Aww, check out my sweet birthday cake from Sweet Indulgence
My lovely birthday cake from @sweetindulgencebyola. Isn't it cute? It's more than cute, it's AWESOME! Love it! Thanks guys. See the original pic after the cut...
Happy birthday day in arrears Hajiya Linda.May Almighty God grant you your heart desires $ bring you to more accomplishment . I celebrate you,Aboki loves you die!God bless.
Happy Birthday a Linda Ikeji.... I'm really proud of you dear, keep up the good work. You are are prime example to Nigerian girls to see that hard work really pays off... Well done Mami
Nice one Linda Oct 6 is my birthday will ask again this year just as I always ask every year and u never grant my requests may be dis year is my lucky year I only need a shout out from you on ur blog. Thanks love happy birthday in advance
Not even bothered with the cake, but the clothed yet beautiful lady beside it. This is what I term covered yet beautiful. Please help me tell certain ladies that you don't need to be naked b4 u can b beautiful
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
You got ur wish cake Linda. Very nice. But dash me this your shoe na. The original o. Not d icing. Lemme follow u and rock something good. (begi begi me) lol. Happy Birthday once again.
Lools...kikikikikikikikikik. Problem is Linda is so much obsessed with anything cake that has beautiful design. Me think that shoe and bag are her precious possession hence the reason for using it.#iThink
113 comments:
Awwwww very lovely
Very very cute and nice!
How many pple go chop dis tinini cake naa? Cos d shoe is only icing...
Sisi Linda and cake sha. Sighs! It is nice dats wht you wanna hear
Aw lovely
Happy birthday day in arrears Hajiya Linda.May Almighty God grant you your heart desires $ bring you to more accomplishment . I celebrate you,Aboki loves you die!God bless.
Its beautiful biko send mine oo hapi bd dearieee its still ur day do enuf shakara.
Nice.love it hbd linda
OMG it's cute,beautiful,lovely I like it. Happy bthday Linda. Wish u LLNP.
Lovely but am sure u must have had more than one cake yesterday
Its fine. Happy Birthday Linda. Was on my way from S.A to lag yesterday Couldn't open ur blog. May God bless u. Many more years and success..
I want some pls....
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Happy belates birthdAy Lind
So cute, wud lov to eat d chains, lol
I want some pls....
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Happy belates birthdAy Lind
Wow! Extra cute! Me love!!!
how can one eat this o! Dont u feel like saving it for keeps? wow! so cute
Wow.............................it is beautiful to be sincere.
Beautiful!
Happy birthday darling Linlin
Nice cake
Was expecting an image of u
Beautiful. I wonder who I will pay to create something meaningful for my younger sister. On sunday 27th. Engr Emy
Linlin.....so u finally went for this type of cake....anyways, its a lovely cake
This is lovely, happy belated birthday once more,nd I hope to get a reply from d mail I sent to you......Amber Osunde
more than cute dear,the created your like through cake.
This is really cool!
Beautiful
Beautiful!
Wow.
So so so so so cute..
My Wedding is close. I think I have got someone that would do my wedding cake. God win!!!
It's beautiful
I want some
This is so cute, beautiful more years to come
wow!!!
i love this
i deh feel yah cake cwiously
Happy Birthday a Linda Ikeji.... I'm really proud of you dear, keep up the good work. You are are prime example to Nigerian girls to see that hard work really pays off... Well done Mami
Sweet. HBD o
SHOCKING FACT REVEALED! Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting
Happy birthday Linda, my the almighty God bless u n keep u safe from all harms, and may he grant u ur heart desires IJN AMEN!
