Mo Abudu, Iretiola Doyle, Omoni Oboli, Dakore, beautiful in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Mo Abudu, Iretiola Doyle, Omoni Oboli, Dakore, beautiful in new pics

The actresses who featured in Mo Abudu's movie, Fifty, all looking beautiful in these new promo photos shared by Banke Meshida. Above is Iretiola Doyle. More after the cut...

56 comments:

Pretty woman

Wow! This ladies are not only beautiful, they're so hot their body can boil yam. Lol.

Bevy of beauties!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Wow...they all lool flawless..the makeup is so good on them

Glowyshoe blog

God really worked overtime on these women.They look impeccably flawless

They luk beautiful

you are looking good ma. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Miss Ferragamo said...

Dakore Is such a beauty.

Pretty women

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Doyle is such an angel though no doubt...

AMMY said...

Ireti my look alike flawless.

Dakore Asa woman

Gorgeous Ladies! kudos

AMMY said...

Ireti my look like flawless

Cha! Dakore again?? Too beautiful like mami water

Buh ireti Doyle is beautiful sha.

Pretty Ladies

BEAUTIFUL WOMEN.
#ReppingNigeria

Wow.. beautiful.. flawless

Cute mamacitas...

Wow!!

Dey are all looking divine. Especially Ireti & Dakore. Linda take note!

Beautiful independent women. Nice pictures.

*Women

Ireti is bae...beautiful ladies

De are all good looking, mo Abudus plastic smile though

Give me Mo's Green n Yellow outfit....

They all look good

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

*women

Blunt Fuck said...

Beautiful black women! I over like oh! I appreciate una oh!

Linda Ikeji Sweetie, another word for Orgasm is sweet release. Hehehe. Give it to the man they call Blunt Fuck. Hehehe

BM pro won't do your makeup and u'll remain the same that woman is a guru

See Omoni Oboli with dandruff on her scalp. Anyamaaaa

One can easily tell that the smiles on Abudu looks fake. Ireti is a bae and that gap between her teeth is the killer. Clean photos.

15 Scriptural Passages on Peace

Pweety women! Make-up on point!...n oh Dakore!...love her anyday!

Something really weird about mo abudu! She has done plastic surgery hence she cannot smile well. Too plastic.

Pweety women! Make-up on point....n oh Dakore!...love her anyday!

Innocentia Annie said...

Classically beautiful ladies
Will be like you ladies when i grow up

Beautiful women

Ur comment gt mi laffing soooo true dy are too fyn.

Nigerian women are beautifully and wonderfully crafted.

Mo Abudu and her plastic smile, just can't deal with it

Wow!

Dis is wht I call bold and beautiful. I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

Wow!

Dis is wht I call bold and beautiful. I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

Wow!

When you take good care of yourself, you age like fine wine. These women, I aspire to.

Black Poisedon said...

After 100 layers of make up. Obirin sha. When are they gonna get it that they are actually beautiful only when naked. The rest is just sharazzz!

Ireti Doyle is extremely pretty I swear

Ireti Doyle is the most beautiful among them. She's 48 and she's still looking this young? Unlike aunty Mo that has gone under the knife severally. Always fake.

Tefe said...

doctored pics,and the smile on mo abudu is odd,very very odd.

seun said...

all beautiful!

Beautiful women....