KCee drops brand new video - Agbomma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

KCee drops brand new video - Agbomma

A smash of 3 kinds of marriage ceremony in the Eastern region of Nigeria. Agbomma by Kcee is a video which features top Nollywood actors like Patience Ozokwor, Chiwetalu Agu, Bishop Umoh, Chacha Eke Faani etc...

36 comments:

Nice graphics..

Nice 1 coming from him

Lol. Chiwetala Agu. my man.

HOW TO GET PINK LIPS

WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED

HABITS THAT MAKES YOU IMPOTENT

Kk

Ok i watched this visuals on Notjustok & left a comment there. I guess i have to do same here!

Crisp visuals! Dope tune!! I love how they video director interpreted the song in the visuals!!!
Nice one.

Ok i watched this visuals on Notjustok & left a comment there. I guess i have to do same here!

Crisp visuals! Dope tune!! I love how they video director interpreted the song in the visuals!!!
Nice one.

K

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I luv u kcee but please take it easy with the cream....., I luv you but this song is wack....., video tacky and the girl still very ugly with all the make up. I still luv u though

Why he no use oyibo girl do am nah.
Rainbow colour ambassador.

Nice video.
But I don't understand why they moved from the very epic setting to a modern day setting with the same set of people....
Are they moving from one generation to another??

And Kcee... Thanks for not wearing a Pink suit on top of a yellow trouser this time around.

nice one.don't understand what the clown is singing.

Dope Video
Glonaija.com

download the 3gp and mp4 format of any video in the world here CLICK HERE

No No for me

Oh my goodness! I love this video. It's hilarious and nice tune too. Big ups kcee! I love you!!!

Nice concept, carry go brother.

#Dakinzz

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Tot as much. All the songs r all dsame, I hope dis is nice. Ibo man

Sounds like Flavours Ada Ada....nice

Nice 1

Another beautiful song for trad. Marriage

Ok, good for him

gutsynaija.blogdpot.com said...

nice video, igbo man

Nice one bro, God bless your hustle.

vien said...

The song sweet ooooo, yes just like ada ada,thiS song will make a hit esp for tradss...nice1 kc

Almost same thing as Flavour's "Ada Ada". Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Video of life.me can like watch it kwa

Pro said...

Colourful aww see custume, picture and acts so lovely. I like.

That vuvuzela P guy

Jk said...

Nice one. Good concept. Kudos

Beautiful video

Lovely song❤️... Will be played at my wedding

Nice concepts...
Nice costumes....
Good video