Captured Boko Haram (ISIS) leader can't pray or read Quran (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Captured Boko Haram (ISIS) leader can't pray or read Quran (video)

Nigerian Boko Haram ISIS leader by name Yusuf (left) can't pray or read the Quran. Watch the video after the cut...

80 comments:

Hmmmmm

lmao..... awon were

Rough Diamond said...

God go continue to punish all of them

This guys should be tortured to death

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

Nne, ain't nobody got data for that!

Jokers

Pigs. I dont vé pity for them. Pigs.

they are all illiterates naw

Aunty linda....

Are you guys sure dat is not some kinda tricks? For example, a decoy.

What a scam.imagine a follow of terrorist mohammed that don't know how to read his killing satanic quran or prayer.
Funny to watch.

What a scam.imagine a follow of terrorist mohammed that don't know how to read his killing satanic quran or prayer.
Funny to watch.

Lala said...

From the conversation, the guys are new converts that's why. The most suprising thing is that they are northern Christians ... Poverty is a disease. May God save us!

Na God really catch them. Linda take note!

Imagine?
Then what's he fighting for?
Ignorance is really a serious disease.

The end of terrorism in the Nigeria is near. They should have had a better translation attached to the video clip though and I could barely hear the suspects.

How can he? When all he thinks of is how to destroy lives?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Boko haram leader ke

You can imagine, and they are doing all this in the name of Allah. May God forgive them

Animals are even better than them......no need to keep them, let bring out others, then put them in the electric grinder and crush them. Animals.

Who told him that,watch youtube videos where the recite things. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Thank you God for the days of these criminals that called themselves Boko Haram are numbered. May God continue to give our able soldiers the strength to continue to fish out all these criminals from their dens. Kudos to the Nigerian solders, the Lord is your strength.

Kareem Mukaila Adelaja said...

Only One God in the universe God(Allah) they want to destroy is Islam and disstabilize Nigeria..Pray my people

Bahybee said...

U are an foolish freeborn idiot.what a retard low life morron.

Most of the boys recruited in boko haram are ignorant of Islam, they have no basic knowledge of islam.no doubt he can't read the quran.

fatizak50@yahoo.com said...

I have always knwn ds slaveborn as a sadist who can never change. Pls go through ur write up and realise how stupid u sound.

I pity you.smh

acid man said...

Naaaa meehnnnn.....make dem waste dis motherfuckerz.......am outta here

hahaha terrorist bahybee your name sound as what you just write.may God punish you and mohemmed.

zita blue said...

Please and please,those guys are innocent,the real ones are healthier than those guys above,they can't be this easy to catch if they are the leaders.

Psychopaths...

zita blue said...

Which kind isis leaders be this,looks like prisoners to me oh,abeg make una show us wen una go kill dem ohhhhhhhhh.

Kai, I really simpatize with u. Do u know that, no were in the bible that Jesus said he is God or son of God? Do u no that there is no bible inside bible? God send Jesus to people of Israel while he said prophet muhammad to all mankind. Islam is the right religion I won't tell u more than that. Use your gifted brain and think do research and know the truth. May almighty God help us, ameen.

News...as e dey hot! said...

U comment just showed how low life u r. stupid moron

GOD ALMIGHTY WILL CONTINUE TO CATCH ALL OF YOU BOKO HARAM AND ISIS IN JESUS NAME

Very stupid idiot human

dansignature said...

U just read my mind brov...Dey re trying to say it's not *lipsealed*...Just w8 4 d real news FG will start sending out..

dansignature said...

U just read my mind brov...Dey re trying to say it's not *lipsealed*...Just w8 4 d real news FG will start sending out..

dansignature said...

Can u imagine. Chai! Na waoh!

Of all things why choose to be the mouthpiece of amadioha? Careful with what u wish for

So you actually believe the guy in that video is Boko Haram leader, why Nigeria govt keep lien to our face is bcoz we easily believe them without delay.....do actually know the level torture dey will give to ordinary Boko haram member before he will even Ans them talk more of their leader Answering them without a single slap and no wound on his body or face...you people should think pls

And u tell me dese r Muslims I say dis is more political dan Religious! B4 some ignorant will c0ome out and start sayin rubbish abouh d terrorists being muslims!

