Slot unveils D’banj as new ambassador...presents him a Porsche car (photos)
The Kokomaster was unveiled this afternoon as Slot's new ambassador in their Ikeja office and was presented with a brand new Porsche car. See more photos after the cut...
This is simply called useless investment, I know for a fact that Dbanj has never bought a fone in slot, and also this won't boast their market sales at all,cos they have been selling since they opened in ikeja..... unnecessary investment.
Waste of resources. D'Banj is not a force to be reckoned with in the music Industry, He is officially a "has been". Anyway who cares as long as they all pay their income tax.
Don jazzy fans be like " but he doesnt ave a hit song" The songs you guys feel are not hits are hits to pple like us.. Feeling the nigha jor...the only artst with the most endorsements in africa
Lol @smurf, genevive de drink noni milk or bath wt lux wey dem use her as there ambassador?, Don Jazzy de take loya milk?, flavour dr take onga cook? O tuface de use gold circle(or even use condom at all)? Na Dbanj we SLOT com use now dey pain u? Abeg learn to wish others well as u de wish ursef, rejoice wt dos rejoicing n pray God to bless u too according to His plan fo ur life.
This guy is always in the news (good ones), irrespective of what pple say about him, this simply means dat the Lord has CHOOSEN him (the choosen one), yet some pple still dey hate the nigga. The haters, my advise for you is to REPENT, cos if u don't, na HELL FIRE you dey go. #slotisporsche #D'banjforslot Osheeeeeee
All you myopic haters out there...Yes SLOT is a well-known brand name in NIGERIA! Have you guyz eva wondered maybe they are trying to expand outside NIGERIA and into other parts of AFRICA? Now...who better to tell their story outside naija than D'BANJ.
HATE all you want, the fact remains this guy has the largest BRAND NAME in AFRICA as far as the entertainment industry is concerned!
86 comments:
Koko master #MrConfidential
Congrats man.
What is slot?
Banga leeeew
Congrats to him.
nice one Congrat koko master
Good for him..
Congrats koko master👍
Congratulations to you Dbang for your new endorsement from slot more money more achievement
That's what I'm talking bout...congrats
Congrate to him
Hard work pays.
Capital BIG Congrnt to him.... Ur hustlin pays u.. Achiever nwa Nsukka say so.... Up chelsea.!!!
Chai ! Dbanj,now moving cap in hand. It is well bro. Eerrr yea I saw the Porsche, forgerrit!!
nawa ooo...thats excluding the money he will be paid. odinma
He shuld stick to endorsement
This dude is just blessed though no doubt.. Congrats man....
Congrats dbdb
Congrz to him. Anoda added to his fleet of cars
Wow... Slot? Enjoy! U worked for it!
Congrats to him...
Congrat to my dude.the baddest dude in town dbanj,more grace an blessing to your door step.
Congrats to him...
This is simply called useless investment, I know for a fact that Dbanj has never bought a fone in slot, and also this won't boast their market sales at all,cos they have been selling since they opened in ikeja..... unnecessary investment.
Oya haters start ur conment
Aw nice,who be my ballet costume ambassador ?
2643CFDB
What a destiny.....this is Jacob i love!
Awwww.. Leave am dbanj na the koko...so love him
Banglee!
Ride on jare!
Those saying your career is dead, how many endorsements do they have?
Hmmmm. Congrats to him on his new ride
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Congrats bro
Waste of resources. D'Banj is not a force to be reckoned with in the music Industry, He is officially a "has been". Anyway who cares as long as they all pay their income tax.
Banger lee! I like u sha. Congrats
De koko master..moving higher everyday...na Godwin
Congrats my man crush all day every fucking day! May God bless u more and more...haters take several seats pls hehehe
Slot get money ooo
Don jazzy fans be like " but he doesnt ave a hit song" The songs you guys feel are not hits are hits to pple like us.. Feeling the nigha jor...the only artst with the most endorsements in africa
All nice and good...
I wish him all d best and congrats all d way.
Awwww! Eja nla!! Congrats!!
A big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Fucking prick like dbanj
E concern u????? Mind ya bizness pls
Sharaap dere
Wow nice
Fucking he/she goat like u. Wetin u don achieve for ur life? Aturu contonu
Lindz u no de do ambassador things?
@smurf badbelle just pray for own
Anonymous 5:26 may God punish your mouth oloshi jatijati
U're stil very much behind! Keep asking
Lol @smurf, genevive de drink noni milk or bath wt lux wey dem use her as there ambassador?, Don Jazzy de take loya milk?, flavour dr take onga cook? O tuface de use gold circle(or even use condom at all)? Na Dbanj we SLOT com use now dey pain u? Abeg learn to wish others well as u de wish ursef, rejoice wt dos rejoicing n pray God to bless u too according to His plan fo ur life.
This guy is always in the news (good ones), irrespective of what pple say about him, this simply means dat the Lord has CHOOSEN him (the choosen one), yet some pple still dey hate the nigga. The haters, my advise for you is to REPENT, cos if u don't, na HELL FIRE you dey go. #slotisporsche #D'banjforslot Osheeeeeee
Hahaha, anonymous to anonymous.
lol slot phones
Slot is a company dt sells phones
Now this cracked me up for real. It's the truth, dbanj is blessed, haters can go somewhere else,dude is balling #noBeef
Nd ur fone dea broadband choi
Browse **
Waste of funds, dbanj being your brand ambassador won't make people patronize u. U guys already have a brand name dammit!
Hater oshiii
Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!!
Always in love with you.
Fake
Great reply to that..
D banj you are getting older, get your self a wife and have your kids. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Where you take see the phone wey you dey use
Ask Google. Lol
Best comment ever on LIB! Ride on eja nla
Una take all the money buy porsche for dbanj...... when iPhone 7 comes out, na the users go contribute all the porsche money.
Congrats koko master
This slot no get sense... Dbanj that is finished
Dbanj this Na the first money way u done make this yr
Cheap porshe
Flexing guy, God has bless you already enjoy yourself.
#Dakinzz
Slot,dont make what pple think about u bleaching ass hole be true by signing this ass hole. Signing Dbanj won't make anything different to ur business
More blessing bro
SERIOUS WASTE!!!!!
And Jazzy be forming boss @ FortyFied... EjanlaLee congrats joor#Na Grace
Hahahahaha! Bad mouth.. true talk..
Haters keep hating, Dbanj keeps growing and doing great things!
Bangalee, d chosen. D more they criticise d more u grow. Abeg jst help mi marry mak u finish dem
All you myopic haters out there...Yes SLOT is a well-known brand name in NIGERIA! Have you guyz eva wondered maybe they are trying to expand outside NIGERIA and into other parts of AFRICA? Now...who better to tell their story outside naija than D'BANJ.
HATE all you want, the fact remains this guy has the largest BRAND NAME in AFRICA as far as the entertainment industry is concerned!
Congrats to him