El Rufai provided all the evidence used against Saraki in this trial?
Well, that's according to Senate President Bukola
Saraki's Special Assistant on New Media, Bamikola Omishore. Guess we are
in for more interesting days...
Good....saraki should go and answer to his crime. If he feels slighted in any kinda way, he should go provide evidence against El'Rufai too....at the end of the day corrupt vultures and thieves of our commonwealth should never see the light of day and should ALL be brought to justice.
It doesn't matter. If the investigations request certain information from him Considering his former position in FCT, so be it. But he is not the prosecutor
is it a new tin? if i av such water tight evidence i will bring/prove it 2 court.saraki,pls go n luk 4 evidence 2 also nail ur enemies.na do me i do u.God no go vex.
El-Rufai of all people, he is more corrupt than Saraki. If this turns out to be true, then it shows that Buhari is the one pulling the strings, although his media boys have been denying that he has no hand in it.
Imagine ,and people had been pointing accusing finger towards Tinubu.So many Nigerian are just dumb ass.Where are some people when Obasanjo refuse to give Lagos state money,because Tinubu created more local government and truncate the PDP agenda to win Lagos, where are some people when he has the vision and courage to nominate Fashola,and they have tried their very best to transform Lagos compared to all the other state in the Federation.Tinubu may not be perfect am not saying he is,but he is not responsible for so many allegations people laid against him on so many comments on this blog .Saraki family are very corrupt I wished Nigeria is a good country where evidence are properly prepare,their clan and some other clan would have been in jail a long time.But whichever way Nigeria is greater than all these people who have failed woefully to provide an enabling environment for all of us despite the huge resources God has bless us with.But let me say that power belongs to God and at the appointed time all of them will be dealt with.
I guess El rufai also, was the one who declared a false asset or made Saraki to under declared his assets too as alleged. This spokesperson should go & hide under his mother's bed in shame.If our country was a normal country, shouldn't he, himself be resigning in horror that his principal has such taint?
Linda why don't U listen to the procedings to get d fact so that U can inform us correctly. The lawyer was refering to the property Elrufai sold to Saraki while he was FCT minister. Does it really matter how the facts emerged? Just prove ur innocence b4 the Judge and Nigerias simple.
Wat justice re u referring 2 here?. Is El-Rufai also clean?. We knw all d atrocities he committed while he ws FCT minister. If u re digging a pit 4 ur enemy remember nt 2 dig it vry deep u neva can tell u might b d 1 dat might end up dia.
53 comments:
Sipping my cold zobo as I watch d drama unfolds
If its El-Rufai, the no shaking. Because i know he will pursue it till justice is done.
I De wait
If its El-Rufai, the no shaking. Because i know he will pursue it till justice is done.
Oh!
Enemies of progress within and around us may they never succeed wit their plans against our lives IJN.
They should question elrufai too no tym..
This film go get season.
Okay *grabs porncorn n coke* I dey wait!
Good....saraki should go and answer to his crime. If he feels slighted in any kinda way, he should go provide evidence against El'Rufai too....at the end of the day corrupt vultures and thieves of our commonwealth should never see the light of day and should ALL be brought to justice.
His own turn will come
Is it a kind of gang up then?
It doesn't matter. If the investigations request certain information from him Considering his former position in FCT, so be it. But he is not the prosecutor
SHOCKING FACT REVEALED! Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting
Wao, so Buhari is really involved in the case after all, since El rufai is a close associate of Buhari, lets see how events unfolds
If the evidence are true, then why is the Rottweiler wailing.
IT GONA B INTERESTIN...DS ELRUFAI WAN B VP AND GOVENOR AT DE SEM TYM NI???TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmm enemies!!
hahaha a..p..c what will happen to a house that divide it self answer it fools.
el rufai the useless heartless man.
Abi na
they're all thieveeesssssssss!!!!!!! even Elrufai is a bigger one cos he stole so much as Minister for FCT , and is still stealing.
is it a new tin? if i av such water tight evidence i will bring/prove it 2 court.saraki,pls go n luk 4 evidence 2 also nail ur enemies.na do me i do u.God no go vex.
Their business. I need money to publish my novel. If they like make them fight.
www.ckjacob.com
Fools...is Saraki not guilty of charges levied against him?
It's all about 2019. That midget wants to be president just like Saraki. We're just pawns in the hands of these politicians.
Dis one na serious blockbuster. Linda take note!
Ok am waiting to see what will happen on Oct 21. But I believe Saraki will not survive this becos he is too corrupt nd he must go#
Is Dr Saraki a compound thief or not?
And the drama continue. Genghen
Let the drama begin
el rufai of a guy is always mean and heartless,,he always carried away with power
If that's true then dat man is a snake...what a manipulative cunt he's !
Na wah oh. Politics Na dirty game oh.
El Rufia? and he is yet to address the inconsistencies in his own declaration
El-Rufai of all people, he is more corrupt than Saraki. If this turns out to be true, then it shows that Buhari is the one pulling the strings, although his media boys have been denying that he has no hand in it.
Wotz wrong if he did? So it is okay 2 wrongly declear assets? Saraki shud b ashamed of himself
Hmmmm.
Imagine ,and people had been pointing accusing finger towards Tinubu.So many Nigerian are just dumb ass.Where are some people when Obasanjo refuse to give Lagos state money,because Tinubu created more local government and truncate the PDP agenda to win Lagos, where are some people when he has the vision and courage to nominate Fashola,and they have tried their very best to transform Lagos compared to all the other state in the Federation.Tinubu may not be perfect am not saying he is,but he is not responsible for so many allegations people laid against him on so many comments on this blog .Saraki family are very corrupt I wished Nigeria is a good country where evidence are properly prepare,their clan and some other clan would have been in jail a long time.But whichever way Nigeria is greater than all these people who have failed woefully to provide an enabling environment for all of us despite the huge resources God has bless us with.But let me say that power belongs to God and at the appointed time all of them will be dealt with.
I guess El rufai also, was the one who declared a false asset or made Saraki to under declared his assets too as alleged. This spokesperson should go & hide under his mother's bed in shame.If our country was a normal country, shouldn't he, himself be resigning in horror that his principal has such taint?
Mumu them is saraki a corrupt free man? Ask kwara pipo simple nd short
Why am i surprised? Doyin Okupe and Femi Fani watever didnt accept defeat until Jega called out the figures.
Wait till you and your desperate/evil minded master end up in prison.
Interesting
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda why don't U listen to the procedings to get d fact so that U can inform us correctly. The lawyer was refering to the property Elrufai sold to Saraki while he was FCT minister. Does it really matter how the facts emerged? Just prove ur innocence b4 the Judge and Nigerias simple.
Tune in to TVC and watch a rat rat on a rat.....*chews popcorn*
Hmmmmm m, another interesting way of politics. I like e this country.
Why you no get sense?
Then what?
Wat justice re u referring 2 here?. Is El-Rufai also clean?.
We knw all d atrocities he committed while he ws FCT minister.
If u re digging a pit 4 ur enemy remember nt 2 dig it vry deep u neva can tell u might b d 1 dat might end up dia.
End of discussion.
Drama I dey watch una for my plasma
Anonymous
El_Rufai is not better in any way. All of them should be made cell mates and more importantly to refund all stolen wealth to the last kobo.