Photo: IceT's Wife, Coco Austin shows off their unborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photo: IceT's Wife, Coco Austin shows off their unborn daughter

The rapper's wife/glamour model shared 3D pics of her unborn daughter, Chanel Nicole.

33 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

Good for them

Liddy said...

Amazing God!

Eiya I knw dat feelings

Ok! Nice

Awww

I can relate

Waiting for a child for ages so she will be excited.

Technology...thank God 4dat

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Gerrarahere! No only u De expect pikin? Hian!

CALM DWN MADAM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oyibo people. See how free she is showing her baby to the world . If na Africa now we go begin fear witches. Lmao

what is the meaning of all this?so this one is the new trend now showing the unborn child the psycho need doctor.
clowns every were all for attention.

she will spoil her silly

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

seyi crown said...

Wow how cool, save delivery....love coco so much

Seyilicious

That is a human it is no foetus!

Hmmmmm
From baby bump to 3D pics of unborn child
#whatatrend

...NA ZO

dudette said...

U see just "chanel nicole" kim u dey see pikin Name so... naming ur kids doesn't have to be a big drama!! Coco my luv I wish you safe delivery.

Sigh.. Already this excited, what will happen when she's born

Hmmmmm, wishing her all the best. Linda take note!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Joy of motherhood...congrats

Technology

Congrats to dem

Cute. But then people sha?

*LIB JUDGE*

Cute!

Happy for her....

SMURF said...

If na Nigeria, the fear of witches won't even let u announce thhe number of weeks left. But she over does things sometimes.

Gud 4her #singinavemaria

Yayyyy she's going to have a mini Coco

You just want to b noticed with all your negative comments on this blog. Motherhood is something to celebrate, why are you hating?