Mo Abudu, Iretiola Doyle, Omoni Oboli, Dakore, beautiful in new pics
The actresses who featured in Mo Abudu's movie, Fifty, all looking
beautiful in these new promo photos shared by Banke Meshida. Above is Iretiola Doyle. More after
the cut...
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Ireti Doyle is the most beautiful among them. She's 48 and she's still looking this young? Unlike aunty Mo that has gone under the knife severally. Always fake.
56 comments:
Pretty woman
Wow! This ladies are not only beautiful, they're so hot their body can boil yam. Lol.
Bevy of beauties!
Wow...they all lool flawless..the makeup is so good on them
Glowyshoe blog
God really worked overtime on these women.They look impeccably flawless
They luk beautiful
you are looking good ma. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dakore Is such a beauty.
Pretty women
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Doyle is such an angel though no doubt...
Ireti my look alike flawless.
Dakore Asa woman
Gorgeous Ladies! kudos
Ireti my look like flawless
Cha! Dakore again?? Too beautiful like mami water
Buh ireti Doyle is beautiful sha.
Pretty Ladies
BEAUTIFUL WOMEN.
#ReppingNigeria
Wow.. beautiful.. flawless
Cute mamacitas...
Wow!!
Dey are all looking divine. Especially Ireti & Dakore. Linda take note!
Beautiful independent women. Nice pictures.
*Women
Ireti is bae...beautiful ladies
De are all good looking, mo Abudus plastic smile though
Give me Mo's Green n Yellow outfit....
They all look good
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
*women
Beautiful black women! I over like oh! I appreciate una oh!
Linda Ikeji Sweetie, another word for Orgasm is sweet release. Hehehe. Give it to the man they call Blunt Fuck. Hehehe
BM pro won't do your makeup and u'll remain the same that woman is a guru
See Omoni Oboli with dandruff on her scalp. Anyamaaaa
One can easily tell that the smiles on Abudu looks fake. Ireti is a bae and that gap between her teeth is the killer. Clean photos.
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
Pweety women! Make-up on point!...n oh Dakore!...love her anyday!
Something really weird about mo abudu! She has done plastic surgery hence she cannot smile well. Too plastic.
Pweety women! Make-up on point....n oh Dakore!...love her anyday!
Classically beautiful ladies
Will be like you ladies when i grow up
Beautiful women
Ur comment gt mi laffing soooo true dy are too fyn.
Nigerian women are beautifully and wonderfully crafted.
Mo Abudu and her plastic smile, just can't deal with it
Wow!
Dis is wht I call bold and beautiful. I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them.
Wow!
Dis is wht I call bold and beautiful. I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them.
Wow!
When you take good care of yourself, you age like fine wine. These women, I aspire to.
After 100 layers of make up. Obirin sha. When are they gonna get it that they are actually beautiful only when naked. The rest is just sharazzz!
Ireti Doyle is extremely pretty I swear
Ireti Doyle is the most beautiful among them. She's 48 and she's still looking this young? Unlike aunty Mo that has gone under the knife severally. Always fake.
doctored pics,and the smile on mo abudu is odd,very very odd.
all beautiful!
Beautiful women....