildo, candle sticks, banana, wooden sticks, dog's penis, horses' monkeys', baboos, adams oshiomhole, apes or what have you. She is already dead with her perversion.

okwa dis girl!

Aunty linda....

okwa dis girl!

Aunty linda....

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=290833

Nigerians and hypocrisy. Upon all the hatred una get for this chic, una still get mind open am cos u were all curious to see what kind of dildo she had. Hypocritical Nigerians. Afrocandy, please continue to do what you know how to do best cos the same fools yabbing you are the same fools that seem not to get enough of ur show. @@@@@@Moi Moi

Dabota Lawson said...

Please, can this old woman go and sit down please.....ain't nobody want a slack pussy please....it's almost disgusting....

Sharap dere.

Nonsense woman

Yu are all bastards en Bitches wats ur own it aint ur lyf but hers so wats roung wif yu, yu luv wat she is doing dats y yu lookin at her pics cox if yu dnt lyk it yu wnt luk at it fools. Afro kip up d gud wrk

Yu are all fools wetin concern yu Bitches en bastards it's her lyf en if yu dnt lyk wars she is doing uu wnt have lookd at it... afro kip it up gurl

Yu are all cowards it's her lyf nt urs

U need Jesus

TheRealAkon said...

Nnenne George what do u mean she behaves like s toddler??? Toddler with sex toy?? Really? U r not making sense?

Na Imo state people wahala

Teacher said...

When one finger carries oil, it can stain others her life/immorality our business.
Silence gives support to foolishness

Don't forget she is making real money for some people, copy that

Mute. Coz I won't judge!

Jesus wept

Jesus wept...

U re not up 2 18 u viewed and even comment....... Beht y?

The kind disease dis woman go get na from space!

0147 said...

We are all sinners..there's no big or small sin.so I suggest we focus on trying to better our own lives than raining insults on the woman.everyone has their life to live.so live yours positively.#NonOfMyBusinessTho

JESUS SAVES!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

des ree said...

i am just baffled at some people. hmmmm. this woman needs christ. and Linda stop promoting them.

see her armpit sef very black eewwww!!

Wats ur own is it urs?!

Hahahahahaha

See them Men of little sense

lady C said...

Hahahahahahahaha.lmao!

This bitch sure doesn't have work to do. Cheap whore.

#Dakinzz

But everybody wey comment here dey fuck na... He without sin should cast d first stone... She just decide to show una.. As una dey hide fuck dey come here come do as if say una b Virgin 😏😏

U rili dnt knw hw p***y can transform a womans life...

Afterall y is it call there only Asset ?

And to think that this is someone's mother, wife and daughter. Tufiakwa!!!! After how many years of being a cheap internet prostitute, she still never make up to 10k. Who knows her sef? Trying to make herself relevant