Nice but I don't like black cakes, gimme the shoe
Sweet
So cute
Nice one n tnk God itz not one of those, see what I ordered n what I got kind... dee
Wow... Neat and nice cake..... So creative
HBD LINDA,LOVELY CAKE I LOVE YOU SO MUCH>>>>>>>>>KISSES
lovely
lovely
Whooahhhh I love it...I jst wish I wil get same 4 my bday...sept celebrant rocks #teamvirgo #teambest
Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii
Them know say u love bags sha! Bag freak @liindaikeji
Happy Birthday Sis Linda...May d Almighty God grant u all ur health desire...May u witness many more year on earth
awww happy birthday Linda,Pele its coming late,Do me a favour please # in Francisodega voice,I need that ur purse dash me abeg Lolz,nice cake though.
You are getting old o Linda. To be frank
Wow it's beautiful, awesome job
Ds cake na die....so cute
Aww..its its its..speechless #singinavemaria
Ds cake na die.....so cute
Lovely koi-koi shoe
Cute
Nice and unique concept. It's lovely.
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
Dis is so adorable for cute is understatemennt. Nice one frm them and Linda I hopeu had a swell timeyesterday...
I wish u all d best and HBD in arrears.
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
Dis is so adorable for cute is understatemennt. Nice one frm them and Linda I hopeu had a swell timeyesterday...
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
My dear eh, I wonder o.
Very creative...
It befits u Linda.... lovely cake for lovely you
My thots exactly oo. Wetin una wan chop oo. Na so so icing I dey see o. Abi the board na cake too?
Cute indeed
Nice one Linda Oct 6 is my birthday will ask again this year just as I always ask every year and u never grant my requests may be dis year is my lucky year I only need a shout out from you on ur blog. Thanks love happy birthday in advance
What I want to know is if everything on the cake is edible. Linda take note!
Lovely cake. Bakers-island wanted to send u a cake too but didn't knw whr to find u.
Lovely cake
Plz linda update me on how I will b sending u things happening in ebonyi state
Wow....it's lovely.
Ok! Buh plz dnt tel me dis is d only cake u recieved yesterday.....Hope u had a blast sha??
Yeah, that suits you
Wats dis with designing cakes like dis. I am young but old fashioned. Pls bring back our cakes Jor!!
Lovely cake. Hope u had a fun day Linda. Check out www.konga.com/yabsy-collections for lovely crystal jewelry.
As u get older,you re getting even prettier!Happy birthday!
Still in birthday mood, I wanna party o
Lovely.
Awwwwww........it's lovely dear. All the best.
BEAUTIFUL, BT NA ONE CAKE U GET???JST CURIOUS..UR SIS NO GIVE U CAKE????TOMJERRYSWIT
You deserve it ...such a beautiful cake
Not even bothered with the cake, but the clothed yet beautiful lady beside it. This is what I term covered yet beautiful. Please help me tell certain ladies that you don't need to be naked b4 u can b beautiful
Hawww Linda, 9 be say one of your shoe go lose b,CD I wine eat the cake shoe you can keep the bag lol...!
It is WOW! I love dis
Awwn...so lovely...
Olamide smith...too creative. God bless ur heart darling. Ur die hard customer
Cool cake
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Hbd linda. The cake is fine,i can recreat it.
it's the perfect birthday cake for you, knowing how much you love bags and shoes.
Wow this is beautiful
happy birthday love! The cake is awesome! http://www.bummyla.com
You got ur wish cake Linda. Very nice. But dash me this your shoe na. The original o. Not d icing. Lemme follow u and rock something good. (begi begi me) lol. Happy Birthday once again.
Kul HBD once again Limda
Nice cake.
WOW!
Aww so much love! Turn up Turn up
OKORO UPGRADED
Dis is so sweet, I have present for u, as well,
Chop ur moni its lovely
I luv dis, wish I could get dis on my bday.
Happy birthday dear, long life and prosperity.
Nice....
Beautiful!
Beautiful cake
Lools...kikikikikikikikikik. Problem is Linda is so much obsessed with anything cake that has beautiful design. Me think that shoe and bag are her precious possession hence the reason for using it.#iThink
Sweet indulgence by ola🙌 she did my wedding cake
Soooo Lovely
Beautiful
Lovely!!
Creative
Lovely!