Photos: Buhari observes Eid prayers in Daura, Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Photos: Buhari observes Eid prayers in Daura, Katsina

President Buhari joined other Muslim faithfuls to observe the Eid prayers in his village, Daura in Katsina state today. Another pic of him slaughtering the Ileya ram after the cut...

66 comments:

Barka da Sallah Shugaban kasan Nigeria.May Allah continue to give u wisdom,more years & strength of 10 elephants to lead this nation.And Happy Sallah to all our Muslim fellow Muslim compatriots

We pray that you get converted to a christian in Jesus name. Psalm 1:3

Ohhhhhh make dem enjoy,hp he put Nigeria 4 his prayer ooo

The world is PISSING ME OFF each and everyday human beings are getting more stupid. WTF is Barka de sallah? Makes no sense. Yet a public holiday for it?

Pray for us.....

Good of him.

Ahmed Babs said...

SAY BUHARI SAY BABA... JUST LIKE THIS MAN DON'T KNOW WHY, WE RE LUCKY IN NIGERIA OOO

LADY THAT WENT TO EID NAKED(18+)

That's cool

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Oh!

Thank God dat is case is not lik Saraki own and I wish him all d best. God bless him and I wish him well.

What else does Buhari do besides praying and travelling???

<< LIB Addict >>

Seen!

Happy Eid Mubarak my president.
may God accept your supplications for our dear country.

mohhot said...

Happy sallah

mohhot said...

Happy sallah

Good for them.....happy celebration

livingstone said...

my president keeping it real. 100%

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Bishop dammy,i used to respect u b4 but I never knew u were so dumb,are Muslims pagan

Amen! Amen! Amen!!!

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Bishop dammy pls are Muslims pagans,dumb pastor

Amen! Amen! Amen!!!

Seek help before you commit suicide

Thoght he travelled out of naija..Amen to dammy's prayer

Who is this boko haram..young man ur opinion is not needed here,so stay invisible

You are fool..y don't u go and convert people...mumu human being

If u check der waist nw ehen,d kind jazz way dis pple tire 4 waist,u go fear dis der innocent faces..........mtchewwwwwww!

Only you people stop terrorism

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

I alwez know bonita wil wish us happy sallah and wish us wel. Boniya may god be ur eyes and may he lead ur life. I hop we meet 1day

Baraka da sallah to all muslim faithfuls and
May Allah bless all as you have a happy and prosperous Eid celebration.

Sai baba barka de sallah

Bishop that your bible should teach you how to respect people,their religion and way of life
If you say "you pray that they get converted to christian", what deos that implies?
Am a christian too

You need to know the way,truth and the life,TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Happy Eid Mubarak my genuine Muslim friends.

Wishing all our Muslim brothers and sisters Barka da Sallah. Well done My Able President. Linda take note!

Na him sabi

Na him sabi

God forbid bad prayer

You are a standard idiot...

Barks da sallah to all muslims.

You wish sir

Barka da Sallah

The two guys behind tho... come on close your eyes and pray

Heheheh!!

Mind his business

Abeg make i hear word, prayer ko,prayer ni.

Is dat nt wat he does bfore, slaughtering cows in abattoir? He fit am jawe make him continue ni

Where's yusuf?

The most exciting Sallah I ever witnessed. Our Dear GMB, now, Our Dear PMB

Where is Onyx Godwin? It's been a while since he commented.

Happy eid el kabir, Mr presido.. ... Mikesings

Anna CK said...

We're not interested

Anna CK said...

We are not interested

Anna CK said...

We are not interested

Anna CK said...

We're not interested

Anna CK said...

We're not interested

Anna CK said...

We're not interested

Sai baba sai buari

YouTube video "sinners in the hand of an anger God

U need to b taken to rehabilitation center.......i can see that u have completely lost it

Barka da sallah BONARIO.....ur comments always spice up my day u ar the best keep it up

Sai baba, where is my salah meet?