Kylie Jenner shares her feelings on plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Kylie Jenner shares her feelings on plastic surgery

As she shared on her app. See the rest after the cut...

51 comments:

Who cares abt her stupid thoughts.....

Achoptans not! Abeg gerout

This girl has no problem in the world tho.Abeg where is that my cup of garri.Tomorrow is a big day for hustling as usual

Her cup of beans

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Okyyyy....we don hear

I tot today no kardash/Jenner news..sighs..anyways tell that to my commentz

APPLELIPX said...

And I was going to celebrate tday dat itwas kardeshians/jenner free...buh as usual, linda spoiled it

I know she will definately do body enhancement surgery. Its just a question of time.

That's her bizz..

Hmmmmm, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

Fuck Kylie who him filler lips help

Ok den

Her pot of vewiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Hot beans.

Ah! I for say, how Linda go blog a full day without talking about the Kardashians/Jenner.
Impossicant!
Linda you're so predictable shaaa.

Who cares?
You're still not fine to me.

Dats her bizness

Her cup of coffee.

Wareva

Ur cup coffee

Whatever rocks her boat

LIAR!!

Candygirl said...

Lies upon lies..child please that's what celebs say until they are caught red handed(just like you and ur lips)

She is aging fast.
She really looks 38yrs. What a pity.

Kk

Good for her

Linda take biro!

Omo ale.. e ni bini lajo

Story for the gods!!!

Thats nice of yu though no doubt...

Good 4 her

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok kid
Heard and read
Next!!!

chikito said...

story story... story!!

Only a fool will believe this story.

You are not even obligated to tell your miserable 30million fans the truth

Why will you. Why should you.

To your family they are miserable followers used for fame and money

You did some body work jare.

Enough fat injections for sure. ...

Cos I know when u get implants, it will be Kim sized

That's how your sis Khloe swears she didn't get implants too

Haba kadashians Who una dey fool

Khloes bum in season1 was flat, in season6 abi 7, it became a mountain

lol we aint kids biko

Only kendall and Rob are surgery free!

Are cup of palm wine.....it's all good....

Liar!!!

Dis girl called Kylie sef.. The guilty are always afraid. But why defending herself.. We all know her when she was flat chested and slipper butt?!.. Abeg pack oneside jare..

Padded groin area as a complication of hip enlargement.

Her cup of coffee biko!!!

okay

Aunty linda....

okay

Aunty linda....

okay

Aunty linda....

@nnenne george, you just killed me. I haf died @ slipper butt. MAKA WHYYY???

Mama ifu

Who cares

If you like do ear and nose implant Na your body.

ToyinA said...

I patiently await the day when we'll be free of these parasitic family

Sick family......... agents of satan

Whatever mehnn

too young!! just too young for all this Nonsense!

Baddest Puta said...

She's such a weakling

Kk