Photos: Buhari observes Eid prayers in Daura, Katsina
President Buhari joined other Muslim faithfuls to observe the Eid prayers in his village, Daura in Katsina state today. Another pic of him slaughtering the Ileya ram after the cut...
Barka da Sallah Shugaban kasan Nigeria.May Allah continue to give u wisdom,more years & strength of 10 elephants to lead this nation.And Happy Sallah to all our Muslim fellow Muslim compatriots
The world is PISSING ME OFF each and everyday human beings are getting more stupid. WTF is Barka de sallah? Makes no sense. Yet a public holiday for it?
Other items available: Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin Italian Shoes etc.
Bishop that your bible should teach you how to respect people,their religion and way of life If you say "you pray that they get converted to christian", what deos that implies? Am a christian too
66 comments:
Barka da Sallah Shugaban kasan Nigeria.May Allah continue to give u wisdom,more years & strength of 10 elephants to lead this nation.And Happy Sallah to all our Muslim fellow Muslim compatriots
We pray that you get converted to a christian in Jesus name. Psalm 1:3
Ohhhhhh make dem enjoy,hp he put Nigeria 4 his prayer ooo
The world is PISSING ME OFF each and everyday human beings are getting more stupid. WTF is Barka de sallah? Makes no sense. Yet a public holiday for it?
Pray for us.....
Good of him.
SAY BUHARI SAY BABA... JUST LIKE THIS MAN DON'T KNOW WHY, WE RE LUCKY IN NIGERIA OOO
LADY THAT WENT TO EID NAKED(18+)
That's cool
#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Oh!
Thank God dat is case is not lik Saraki own and I wish him all d best. God bless him and I wish him well.
What else does Buhari do besides praying and travelling???
<< LIB Addict >>
Seen!
Happy Eid Mubarak my president.
may God accept your supplications for our dear country.
Happy sallah
Good for them.....happy celebration
my president keeping it real. 100%
Bishop dammy,i used to respect u b4 but I never knew u were so dumb,are Muslims pagan
Amen! Amen! Amen!!!
Bishop dammy pls are Muslims pagans,dumb pastor
Amen! Amen! Amen!!!
Seek help before you commit suicide
Thoght he travelled out of naija..Amen to dammy's prayer
Who is this boko haram..young man ur opinion is not needed here,so stay invisible
You are fool..y don't u go and convert people...mumu human being
If u check der waist nw ehen,d kind jazz way dis pple tire 4 waist,u go fear dis der innocent faces..........mtchewwwwwww!
Only you people stop terrorism
Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
I alwez know bonita wil wish us happy sallah and wish us wel. Boniya may god be ur eyes and may he lead ur life. I hop we meet 1day
Baraka da sallah to all muslim faithfuls and
May Allah bless all as you have a happy and prosperous Eid celebration.
Sai baba barka de sallah
Bishop that your bible should teach you how to respect people,their religion and way of life
If you say "you pray that they get converted to christian", what deos that implies?
Am a christian too
You need to know the way,truth and the life,TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Happy Eid Mubarak my genuine Muslim friends.
Wishing all our Muslim brothers and sisters Barka da Sallah. Well done My Able President. Linda take note!
Na him sabi
Na him sabi
God forbid bad prayer
You are a standard idiot...
Barks da sallah to all muslims.
You wish sir
Barka da Sallah
The two guys behind tho... come on close your eyes and pray
Heheheh!!
Mind his business
Abeg make i hear word, prayer ko,prayer ni.
Is dat nt wat he does bfore, slaughtering cows in abattoir? He fit am jawe make him continue ni
Where's yusuf?
The most exciting Sallah I ever witnessed. Our Dear GMB, now, Our Dear PMB
Where is Onyx Godwin? It's been a while since he commented.
Happy eid el kabir, Mr presido.. ... Mikesings
We're not interested
We are not interested
We're not interested
Sai baba sai buari
YouTube video "sinners in the hand of an anger God
U need to b taken to rehabilitation center.......i can see that u have completely lost it
Barka da sallah BONARIO.....ur comments always spice up my day u ar the best keep it up
Sai baba, where is my salah meet?