And after all these rubbish, she will come begging for money for her kids school fees. She better do something reasonable with her life; the earlier the better.
She's possessed! No normal woman with shame and beautiful kids will be this wayward. If I were her daughter I would be really ashamed of her ... She's disgusting
Linda what's the point adding 18+ when that warning would have been too late for the under 18 to notice your rude ' 'black weapon' . Please be mindful of your sinful way.
She needs to be checked psychiatrically... to be sure she is normal. Doing sometgin in order to be the talk of everybody doesn't mean she should stoop this low. For goodness sake....!
Nymphomania is a demonic disease whereby a female can never get sexual satisfaction from any thing: be it human penis, dildo, candle sticks, banana, wooden sticks, dog's penis, horses' monkeys', baboos, adams oshiomhole, apes or what have you. She is already dead with her perversion.
Nigerians and hypocrisy. Upon all the hatred una get for this chic, una still get mind open am cos u were all curious to see what kind of dildo she had. Hypocritical Nigerians. Afrocandy, please continue to do what you know how to do best cos the same fools yabbing you are the same fools that seem not to get enough of ur show. @@@@@@Moi Moi
Yu are all bastards en Bitches wats ur own it aint ur lyf but hers so wats roung wif yu, yu luv wat she is doing dats y yu lookin at her pics cox if yu dnt lyk it yu wnt luk at it fools. Afro kip up d gud wrk
We are all sinners..there's no big or small sin.so I suggest we focus on trying to better our own lives than raining insults on the woman.everyone has their life to live.so live yours positively.#NonOfMyBusinessTho
But everybody wey comment here dey fuck na... He without sin should cast d first stone... She just decide to show una.. As una dey hide fuck dey come here come do as if say una b Virgin 😏😏
And to think that this is someone's mother, wife and daughter. Tufiakwa!!!! After how many years of being a cheap internet prostitute, she still never make up to 10k. Who knows her sef? Trying to make herself relevant
128 comments:
Lord have mercy......
U need jesus plus mohamed.plus buddah.plus gurumhalaji......ekwensu last born
omg,am not up to 18 so can't view.
If you are not up to 18yrs, DO NOT OPEN.
Neenu mkpa Abu ya! Pit toilet
Oky seen.....
Linda!
After now she will be begging for money
Agadi nwanyi baby
With all these boobs, she still can't get a real dick? How things have gone bad for her, I tot she was once broke.
So this how a dildo looks like...it also ve veins popping out...wow.but y would she pose with it sef?it supposed to be a private thing
Hope she doesn't come mrw begging for help with her daughter's school fees. Iti !
Ur parents must b very proud of u......Thumbs up.
I know I'm a frigging sinner but I swear God is trying with some of us.Coz if I were God...Hmm!
If she comes close to my long cock, she will turn out to dislike dicks. I guess she hasn't done something like mine. Engr Emy
We are tired of all this teasing afrocandy,show us the real thing
It's not even as if she's Sexy smh
Linda observe, she look pretty
Rubbish
This lady, sorry Woman tire me o... After she will be looking for Money to pay bills. Na wa sha! #PeopleNoDeyLearnLessons
She knows how to enjoy herself
NIGERIAN GAY NEWS
This old faggot...rubbish..
Anytime I see this lady she just takes the words off my mouth....seriously no Comment...
I needed to see though, her life na her biznez
Mcheeeeeeew, iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!
Ewwwee, ppl no get shme again
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
There are different categories and stages of lunacy.
Agadi nwanyi baby
I just pity her kids
And after all these rubbish, she will come begging for money for her kids school fees. She better do something reasonable with her life; the earlier the better.
Useless and smelling pussy...
Hoeloshi
Dis na persin pikin o
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
She's possessed! No normal woman with shame and beautiful kids will be this wayward. If I were her daughter I would be really ashamed of her ... She's disgusting
May God have mercy upon you Afrocandy
Not sexy @all!
She's irritating sef.
End time
May God forgive her
Ugh!
Useless woman good for her Life
Shameless woman!
So no man dick again hmmm
Dis old twat won't respect herself....
OMG!! Does she have parents or siblings@ all? My goddness! Ds is d height insanity
madam! give your life to Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com
Na real wah
So there's no man around again??? I wish her what she wish herself
Na real wa
Hmmmm, speechless
Randy and crazy....
Dirty is the word
So na so her v small reach? The way she dey form bad woman u go think say na fifa world cup she dey use as dildo!!
am so sure dis chic will like my d**k
Lol... Mood
Linda take biro
Beast in human mold. A disgrace to womanhood and humanity!! The dregs of the earth, scum bag, filthy lump.....