CHIKITO said...

The problem is poverty, ignorance and lack of law. Cant you see that we are merely suffering from corruption and bad government. These boyz dont know better, they dont have the education or enlightenment to know better, they are jobless frustrated youths!!! . It's not a religious thing, they are poor hungry sick men who need rehab. Boko Haram is gaining more followers cos foolish men like these would rather join them to kill and rape than to be the killed. That is what is happening. We should be more angry with our leaders than with Bokoharam. There is war in Nothern Nigeria, big war. When will it end? What happens to millions of women rescued, do they go home? Wont they be kidnapped again? Their camps are being bombed. When will all these end.

This video aint worth watching! Yeye people!

Are u a human being at all? U must be a monkey

MyCollege Nigeria said...

What Kind of Punishment Do They Give The Insurgents?

God bless the soldiers of the nigerian army, God will continue to give victory over this insurgents

Well done gallant soldiers. Smoke them out biko.

Watch which video? Can't waste my data on the fool biko

emmanuellagirl said...

That doesn't make them less moslems if they are,besides some christains don't knw hw to pray and read bible too...its all about their belief

There's more to this Boko Haram than we know......God will use the prayers of good-hearted Nigerians (Christians and Muslims alike) to eliminate these people from among us.....

Most nigerian Muslims can't speak Arabic talkless of reading it. They see Arabic as language of the gods

Suplux said...

whenever you catch them they will look pitiful. they don't look it when they release there own video or RPG's

BLUNT said...

In a bid to wash off the bad image their religion depicts, some people have been trying so hard to manipulate our intelligence. "You cannot fool all of the people all of the time". I'm sure Osama bin Laden didn't know how to recite the quoran too.

Gay bastard how far na,what about that satanic dick wey u dey collect 4 ur arse,is better to come out of the closet,no worry nobody go arrest u 14years,ur to retarded for that,u will just be shifted to gay prison paradise,bastard,u no like beta news,na news wey go make show ur ugly gay side u like,bros we no go ever legalize homo 4 this country,go back where dem go allow you do ur freeborn gay

I see no reason why they should keep them..they ought to have been killed.

Bastards recruit everything or everyone just to boost their numbers and claim they are fighting god's war! Idiots just like shedding blood and causing mayhem!

They barely translated what they were asking and answering.

They prolly captured them and forced them to join or else they were gonna be killed . That's prolly the reason they joined, and not cause of poverty.

Linda, mind comments that could have disastrous consequences.

Hey fool be careful with was u say Ode.

The Hausa soldier is surprised, he knows the boko haram are muslims

more like freeborn zezanimal.

May God forgive your ignorant comment on the Quran.

Endydecency said...

And so what? Whether he reads or not its the same kill, kill and kill. Whether he reads or not he knows what Jihad and seven virgins mean.

I xpect this statement from @freeman,money maker , willemina and not you .a chogai for that matter.

The way u think is so pathetic . Your parents really cheated you and they should be purnish where ever they are now by sticking a prick in both their asses.

Etsako Pearl said...

Watch gini? ain't no mb for dat sh**t mehhnn!!

Its as if dis military ppl are joking...look at how fresh dey look....na turkey dem dey eat 4 cell???

Dis is drama 2 me....wen u r done acting....pay ur actors and GET a LIFE

nunulicious said...

linda,
why would you associate isis with boko haram. why do you feel the urge to put isis in this matter. please we do not want an escalation of this and you as the media/press should know better than to do this just for number of clicks biko. death to boko haram. no to isis

@anon 5:37am mind you Arabic is like any other language bcos som1 is a Muslim doesn't make it a must to speak Arabic. Are Nigerians arabians? Pls stop being an ignorant fool. FYI I don't speak Arabic but I can read the Quran. You learn the alphabet to read the Quran just the way you learnt the English alphabet to read the English language.

Seriously @ freeborn zinalima I don't blame you at all. I blame those idiot who are claiming to be Muslims and giving the religion a bad image for pple like you to insult and say rubbish. I no blame you at all, no be your fault trust me