Dis girl called Kylie sef.. The guilty are always afraid. But why defending herself.. We all know her when she was flat chested and slipper butt?!.. Abeg pack oneside jare..
51 comments:
Who cares abt her stupid thoughts.....
Achoptans not! Abeg gerout
This girl has no problem in the world tho.Abeg where is that my cup of garri.Tomorrow is a big day for hustling as usual
Her cup of beans
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
Okyyyy....we don hear
I tot today no kardash/Jenner news..sighs..anyways tell that to my commentz
And I was going to celebrate tday dat itwas kardeshians/jenner free...buh as usual, linda spoiled it
I know she will definately do body enhancement surgery. Its just a question of time.
That's her bizz..
Hmmmmm, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!
Fuck Kylie who him filler lips help
Ok den
Her pot of vewiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Hot beans.
Ah! I for say, how Linda go blog a full day without talking about the Kardashians/Jenner.
Impossicant!
Linda you're so predictable shaaa.
Who cares?
You're still not fine to me.
Dats her bizness
Her cup of coffee.
Wareva
Ur cup coffee
Whatever rocks her boat
LIAR!!
Lies upon lies..child please that's what celebs say until they are caught red handed(just like you and ur lips)
She is aging fast.
She really looks 38yrs. What a pity.
Kk
Good for her
Linda take biro!
Omo ale.. e ni bini lajo
Story for the gods!!!
Thats nice of yu though no doubt...
Good 4 her
Ok kid
Heard and read
Next!!!
story story... story!!
Only a fool will believe this story.
You are not even obligated to tell your miserable 30million fans the truth
Why will you. Why should you.
To your family they are miserable followers used for fame and money
You did some body work jare.
Enough fat injections for sure. ...
Cos I know when u get implants, it will be Kim sized
That's how your sis Khloe swears she didn't get implants too
Haba kadashians Who una dey fool
Khloes bum in season1 was flat, in season6 abi 7, it became a mountain
lol we aint kids biko
Only kendall and Rob are surgery free!
Are cup of palm wine.....it's all good....
Liar!!!
Padded groin area as a complication of hip enlargement.
Her cup of coffee biko!!!
okay
Aunty linda....
okay
Aunty linda....
okay
Aunty linda....
@nnenne george, you just killed me. I haf died @ slipper butt. MAKA WHYYY???
Mama ifu
Who cares
If you like do ear and nose implant Na your body.
I patiently await the day when we'll be free of these parasitic family
Sick family......... agents of satan
Whatever mehnn
too young!! just too young for all this Nonsense!
She's such a weakling
Kk