Olosho
Why she no post pictures of dat thing as E dey enter her oven?
See her big tummy!
Nawa o
Sexy 😍😍
So dis idiot is still alive.. disgrace to womanhOod u and dat useless maheeda abi wat eva her name is
Chai! Daughter of jezebel
This is not what you should be posting here,mtchewwww
This is not what you should be posting here,mtchewww
Wayray re ooo
Idoit
What's her problem
She wan give herself this nyt
Old mumu
Linda what's the point adding 18+ when that warning would have been too late for the under 18 to notice your rude ' 'black weapon' . Please be mindful of your sinful way.
A mother of two grown up girls. Shame
Some people have decided to sell their souls to the devil. Let God help us all
Na wao o
Very sick chick.
Wot a dirty fowl mtsheeew
Hmmm born throw-way nd evil doer.
Why dildo? I thought she's capable of getting any man she wants. Nonsense old woman behaving like a toddler. Conji is a bastard!!!
Very razz looking bitch
She needs to be checked psychiatrically... to be sure she is normal. Doing sometgin in order to be the talk of everybody doesn't mean she should stoop this low. For goodness sake....!
She is disgusting. No responsible man will f*ck this thing. She look's so dirty.
Hunger and suffering are real and will make you do very stupid things just to eat. What a pity , person mama
Really?hehehe
Lord have mercy on her soul
Linda Pls n Pls I dnt like commenting n I won't see my comment here it's kinda annoying why dnt u post my comment abi we get quarrel 4 our former life
i agree with Wilheminna totally,... which kin display of destruction be this?? God forgive her.. smh
pictures like this shouldn't been shown to the whole world. wat are we promoting
Nymphomania is a demonic disease whereby a female can never get sexual satisfaction from any thing: be it human penis, dildo, candle sticks, banana, wooden sticks, dog's penis, horses' monkeys', baboos, adams oshiomhole, apes or what have you. She is already dead with her perversion.
okwa dis girl!
Aunty linda....
okwa dis girl!
Aunty linda....
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=290833
Nigerians and hypocrisy. Upon all the hatred una get for this chic, una still get mind open am cos u were all curious to see what kind of dildo she had. Hypocritical Nigerians. Afrocandy, please continue to do what you know how to do best cos the same fools yabbing you are the same fools that seem not to get enough of ur show. @@@@@@Moi Moi
Please, can this old woman go and sit down please.....ain't nobody want a slack pussy please....it's almost disgusting....
Sharap dere.
Nonsense woman
Yu are all bastards en Bitches wats ur own it aint ur lyf but hers so wats roung wif yu, yu luv wat she is doing dats y yu lookin at her pics cox if yu dnt lyk it yu wnt luk at it fools. Afro kip up d gud wrk
Yu are all fools wetin concern yu Bitches en bastards it's her lyf en if yu dnt lyk wars she is doing uu wnt have lookd at it... afro kip it up gurl
Yu are all cowards it's her lyf nt urs
U need Jesus
Nnenne George what do u mean she behaves like s toddler??? Toddler with sex toy?? Really? U r not making sense?
Na Imo state people wahala
When one finger carries oil, it can stain others her life/immorality our business.
Silence gives support to foolishness
Don't forget she is making real money for some people, copy that
Mute. Coz I won't judge!
Jesus wept
Jesus wept...
U re not up 2 18 u viewed and even comment....... Beht y?
The kind disease dis woman go get na from space!
We are all sinners..there's no big or small sin.so I suggest we focus on trying to better our own lives than raining insults on the woman.everyone has their life to live.so live yours positively.#NonOfMyBusinessTho
JESUS SAVES!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
i am just baffled at some people. hmmmm. this woman needs christ. and Linda stop promoting them.
see her armpit sef very black eewwww!!
Wats ur own is it urs?!
Hahahahahaha
See them Men of little sense
Hahahahahahahaha.lmao!
This bitch sure doesn't have work to do. Cheap whore.
#Dakinzz
But everybody wey comment here dey fuck na... He without sin should cast d first stone... She just decide to show una.. As una dey hide fuck dey come here come do as if say una b Virgin 😏😏
U rili dnt knw hw p***y can transform a womans life...
Afterall y is it call there only Asset ?
And to think that this is someone's mother, wife and daughter. Tufiakwa!!!! After how many years of being a cheap internet prostitute, she still never make up to 10k. Who knows her sef? Trying to make herself relevant