Aww, check out my sweet birthday cake from Sweet Indulgence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Aww, check out my sweet birthday cake from Sweet Indulgence

My lovely birthday cake from @sweetindulgencebyola. Isn't it cute? It's more than cute, it's AWESOME! Love it! Thanks guys. See the original pic after the cut...

113 comments:

Awwwww very lovely

patty said...

Very very cute and nice!

How many pple go chop dis tinini cake naa? Cos d shoe is only icing...

Sisi Linda and cake sha. Sighs! It is nice dats wht you wanna hear

Aw lovely

Happy birthday day in arrears Hajiya Linda.May Almighty God grant you your heart desires $ bring you to more accomplishment . I celebrate you,Aboki loves you die!God bless.

Its beautiful biko send mine oo hapi bd dearieee its still ur day do enuf shakara.

Nice.love it hbd linda

OMG it's cute,beautiful,lovely I like it. Happy bthday Linda. Wish u LLNP.

Tola said...

Lovely but am sure u must have had more than one cake yesterday

Its fine. Happy Birthday Linda. Was on my way from S.A to lag yesterday Couldn't open ur blog. May God bless u. Many more years and success..

I want some pls....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Happy belates birthdAy Lind

So cute, wud lov to eat d chains, lol

I want some pls....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Happy belates birthdAy Lind

Celine Oma said...

Wow! Extra cute! Me love!!!

how can one eat this o! Dont u feel like saving it for keeps? wow! so cute

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Wow.............................it is beautiful to be sincere.

Omalicha said...

Beautiful!

Kachi said...

Happy birthday darling Linlin

Kachi said...

Nice cake

Kachi said...

Was expecting an image of u

7F098C19 said...

Beautiful. I wonder who I will pay to create something meaningful for my younger sister. On sunday 27th. Engr Emy

Omolara said...

Linlin.....so u finally went for this type of cake....anyways, its a lovely cake

This is lovely, happy belated birthday once more,nd I hope to get a reply from d mail I sent to you......Amber Osunde

MUVA said...

more than cute dear,the created your like through cake.

This is really cool!

Cinnamon Apple said...

Beautiful

Beautiful!
Wow.

So so so so so cute..

My Wedding is close. I think I have got someone that would do my wedding cake. God win!!!

Eee said...

It's beautiful
I want some

Paris Venus said...

This is so cute, beautiful more years to come

unitybryte said...

wow!!!

i love this

i deh feel yah cake cwiously

Happy Birthday a Linda Ikeji.... I'm really proud of you dear, keep up the good work. You are are prime example to Nigerian girls to see that hard work really pays off... Well done Mami

Sweet. HBD o

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

Happy birthday Linda, my the almighty God bless u n keep u safe from all harms, and may he grant u ur heart desires IJN AMEN!

Baddest Puta said...

Nice but I don't like black cakes, gimme the shoe

Sweet

So cute

Nice one n tnk God itz not one of those, see what I ordered n what I got kind... dee

Wow... Neat and nice cake..... So creative

HBD LINDA,LOVELY CAKE I LOVE YOU SO MUCH>>>>>>>>>KISSES

drepompey said...

lovely

drepompey said...

lovely

Whooahhhh I love it...I jst wish I wil get same 4 my bday...sept celebrant rocks #teamvirgo #teambest

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

Rough Diamond said...

Them know say u love bags sha! Bag freak @liindaikeji

Leemah said...

Happy Birthday Sis Linda...May d Almighty God grant u all ur health desire...May u witness many more year on earth

awww happy birthday Linda,Pele its coming late,Do me a favour please # in Francisodega voice,I need that ur purse dash me abeg Lolz,nice cake though.

You are getting old o Linda. To be frank

Wow it's beautiful, awesome job

Ds cake na die....so cute

Aww..its its its..speechless #singinavemaria

Ds cake na die.....so cute

Lovely koi-koi shoe

Cute

sleek said...

Nice and unique concept. It's lovely.

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

Dis is so adorable for cute is understatemennt. Nice one frm them and Linda I hopeu had a swell timeyesterday...

I wish u all d best and HBD in arrears.

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

Dis is so adorable for cute is understatemennt. Nice one frm them and Linda I hopeu had a swell timeyesterday...

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

My dear eh, I wonder o.

Very creative...

It befits u Linda.... lovely cake for lovely you

My thots exactly oo. Wetin una wan chop oo. Na so so icing I dey see o. Abi the board na cake too?

Lady C said...

Cute indeed

Nice one Linda Oct 6 is my birthday will ask again this year just as I always ask every year and u never grant my requests may be dis year is my lucky year I only need a shout out from you on ur blog. Thanks love happy birthday in advance

What I want to know is if everything on the cake is edible. Linda take note!

Lovely cake. Bakers-island wanted to send u a cake too but didn't knw whr to find u.

Lovely cake

Plz linda update me on how I will b sending u things happening in ebonyi state

Rossyurch said...

Wow....it's lovely.

Etsako Pearl said...

Ok! Buh plz dnt tel me dis is d only cake u recieved yesterday.....Hope u had a blast sha??

Yeah, that suits you

Wats dis with designing cakes like dis. I am young but old fashioned. Pls bring back our cakes Jor!!

yabsy said...

Lovely cake. Hope u had a fun day Linda. Check out www.konga.com/yabsy-collections for lovely crystal jewelry.

As u get older,you re getting even prettier!Happy birthday!

Still in birthday mood, I wanna party o

Lovely.

Awwwwww........it's lovely dear. All the best.

BEAUTIFUL, BT NA ONE CAKE U GET???JST CURIOUS..UR SIS NO GIVE U CAKE????TOMJERRYSWIT

You deserve it ...such a beautiful cake

amy said...

Not even bothered with the cake, but the clothed yet beautiful lady beside it. This is what I term covered yet beautiful. Please help me tell certain ladies that you don't need to be naked b4 u can b beautiful

Hawww Linda, 9 be say one of your shoe go lose b,CD I wine eat the cake shoe you can keep the bag lol...!

It is WOW! I love dis

Awwn...so lovely...

Olamide smith...too creative. God bless ur heart darling. Ur die hard customer

Cool cake

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

AMIJEZ said...

Hbd linda. The cake is fine,i can recreat it.

mary nwa mama said...

it's the perfect birthday cake for you, knowing how much you love bags and shoes.

emmanuellagirl said...

Wow this is beautiful

bummyla said...

happy birthday love! The cake is awesome! http://www.bummyla.com

JeyAmadi said...

You got ur wish cake Linda. Very nice. But dash me this your shoe na. The original o. Not d icing. Lemme follow u and rock something good. (begi begi me) lol. Happy Birthday once again.

Kul HBD once again Limda

Nice cake.

WOW!

Aww so much love! Turn up Turn up

OKORO UPGRADED

Dis is so sweet, I have present for u, as well,

Chop ur moni its lovely

I luv dis, wish I could get dis on my bday.

nickson said...

Happy birthday dear, long life and prosperity.

Nice....

Beautiful!

Beautiful cake

Favour belle said...

Lools...kikikikikikikikikik. Problem is Linda is so much obsessed with anything cake that has beautiful design. Me think that shoe and bag are her precious possession hence the reason for using it.#iThink

Baker busola said...

Sweet indulgence by ola🙌 she did my wedding cake

Soooo Lovely

Beautiful

Lovely!!

Creative

Lovely!