​Slot unveils D’banj as new ambassador...presents him a Porsche car (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

​Slot unveils D’banj as new ambassador...presents him a Porsche car (photos)

The Kokomaster was unveiled this afternoon as Slot's new ambassador in their Ikeja office and was presented with a brand new Porsche car. See more photos after the cut...

86 comments:

#LordSandra said...

Koko master #MrConfidential

Congrats man.

What is slot?

Banga leeeew

Congrats to him.

nice one Congrat koko master

Good for him..

Congrats koko master👍

Congratulations to you Dbang for your new endorsement from slot more money more achievement

That's what I'm talking bout...congrats

joyous babe said...

Congrate to him

Obidiyakool said...

Hard work pays.

Capital BIG Congrnt to him.... Ur hustlin pays u.. Achiever nwa Nsukka say so.... Up chelsea.!!!

Chai ! Dbanj,now moving cap in hand. It is well bro. Eerrr yea I saw the Porsche, forgerrit!!

Flexy said...

nawa ooo...thats excluding the money he will be paid. odinma

favourite girlfriend said...

He shuld stick to endorsement

This dude is just blessed though no doubt.. Congrats man....

Congrats dbdb

Congrz to him. Anoda added to his fleet of cars

Wow... Slot? Enjoy! U worked for it!

Congrats to him...

Congrat to my dude.the baddest dude in town dbanj,more grace an blessing to your door step.

Congrats to him...

SMURF said...

This is simply called useless investment, I know for a fact that Dbanj has never bought a fone in slot, and also this won't boast their market sales at all,cos they have been selling since they opened in ikeja..... unnecessary investment.

abisoye said...

Oya haters start ur conment

Aw nice,who be my ballet costume ambassador ?
2643CFDB

What a destiny.....this is Jacob i love!

Awwww.. Leave am dbanj na the koko...so love him

Banglee!
Ride on jare!
Those saying your career is dead, how many endorsements do they have?

Hmmmm. Congrats to him on his new ride

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Congrats bro

UMU ABAGANA said...

Waste of resources. D'Banj is not a force to be reckoned with in the music Industry, He is officially a "has been". Anyway who cares as long as they all pay their income tax.

Rough Diamond said...

Banger lee! I like u sha. Congrats

Asa said...

De koko master..moving higher everyday...na Godwin

Congrats my man crush all day every fucking day! May God bless u more and more...haters take several seats pls hehehe

Ladun Liadi said...

Slot get money ooo

Don jazzy fans be like " but he doesnt ave a hit song" The songs you guys feel are not hits are hits to pple like us.. Feeling the nigha jor...the only artst with the most endorsements in africa

All nice and good...
I wish him all d best and congrats all d way.

Awwww! Eja nla!! Congrats!!

A big congrats to him. Linda take note!

Fucking prick like dbanj

Rough Diamond said...

E concern u????? Mind ya bizness pls

Rough Diamond said...

Sharaap dere

Wow nice

Rough Diamond said...

Fucking he/she goat like u. Wetin u don achieve for ur life? Aturu contonu

Lindz u no de do ambassador things?

@smurf badbelle just pray for own

Anonymous 5:26 may God punish your mouth oloshi jatijati

U're stil very much behind! Keep asking

Lol @smurf, genevive de drink noni milk or bath wt lux wey dem use her as there ambassador?, Don Jazzy de take loya milk?, flavour dr take onga cook? O tuface de use gold circle(or even use condom at all)? Na Dbanj we SLOT com use now dey pain u? Abeg learn to wish others well as u de wish ursef, rejoice wt dos rejoicing n pray God to bless u too according to His plan fo ur life.

yomiBRAIN said...

This guy is always in the news (good ones), irrespective of what pple say about him, this simply means dat the Lord has CHOOSEN him (the choosen one), yet some pple still dey hate the nigga. The haters, my advise for you is to REPENT, cos if u don't, na HELL FIRE you dey go. #slotisporsche #D'banjforslot Osheeeeeee

Hahaha, anonymous to anonymous.

Abeni said...

lol slot phones

Slot is a company dt sells phones

Now this cracked me up for real. It's the truth, dbanj is blessed, haters can go somewhere else,dude is balling #noBeef

Nd ur fone dea broadband choi

Browse **

Waste of funds, dbanj being your brand ambassador won't make people patronize u. U guys already have a brand name dammit!

Quantumspace said...

Hater oshiii

Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!!
Always in love with you.

Fake

Great reply to that..

D banj you are getting older, get your self a wife and have your kids. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

sugarwhip said...

Where you take see the phone wey you dey use

Ask Google. Lol

Best comment ever on LIB! Ride on eja nla

Una take all the money buy porsche for dbanj...... when iPhone 7 comes out, na the users go contribute all the porsche money.

Congrats koko master

This slot no get sense... Dbanj that is finished

Dbanj this Na the first money way u done make this yr

Cheap porshe

Flexing guy, God has bless you already enjoy yourself.

#Dakinzz

Slot,dont make what pple think about u bleaching ass hole be true by signing this ass hole. Signing Dbanj won't make anything different to ur business

More blessing bro

SERIOUS WASTE!!!!!

And Jazzy be forming boss @ FortyFied... EjanlaLee congrats joor#Na Grace

Hahahahaha! Bad mouth.. true talk..

Haters keep hating, Dbanj keeps growing and doing great things!

Bangalee, d chosen. D more they criticise d more u grow. Abeg jst help mi marry mak u finish dem

All you myopic haters out there...Yes SLOT is a well-known brand name in NIGERIA! Have you guyz eva wondered maybe they are trying to expand outside NIGERIA and into other parts of AFRICA? Now...who better to tell their story outside naija than D'BANJ.

HATE all you want, the fact remains this guy has the largest BRAND NAME in AFRICA as far as the entertainment industry is concerned!

Congrats to him