Kendall Jenner speaks on why she pierced her nipples | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Kendall Jenner speaks on why she pierced her nipples

In an interview with Page Six during the launch of her new Estée Lauder fragrance Modern Muse Le Rouge at Macy's in NYC, sharing, 19 year old Kendall Jenner explained why she pierced her nipples
"I was going through a period in my life, having a rough time, being a rebel and was like ‘Let's just do it. I was so terrified, I'm laying on the bed like ‘Why am I doing this.' Honestly, it hurt, but wasn't as bad as everyone made it seem and maybe because everyone hyped it up and I thought it would be really, really bad. Then it wasn't as bad as I expected."

44 comments:

Haaaaa, Linda this is news too.

Who has she helped this yr?

Her wahala

Flimzy

Your own cup of tea since you've seen nothing bad about it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

We don hear! Focus on ur career bae.

Young girl u have no idea what rough time is all about as a juvenile until you've heard some of our stories.You were born with a silver spoon,I guess every delinquent act is peemissible

So wat's d essence of doin it nahhhh...

Sweet girl. I love Kendall
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Rough Diamond said...

It's ur life.

Hottest gists, gossip,news, fashion and healthy lifestyle said...

Good for her.

no need for explanations

Aunty linda...

no need for explanations

Aunty linda...

Ana ako tuu...

Do whatever u want cos it's ur body...

obiora said...

Her gallon of burukutu.

It's her body, her breast nd her bizness....love her much still!!

Your bizness

Do we need to know why?

like really, who gives a Fuck??!! kill your obsession with this family for fucks sake..!!

Linda abge who this story help... who cares

7F098C19 said...

My wife must do this. I will love to marry a cute crazy wife. Don't ask me why. Until you want me to ask for your hand in marriage. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

My wife must do this. I will love to marry a cute crazy wife. Don't ask me why. Unless u want me to ask for your hand in marriage. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

My wife must do this. I will love to marry a cute crazy wife. Don't ask me why. Unless u want me to ask for your hand in marriage. Engr Emy

Wtf are u telling us for?! Gerrarrahere mehn!

one day the money this people gave you would expire....that day freshness would be added to you blog

My Dear you can do anything you like,for me she's the only one with a future in that family.

It's ur body u don't need to explain anything to people.

IslandeR said...

Who really cares? I do not find this entertaining nor worth the know.

Okay, the family seems to be particular about making the kids speak about what they perceive as flaws or weakness before the news harps on it and make an issue of it.

I love u still. With or without nipple piercing

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

GUD FOR HER...NA UR CHOICE B DAT....TOMJERRYSWIT

My poor kendall,it well.

My favourite Jenner girl. I just love Kendall.

Her biznez!

Good for her

...NA ZO

Mtchewww Rubbish

So solving d rough period is by piercing ur nipple...sho ro niyen??2