"I was going through a period in my life, having a rough time, being a rebel and was like ‘Let's just do it. I was so terrified, I'm laying on the bed like ‘Why am I doing this.' Honestly, it hurt, but wasn't as bad as everyone made it seem and maybe because everyone hyped it up and I thought it would be really, really bad. Then it wasn't as bad as I expected."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 21 September 2015
Kendall Jenner speaks on why she pierced her nipples
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Haaaaa, Linda this is news too.
Who has she helped this yr?
Her wahala
Flimzy
Your own cup of tea since you've seen nothing bad about it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
We don hear! Focus on ur career bae.
Young girl u have no idea what rough time is all about as a juvenile until you've heard some of our stories.You were born with a silver spoon,I guess every delinquent act is peemissible
So wat's d essence of doin it nahhhh...
Sweet girl. I love Kendall
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
It's ur life.
Good for her.
no need for explanations
Aunty linda...
no need for explanations
Aunty linda...
Ana ako tuu...
Do whatever u want cos it's ur body...
Her gallon of burukutu.
It's her body, her breast nd her bizness....love her much still!!
Your bizness
Do we need to know why?
like really, who gives a Fuck??!! kill your obsession with this family for fucks sake..!!
Linda abge who this story help... who cares
My wife must do this. I will love to marry a cute crazy wife. Don't ask me why. Until you want me to ask for your hand in marriage. Engr Emy
My wife must do this. I will love to marry a cute crazy wife. Don't ask me why. Unless u want me to ask for your hand in marriage. Engr Emy
Wtf are u telling us for?! Gerrarrahere mehn!
one day the money this people gave you would expire....that day freshness would be added to you blog
My Dear you can do anything you like,for me she's the only one with a future in that family.
It's ur body u don't need to explain anything to people.
Who really cares? I do not find this entertaining nor worth the know.
Okay, the family seems to be particular about making the kids speak about what they perceive as flaws or weakness before the news harps on it and make an issue of it.
I love u still. With or without nipple piercing
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
GUD FOR HER...NA UR CHOICE B DAT....TOMJERRYSWIT
My poor kendall,it well.
My favourite Jenner girl. I just love Kendall.
Her biznez!
Good for her
...NA ZO
Mtchewww Rubbish
So solving d rough period is by piercing ur nipple...sho ro niyen??2
Na she sabi ooo
Mtcheeeww. Everything said here makes no sense
Na she sabi
very foolish talk.
Funny, e no make sense